http://twitter.com/#!/Queen_UK :phehehe:
Queen_UK Elizabeth Windsor Feeling slightly awkward about Princess Beatrice's hat, to be honest.
Queen_UK Elizabeth Windsor One does wish Nick Clegg would stop winking at me.
Queen_UK Elizabeth Windsor God, just caught a glimpse of Victoria Beckham on the TV. Is she capable of a smile? Must she always look like she's chewing a wasp?
Guest Gunner

Tonight I plan to be in the royal bedroom... 40290_kgsiuhwa92wtm_al.jpg

who would want that stuff :dontknow: baaki kya kya order kiya hai :acute:
Well,I collect stamps (I'm not a regular stamps collector ,but I do collect stamps occasionally ) baaki saab london 2012 olympics stamps packs hai .
fazoool kharchi ! BOYZ !! :headshake:
I dont pay tax. Also the whole event is a money spinner and the economy will benefit.
If you buy something off tesco, you pay taxes. If your dad buys you a kids toy when you're 4, its taxed, etc, etc. The government sucks blood from everyone. This must be one of the biggest taxpayer's weddings ever, maybe Kim Jong Il's was bigger. Anyway I dont know the names of the people getting married, such is the level of my ignorance o/
Guest Gunner
If you buy something off tesco, you pay taxes. If your dad buys you a kids toy when you're 4, its taxed, etc, etc. The government sucks blood from everyone. This must be one of the biggest taxpayer's weddings ever, maybe Kim Jong Il's was bigger. Anyway I dont know the names of the people getting married, such is the level of my ignorance o/
20M£, I have paid thousands of pounds in taxes since I arrived in Jan. I am really upset.