You said the same thing twice in English and Hindi. :confused:Why did you express your views in only two languages?
French : Aamir Khan a été meilleure que Salman Khan dans l'action, etc livraison dialogue dans ce film :--D Don't know any lingos other than Hindi, Angrezi & French :((
Edit Hindi: Aapne apne vichar keval do bhashaon mein kyun prakat kiye? Urdu: Aapne Aapne khayalat sirf do zabanon mein kyun zahir kiye? Marathi: Tumhi tumche vichar fakt don bhasha madde ka bollat? Gujju: Tame tamara vichar fakt bej bhashaon ma sukam vyakt karya? German: Durkh durkh zwei shpikhen languagizschung vertullingungschauhitlerschlaffterzaft? Yodanese: CSK rules :rock:, Dhoni mai baap, MI :haha:, midget choker :lmao: hahaha @ Bambis Don't know more lingos. :((
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Yodanese: CSK rules :rock:, Dhoni mai baap, MI :haha:, midget choker :lmao: hahaha @ Bambis
You got it wrong. :(( 1. :rock: and :haha: aren't the preferred smileys. Please replace them with :hahaha: and :hysterical: 2. midget choker isn't part of the vocabulary. Choker Bambis definitely is. :hahaha:
Guest Gunner
You've seen only a few' date=' but that didn't stop you from generalizing on an entire industry?[/quote'] It is enough to get a feel about anything in life, you don't have to watch every single thing to form an opinion, it is called sampling. :winky: You = Aap/tum. :dontknow: How else can I refer to others who are not me? :confused: Again with the factual misstatements, I have stated clearly that I am NOT making a case for superior/inferior. My statement is a very simple bollywood moives since the 90s have sucked except for a few. I think even you can't honestly disagree with that statement. I don't even understand where you got the "my humour is superior to yours bit" :confused: Why did you need to talk about the british film industry then if this was not the purpose (i.e.) to compare. :dontknow: I am not saying that Indians are dumb but I do largely disagree with the mob mentality in India in several things. I would like India to consider the roots of its civilization and recognise that we advocated freedom of thoughts, philosophy and a democratic way of life to the whole world and now we curb those very fine aspects of our ethos. I don't believe I am wrong in stating that. It is not a question of who is superior at all but merely a remark on the state of our civilization and culture. I do believe that I still have that right as an Indian citizen. :winky: I will let that slide :hmmm: but good troaling effort though. I give it a 7/10. :--D Bollywood suckz!! :winky:
You said the same thing twice in English and Hindi. :confused: Why did you express your views in only two languages? Edit Hindi: Aapne apne vichar keval do bhashaon mein kyun prakat kiye? Urdu: Aapne Aapne khayalat sirf do zabanon mein kyun zahir kiye? Marathi: Tumhi tumche vichar fakt don bhasha madde ka bollat? Gujju: Tame tamara vichar fakt bej bhashaon ma sukam vyakt karya? German: Durkh durkh zwei shpikhen languagizschung vertullingungschauhitlerschlaffterzaft? Yodanese: CSK rules :rock:, Dhoni mai baap, MI :haha:, midget choker :lmao: hahaha @ Bambis Don't know more lingos. :((
:giggle:

Almost all the songs of Delhi Belly are released now and and all of them rocks. Aamir is the undoubted master of Bollywood. Even the songs of Delhi Belly are very versatile and completely different from one another. :cool: uevcjQZm9nM nER3GFyGRUc -BFJlTmDMqg cthtKctwzuU -feLAiIHwcU Even without Aamir acting himself the songs are rocking everywhere. All the songs are extremely versatile. Even the promos are very versatile and new. :cool: Jo chauka udte huye jaye usse chakka kehte hai :D

BTW just checked box office reports and Ready is another blockbuster it seems. It has crossed 110 crore mark and is heading for 160 crore expected. Not sure how these crap movies like Ready are becoming blockbusters but I predicted at the thread start that it might become due to its lameness/catchy lines etc.