ViruRulez Posted May 10, 2011 Posted May 10, 2011 I have always been a big Aamir Khan fan and so never been a big fan of either Salman or SRK. I normally consider Salman the worst actor amongst the three Khans. It was quite surprising when he gave one blockbuster after another in the last two years and that too which almost came near to Aamir's recent movies. But one thing was for sure that the songs and characters in both the previous movies were quite peppy and suited somewhat of his personality and that worked out with the audience. Now even with his upcoming movie "Ready" the songs are again peppy and I am already starting to suddenly some of them. The movie is again making an pre-release effect with the audience at least for me with the music. Asin's character is also looking more modern and revealing this time from the promos. So, is this peppy effect of Ready songs also working on you or is it just me. If it works again this time then it would three consecutive blockbusters in three films which is nearly impossible especially for a actor who has given flops after flops in the last decade. This latest song "Dhinka Chika" looks to be the most peppy one. Asin is also looking hot in this song and looks like she is going for an avatar change nowadays. :winky: 9Y1V5up6ljw Second one is the "Character Dheela" song. Salman's supposedly new love interest Zarine Khan features in this song though she is not even 10% hot and beautiful compared to Katrina. cwI-PsOzcBI Third song "Humko Pyar Hua". Not peppy but not that bad either. 0B04urlLbZE And a few trailers of the movie z38A048rg14 ACvDgKuTxnA And the music release and movie description by Salman. yNUwXZyGSG8 :aha::aha::aha: Dhinka Chika .. Dhinka Chika.. Dhinka Chika :aha::aha::aha: UPDATE: Another song got released and adding it too. xwFlJP1kpHQ
rkt.india Posted May 10, 2011 Posted May 10, 2011 another rubbish film in the series of , OM Shanti OM, Tees Maar KHan, Houseful, Singh is KIng, Welcome, Kambakht Ishq, Dabangg, and now ready. Can't they make something better and innovative? all rubbish one after another...:((
ViruRulez Posted May 10, 2011 Author Posted May 10, 2011 another rubbish film in the series of , OM Shanti OM, Tees Maar KHan, Houseful, Singh is KIng, Welcome, Kambakht Ishq, Dabangg, and now ready. Can't they make something better and innovative? all rubbish one after another...:(( I am one of the biggest haters of these rubbish films and have hence been always a big Aamir Khan fan as he is the only megastar to skip the rubbish. But these series of Salman movies are very peppy and I am starting to hum these rubbish songs which I normally dont do. Similar was the case for the songs of the last two films of Salman. I am not sure but something is creating a positive effect maybe a mixture of the promos and songs and I wont be surprised if it turns out to be another blockbuster. Anyways enjoy Dhinka Chika .. Dhinka Chika .. Dhinka Chinka ... Dhin :aha::aha::aha: BTW even the rubbish songs of these rubbish films do not have any meaning. :haha::haha:
zaheer Posted May 10, 2011 Posted May 10, 2011 I am one of the biggest haters of these rubbish films and have hence been always a big Aamir Khan fan as he is the only megastar to skip the rubbish. :two_thumbs_up: A new movie coming from his production house!!
ViruRulez Posted May 10, 2011 Author Posted May 10, 2011 :two_thumbs_up: A new movie coming from his production house!! Yes I know it and I had already seen this poster.
rkt.india Posted May 10, 2011 Posted May 10, 2011 delhi belly is a comedy.....maybe a bit creative and innovative as it is aamir khan prod.
Temujin Khaghan Posted May 10, 2011 Posted May 10, 2011 Ready will be good fun if they stay loyal to the original. salman can improvise well to suit his age. the hero in the original movie is a college student. it cannot be compared to akshay kumar's comedy films... which suck really!
rkt.india Posted May 10, 2011 Posted May 10, 2011 Ready will be good fun if they stay loyal to the original. salman can improvise well to suit his age. the hero in the original movie is a college student. it cannot be compared to akshay kumar's comedy films... which suck really! yaar all are same...nothing story...all useless, brainless...what good dabangg had...just a bollywood version of normal bhojpuri films with big stars....nothing else....i didnt find it good at all....these films look good only on TV...not on cinemas big screen.......
WC2011INDIA Posted May 10, 2011 Posted May 10, 2011 I myself don't really like these masala flicks. But some actors were made for these type of films. Salman is the perfect example. My favourite movies in the last 2 years are 1) 3 Idiots 2) Band Baaja Baraat 3) Udaan
cowboysfan Posted May 10, 2011 Posted May 10, 2011 dhinka chika sounds like this famous song [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WLAY-mTjp-w]YouTube - Allu Arjun's - Ringa Ringa - High Definition - Video Song[/ame]
WC2011INDIA Posted May 10, 2011 Posted May 10, 2011 dhinka chika sounds like this famous song YouTube - Allu Arjun's - Ringa Ringa - High Definition - Video Song It is that song. READY is a remake of this movie.
ViruRulez Posted May 11, 2011 Author Posted May 11, 2011 dhinka chika sounds like this famous song YouTube - Allu Arjun's - Ringa Ringa - High Definition - Video Song Yes the tune surely looks like that song. I have also heard about it being a copy of that in some websites etc. BTW is there even more penetration of sex in the South Industry compared to Bollywood. I mean even when there was not much skin show in Bollywood say 20 years ago yet skin show and masala babes were quite common in South songs which showed on South channels on TV. I hardly see many South movie songs without much skin show and South movie actresses seem to like a lot more flaunting their body compared to Bollywood where this trend has only started recently. I am not saying only about these songs but as a whole in all the songs shown on South Indian channels on TV. It seems South movie songs are almost incomplete without some sexual element and that has been a long time before it happened in Bollywood.
jaggadaku Posted May 11, 2011 Posted May 11, 2011 dhinka chika sounds like this famous song YouTube - Allu Arjun's - Ringa Ringa - High Definition - Video Song Ringa Ringa>>>>>>>>>>>>>Dhinka Chika
fineleg Posted May 11, 2011 Posted May 11, 2011 dhinka chika :dance: :aha: :aha: :aha: Kya yaar? :headshake: All these Allu Arjun and Salman Khan rubbish songs.
Guest Shivani Posted May 11, 2011 Posted May 11, 2011 Kya yaar? :headshake: All these Allu Arjun and Salman Khan rubbish songs. kya hua fineeyyy jii ? :ohmy:
Guest Shivani Posted May 11, 2011 Posted May 11, 2011 12 mahine mein 12 tareeqe se tujhse pyaar jataungi main :aha: tujhse chatting karne internet lagwaunga main :aha: dhinka chika dhinka chika :aha: