Sachinism Posted July 10, 2011 Posted July 10, 2011 Well done to the team missing Sehwag, SRT, Gambhir, Sreesanth, and Zaheer Khan. That's five players that would have made a huge difference. As it is, the ONLY thing that stopped us from winning 3-0 was the weather. England better pray for a lot of rain. Absolutely.
suraj Posted July 10, 2011 Posted July 10, 2011 We're saving all the best part/killer instinct for England series. Master plan from Dhoni :winky: woh sab toh theek hai par still today was chewtiyapanti
singhprakash72 Posted July 10, 2011 Posted July 10, 2011 Well Pakistan lost a home series to Zim in 1998. :giggle::giggle: It is better than that.And WI is no.7 Believe me if they fought till end,fell short or even after losing 5 wkts then they gave up, I was okay. But this was like...why did you even bother to take WIs 10 wkts then ..let the match drift when 8th wkt of Shiv & Edwards were still there?
suraj Posted July 10, 2011 Posted July 10, 2011 Well Pakistan lost a home series to Zim in 1998. :giggle::giggle: It is better than that.And WI is no.7 wah we are comparing ourselves to Pakis now Yaar we should have much higher standards than that
gaurav92 Posted July 11, 2011 Posted July 11, 2011 We will open the account in Australia when we tour there in some months :bandit: