Blue Panther Posted September 19, 2011 Posted September 19, 2011 We boys wanna lead the gang in our area, dont we? How to be a leader of ur gang then? I have been part of few gangs in my schools(studied in 4 diff schools), college, in my area, and in my office. Everyone wants to be a leader of the gang, but from what i have learned from experience u need some qualities to the leader of ur gang. Let me list out them. 1. Having a strong physique is the first quality u should posses. 2. Got to use mc or bc in every sentence u speak. 3. U need to argue or even u have to fight with the people who are above ur age. 4. Should not wear power glass, those who wear power glass are strict no no in my gang. 5.Got to drink atleast once a week. 6.Never discuss abt ur studies. 7.If u have good relationship with local police then its a great advantage. 8.Got to help ur gang member even when u know he has made mistake. 9.Having n number of gfs, got to talk with any of ur gf and switch on the loud speaker and talk to her for fun. Boys around u would consider u as a sex symbol. 10. Get a decent bike at any cost. Being a bad ass is not easy, but u can do all these stuffs only when u r young. Life will be boring without friends. Enjoy.:--D
akshayxyz Posted September 19, 2011 Posted September 19, 2011 And this is coming from someone who is a baddie, out of fear of getting ridiculed by his clan members, if attempts to leave the clan. :hmmmm:
Sachin=GOD Posted September 19, 2011 Posted September 19, 2011 Dude, even SirJohn is more sensible than you
f.b.m Posted September 19, 2011 Posted September 19, 2011 Not sure of srs but if you are then you have posted an excellent 1136 post tutorial on how to appear like a right **** on the internet.
Ponka Posted September 19, 2011 Posted September 19, 2011 In the name of becoming a leader of gang you'd also advise to rape some women. What a pathetic post and this thread is. Please delete this thread.
Yoda-esque Posted September 19, 2011 Posted September 19, 2011 BP - I agree with you on everything except one point 9.Having n number of gfs, got to talk with any of ur gf and switch on the loud speaker and talk to her for fun. Boys around u would consider u as a sex symbol. A Man's man is one who is cool and pretends not to be enamoured by the "fairer" sex (read John Travolta in "Grease")
Blue Panther Posted September 19, 2011 Author Posted September 19, 2011 In the name of becoming a leader of gang you'd also advise to rape some women. What a pathetic post and this thread is. Please delete this thread. Dude, why would i say that? i have not said that. not fair to blame me for the things i would never do or say even if someone kills me.
akshayxyz Posted September 19, 2011 Posted September 19, 2011 At first sight, I did not bother to read. But, just in case you were serious: 1. Having a strong physique is the first quality u should posses. I have seen countless examples of relatively physically weaker person commanding over army of body builders. 2. Got to use mc or bc in every sentence u use. 3. U need to argue or even u have to fight with the people who are above ur age. 5.Got to drink atleast once a week. 9.Having n number of gfs, got to talk with any of ur gf and switch on the loud speaker and talk to her for fun. Boys around u would consider u as a sex symbol. 10. Get a decent bike at any cost. platinum set of :fail:, typical teenager mentality 4. Should not wear power glass, those who wear power glass are strict no no in my gang. 6.Never discuss abt ur studies. :WTF: 7.If u have good relationship with local police then its a great advantage. Might help, but has almost nothing to do with 'leadership' capabilities. If you are capable, you can very well take advantage of contacts of people you command over. 8.Got to help ur gang member even when u know he has made mistake. Only remotely sensible comment in the whole list.. Still nothing much to do with 'leadership' capabilities.
Ponka Posted September 19, 2011 Posted September 19, 2011 Dude' date=' why would i say that? i have not said that. not fair to blame me for the things i would never do or say even if someone kills me.[/quote'] Check your points : All these bold parts you mentioned in your post will encourage bad ass gang leaders to take law into their hands and get themselves involved in robbery, rape, killing etc just so they can have more influence in the area. They all start from this base which you mentioned.
Sachin=GOD Posted September 19, 2011 Posted September 19, 2011 Check your points : All these bold parts you mentioned in your post will encourage bad ass gang leaders to take law into their hands and get themselves involved in robbery, rape, killing etc just so they can have more influence in the area. They all start from this base which you mentioned. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Aaku Posted September 19, 2011 Posted September 19, 2011 Check your points : All these bold parts you mentioned in your post will encourage bad ass gang leaders to take law into their hands and get themselves involved in robbery, rape, killing etc just so they can have more influence in the area. They all start from this base which you mentioned. Dont you know, he's been jail many a times and he beat his manager once for shouting at him. :dontknow: He's sucha badass
akshayxyz Posted September 19, 2011 Posted September 19, 2011 self-referential portions missing from Ponka's posts...what has world come to.. :omg: overwhelmed by BP's gang-leadership-qualities :hmmmm2:
Yoda-esque Posted September 19, 2011 Posted September 19, 2011 Dont you know' date=' he's been jail many a times and he [b']beat his manager once for shouting at him. :dontknow: He's sucha badass Is that True?????
Blue Panther Posted September 19, 2011 Author Posted September 19, 2011 At first sight, I did not bother to read. But, just in case you were serious: I have seen countless examples of relatively physically weaker person commanding over army of body builders. platinum set of :fail:, typical teenager mentality :WTF: Might help, but has almost nothing to do with 'leadership' capabilities. If you are capable, you can very well take advantage of contacts of people you command over. Only remotely sensible comment in the whole list.. Still nothing much to do with 'leadership' capabilities. We are not talking abt army, i am talking abt physical presence in a gang, i know few guys spend hours and hours in gym and get a good physic just to get respect from their gang. Ofcourse u can be in gang only when u r a teenager or in twenties. U will become uncle when u get married. I have seen few guys who are a part of a gang slowly disappear from their gang once they get married in their late twenties. Dude, have u ever been a part of a gang? u gotta know few local police officer which will come in handy in some situations.
akshayxyz Posted September 19, 2011 Posted September 19, 2011 Dont you know, he's been jail many a times and he beat his manager once for shouting at him. :dontknow: He's sucha badass Lagta hai Aaku pat gayi hai...BP kee tricks se
Blue Panther Posted September 19, 2011 Author Posted September 19, 2011 No yaar, i am very soft hearted guy yaar, believe me. I am pretty emotional when it comes to my family.
Yoda-esque Posted September 19, 2011 Posted September 19, 2011 3 Questions": Erm...Exactly what "Gang" is this ? What does your Gang do ? Were you watching "WestSide Story" yesterday evening ?