Champions Stock Market Epic FAIL - Invaded by a South African Monster Patel !

5 Million is max. And the shares will be settled at the end, toh koi locha nahi maangta hai samjha :D You have selected Raina Malinga Van Der Merwe Rampaul Vittory Parnell Langaveldt Kallis

5 Million is max. And the shares will be settled at the end, toh koi locha nahi maangta hai samjha :D You have selected Raina Malinga Van Der Merwe Rampaul Vittory Parnell Langaveldt
Yeah i know that ok.

and i am not saying it bcoz Kallis fired yesterday. I meant it when i 1st betted or else i would have selected players only for particular day's match. And on that note buy me 5M shares of Owais Shah for today's match only

JP Duminy All bought for you Jibran Bhai :nice: And yes, all the bets are for the whole tournament and not the individual matches. I repeat : All purchases are made for the entire tournament. Even today's purchases will be made for the entire tournament. Cancel the bets if you don't want to bet

Why not ? Duminy bowled his quota, so its perfectly valid, its just pure bad luck he didn't bat. If he had taken 3-4 wickets would you have said the same thing? The MI v/s Cobras game will be counted and points will be allocated Jibran :agree: Today's markets for Mumbai Indians, NSW Blues, Chennai Super Kings and TNT open, submit your bets before 15:30 IST (3:30 pm) :good:

Gaurav Dminy is a batsmen & bolws his part times & i purely bought him for his batting ability. Had the match finished regularely that would have bwen fair but this is just isn't acceptable mate. please don't spoil my bet yaar. I mmean how can u think i bought duminy for his off spins on a Bangluru track common. I won't be coplaining about KKR VS Warriors game bcoz it has got result but that game was abandoned yaar.

Its not the result that matters, see carefully the rules. It says a bowler has to bowl at least 1 over and the batsman need to face at least 8 balls (in case of not out) to stand a bet. Nowhere there is mentioned that the result is must for the bets to stand. And just look at one thing : Had Duminy been on;y a bowler and Cobras had chased that total without losing a wicket and Duminy did not bat? Similatr is the situation, why should I bear the loss of his bad bowling. Its not my fault that their captain gave him the ball even though he is not a regular bowler.