chainsmoker1985 Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 acha i have a limit of 75gb' date=' wo bhi exceed hojata hai :)[/quote'] Yeh konsi nayi limit aa gayi. They usually gives a maximum limit of 20-25 gbs and you r getting 75 gb.... Main nahi maanta :headshake:
Old guy Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 Yeh konsi nayi limit aa gayi. They usually gives a maximum limit of 20-25 gbs and you r getting 75 gb.... Main nahi maanta :headshake: every state is diff.. if u may more u get more limit too
bulbul Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 I can recall 2 CBS channels' date=' Spark, FX, Fox Crime , Star world, AXN and the movie channels[/quote'] our cable guy gives all these channels
chainsmoker1985 Posted February 10, 2012 Posted February 10, 2012 every state is diff.. if u may more u get more limit too Just time-passing :P
SachDan Posted February 10, 2012 Posted February 10, 2012 post the speed.. go to speedtest if u dont know already http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=238181
Old guy Posted February 11, 2012 Posted February 11, 2012 Just time-passing :P haha ok nice avatar :P
shinchan Posted March 12, 2012 Posted March 12, 2012 USB >>>>>>>DTH :agree: what's the connection in USB & DTH?:hmmmm2:
Sachin=GOD Posted March 12, 2012 Posted March 12, 2012 what's the connection in USB & DTH?:hmmmm2: :hmmmm: I think he means internet>>DTH
chainsmoker1985 Posted March 12, 2012 Posted March 12, 2012 ^ I think Airtel FUP limits arent enforced in areas where connection density is low. Initially In my area I got a 100 GB FUP but after 4-5 months later they started giving only the limit I paid for I live in a society. And over here, out of 100 houses, at least 75-80 have internet connection, if not more. Infact, in Chandigarh, people have more no of internet connections as compared to DTH connection. I mean, internet is in every second house. So its not the case of low connection density. I tell you about my previous experience. My first internet connection was of Reliance. And honestly, I suffered so much with them in just 6 months, that we changed the connection within 6 months. Reliance speed issues, regular disturbance in connections, poor back-up service, poor customer care service and they never stand on their own commitments made me change my connection. So what I mean to say, I am really satisfied with Airtel overall service.