Mark Ramprakash's 100 FC hundred is a better achievement than 100 Intl Hundreds

Guest BossBhai

-- Removed on request of the user --

You may want to lookup what your chamcha was upto in that thread when he pulled out the FC stats (out of the wrong orifice ) to claim that Viv > SRT ... Now get that spin machine cranking again ... :cheer: "comparing FC records without giving any weight" my ***** :laugh:
Easy for you to say what you want since SRT trails Viv by 7k runs still at the last count.
Damn ... sfs ka ek poorey saal bhar ka chatna vyarth ho gaya .... :facepalm: :cantstop:
Better than going on a website and country you claim to deride and convincing trying to convince them that Tendulkar > Bradman. Do you want your shamelessness to be shown in post by post version? Do you think anyone will be able to deny your unique and stupid manner of posting? Do you want me to go ahead and copy/paste posts from the forum of your most derided country and religion where you spent hours trying to convince Tendulkar > Bradman? Let me know in a PM as a public response would be too much for you to take.
Guest BossBhai

Newsflash Einstien ... Unlike you ... I don't do things behind your back ... I told this to one of the Admins here upfront. And ohh I also sent an apology to Birbal and Anil ... let me know if you want to know the reasons ... i.e if you can handle it .... :laugh:
So, you accept going on a website of a country and a religion you have derided to try and prove Tendulkar > Bradman? Yes or No?
Guest BossBhai

What part of I informed one of the admins upfront do you not understand ? And feel free to enlighten us how this amounts to a shamefull thing .
You actually took permission from admins on ICF before posting on some other forum? :hysterical: It's a hypocritical point of view because at some point you want to have nothing to do with them and at the same time are trying to get support for your Tendulkar > Bradman?
Guest BossBhai

^ Equating paying taxes to your "I don't touch Pakis and Muslims". Brilliant job - so let us ignorant Indians know what you did on your extremely derided website. Don't deny it - I've got screenshots - didn't you go Bhai, bhai?

Guest BossBhai

ehhh WTF ?? It is even more serious if anything ... Do you fking live in a world that works exactly opposite to the one everyone else lives ... You took screen shots of my posts on ****** ... aww Iam sooo touched. :icflove:
So, you're not denying your Bhai bhai cravings to let you be on their site? About the screenshots - I don't have any.
Guest BossBhai

Its not a approval ... I don't bleddy need any of your "approvals" to post on any site. I did the same before sending an apology to Birbal. Unlike you I don't have ego issues. And don't forget to answer the question about your sparkling record on free speech. :laugh:
Let me summarize- "I don't have any qualms about sucking anyone's body parts as long as I get to peddle my Tendulkar > Bradman agenda". Did I capture it right?
Guest BossBhai

So, guys here is your "Bossbhai" sucking up on forums to give him a bit of begging space to peddle his agenda of "Tendulkar > Bradman". All in his glory! Adios!
That still calls for a fair argument unlike what u have claimed :haha: 7000 runs including the fc records :hysterical: Btw, nicely changed the topic to save the hammering