Series isn't over yet stay calm everyone!

There is no need to go on with the series... Indians should come back to India.. forfeit the remaining games and save us the torture of watching them get defeated on the 3rd or 4th day. It'll also save the team members the immense humiliation and mental setback. They need to come back home and start developing bouncy pitches with BCCI and practice more before they play on any other series. If they had any iota of shame and honor.. that's what they'd do.
naa we wan t it
Australia made 622 runs for the loss of 1 wicket. On paper Sehwag' date=' Dravid, Gambhir, SRT, Laxman and Dhoni are all capable... We couldn't even manage 622 runs for 8 or 9 Wickets![/quote'] correction: We couldn't manage 622, even with 20 wickets!
Australia made 622 runs for the loss of 1 wicket. On paper Sehwag' date=' Dravid, Gambhir, SRT, Laxman and Dhoni are all capable... We couldn't even manage 622 runs for 8 or 9 Wickets![/quote'] :dance:

If we the level the series which is very hard the way we are playing we will retain the border gavaskar series,so yes we have everything to play for perth will have a result i except our batsman will enjoy the bounce in perth as guys like shewag,vvs are comfortable more on back foot.adelaide depends upo n the pitch.

If we the level the series which is very hard the way we are playing we will retain the border gavaskar series' date='so yes we have everything to play for perth will have a result[b'] i except our batsman will enjoy the bounce in perth as guys like shewag,vvs are comfortable more on back foot.adelaide depends upo n the pitch.
Don't really know where have you seen our batsmen's "enjoyment" on a bouncy pitch :confused:
Perth Last time and durban in southafrica.
No need to panic' date=' everyone knows we're slow starters. There's 2 Tests left, we'll win both of them and draw the series. Be patient!!! :pray:[/quote'] abey slow starter ka yeh matlaab nahi hai ke race khatam hone ke baad bike start ho...