Pakistan eye number one ranking

Feed

Calling an Indian fan retard in Indian Cricket Forum? not sure if any indian can do that in shtpassn. BTW Did you not check how Indian team performed prior to England series? in WI' date=' SA, Australia, NZ? How many series has your great team won in WI? how many matches have you guys won in Australia in the last 15 yrs? how many series have you guys won in England? You are one of the retards here from shthle country.[/quote'] Yeah yeah I'm sure Manny boy can take a few, anyways the question was about performances in England, don't deviate Mahesh G in the house
I hope our future No.1 position is never questionable unlike India's or England's. Complete domination must be our objective.
:hysterical:
Sarkar your obsession with Pakistan is becoming rather tiresome. Give it a rest or join some political forum. Every cricket thread related to Pakistan is polluted by your nonsensical posts.
You think i will keep quiet when u r pak brothers write trash on India.
Seems people are so sure of us winning in Oz and SAf' date=' they've put the WI tour as the threshold level of greatness :):two_thumbs_up:[/quote'] Nope, we know you are so shyte that we have lowered the bar to winning in WI :--D
Seems people are so sure of us winning in Oz and SAf' date=' they've put the WI tour as the threshold level of greatness :):two_thumbs_up:[/quote'] first you guys try to beat WI in WI, then we will talk about whether you would be able to beat SA/Aus or not.

Right now the paki's have the number 1 WORLD RANKING FOR THE MOST NATIONAL PLAYERS IN JAIL Even though I should say that their current bowling line-up is amazingly versatile and skillful. They can surely win games anywhere with this line up if their batsmen show an iota of skill.

:giggle::giggle::haha::haha::haha::haha::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: kya baat hai .

There is one retard on shtpsn saying, Gavasker is way better than Sachin. then he also mentioned all Gavasker's centuries against WI were either on flat batting wickets or main bowlers were not available for those matches. Dont understand how did he come to the conclusion that Gavasker is way better than Sachin.

lol.
There is one retard on shtpsn saying' date=' Gavasker is way better than Sachin. then he also mentioned all Gavasker's centuries against WI were either on flat batting wickets or main bowlers were not available for those matches. Dont understand how did he come to the conclusion that Gavasker is way better than Sachin.[/quote'] If it's that bad why do you go there? On a public forum anyone can say what they want. Even here so much sh!t is spoken about Pakistan but it doesn't mean I go on other forums bad mouthing ICF.
If it's that bad why do you go there? On a public forum anyone can say what they want. Even here so much sh!t is spoken about Pakistan but it doesn't mean I go on other forums bad mouthing ICF.
who speaks bad about pakis in ICF :dontknow: