bulbul Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 now now who is d captain in india for tomorrow match ? MS office or Viru (Victoria's Secret) ?:cantstop: any one arrested ?:cantstop: atleast we dont change captains every series
Magneto Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 The Lankan trolls will disappear soon the way the English trolls have vanished. B->
Old guy Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 have a feeling that we might win this one :P but would be a last over finish .. interesting game :D
Old guy Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 The Lankan trolls will disappear soon the way the English trolls have vanished. B-> heall yeah!B->:protest:
DeadMan Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 The Lankan trolls will disappear soon the way the English trolls have vanished. B-> we r not going going to cooking sausages for fans :cantstop:
Old guy Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 we r not going going to cooking sausages for fans :cantstop: :orderorder: i dont understand ur comment >
singhprakash72 Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 Hopefully it will be a close match and a change from lopsided games against Oz. Sometimes its like living again 1999-00 tour down under. Have Aussies suddenly become so good or we are really sucking big time ?
ganeshran Posted February 8, 2012 Posted February 8, 2012 Bump. Nothing to write about but a win still feels good.
mhr123 Posted February 8, 2012 Posted February 8, 2012 chaloo yaar ...phew kafi dinoo baad jeet ka mazaa aaya hai ... pheww..
Needforspeed Posted February 8, 2012 Posted February 8, 2012 1-0 vs Lanka. 3 more to go. The Lankans, to be fair have just landed in Aus. For the next match, they will be better prepared.
Magneto Posted February 8, 2012 Posted February 8, 2012 The Lankan trolls will disappear soon the way the English trolls have vanished. B-> The Lankan trolls have vanished :cantstop: B->
Old guy Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 The Lankan trolls have vanished :cantstop: B-> :hail:B->