Muahahahahahaha The English WHITEWASH Thread!

Sid

hota hai hota hai... 0-8 ke baad hota hai :haha:
talking about the recent whitewash? lol THATS IT MY LAST POST..I HAVE 2 MINS LEFT TILL MY CLASS STARTS
Mar 27th SA-NZ series ends. unlikely that SA will win 3-0 given NZ weather + SA choking ability. Hopefully we'll dethrone them when we play them at home :D
Its not World Cups , India are the chokers of test cricket, led by the choking midget
Its not World Cups ' date=' India are the chokers of test cricket, led by the choking midget[/quote'] ok and you have an awesome record of beating Aus in Aus , right ? araam se celebrate karo .. yeh Ind-Pak discussion ka kya tuk hai ?
well if you want to dwell on the past... check out the stats for the # of wins in head to head games between pak and Ind...GUD NIGHT
As long as we keep sending Pakistan out of the world cup our world cup has already half won and take your meaning less sharjah games and see how many pressure games has pakistan performed against India.
Its not World Cups ' date=' India are the chokers of test cricket, led by the choking midget[/quote'] And u support a team where is full of match fixers drug pedlars ball tamperers now jail birds new addition :hysterical:
So how many WCs have Pakis won at "home" :finger: World Champions baby and the only team to win at home. By the way hope this series win against Eng helps you recover from the Mohali thrashing :haha:
Pakistan will never forget Mohali because thats were their PIA 231 collapsed on 30 03 2011
keep hanging on to your worldcup while the performance graph dips lol nd also keep your ipl; Abhisek Nayar, yousuf pathan, that random pajee "fast bowler"....we can see how IPL has improved indian cricket :haha:
Look who is talking this was ur same crap team which didnt win a single test series for three odd years 8 test matches ok but nothing cant beat when pakistan got r a p e d in single tour 10-0 :hysterical: :hysterical:.

I think now Sarkar will find every single Paki post and post angry responses to them till the murga crows. Is raat ki subah nahi! P.S. The English word for 'murga' is censored here :WTF:

Its not World Cups ' date=' India are the chokers of test cricket, led by the choking midget[/quote'] LOL from a Saffer. You produce so much talent and deliver so little.
time to announce my arrival at ICF as a pakistani
Why don't you enjoy Pakistan's great victory rather than trying to wind up Indians. Your team played superb cricket, beat the number 1 side in the world 3-0 and you come on here and troll. Says a lot about your mentality.
cant believe i am replying to this from class... I have no intentions to wind up ICF'ers...but the first negative comment about pakistan came from an indian..i just replied to it..and to be honest it was just fun and games, jibes thrown back at each other all in good fun
Now he'll get thrown out of his class :facepalm:
i'm sitting at the very back of a huge theatre like lecture room pretending to type up his notes lol
Fair play. You are doing a good job at trolling. Why did you not unveil yourself as a Pakistan fan when you 1st joined?
I never said I was Indian either...but I posted somewhere that I am from pakistan before this series..don't remember when...
Its not World Cups ' date=' India are the chokers of test cricket, led by the choking midget[/quote'] :hysterical: As if Pakis have been beating Aussies in Aus for ages :cantstop: First learn how to beat WI in WI which even B'desh has managed. By the way I would rather choke anytime other than the World Cup :finger: