Putin: $180,000-$40 billion :rofl: Abbe itni badi range :WTF: 40 billion will make him the richest man on planet, while 180k he wont be in top million.
thats what!!! such ranges even a normal illiterate can predict :hysterical::hysterical:
Mayawait : Yeh list Dalit virodhi hai and she will do :protest:
Tameez se naaam lo .. she is "Behan Mayawati jee" .. btw Mulayam is no longer Soft (pun intended) he is Neta ji .. who cares what original netaji did... Same way rahul is Mr Rahul Gandhi jee
:headshake: its "Behen Kunwari Mayawati Ji"

But the fact is, Sonia Ghadhee an Italian waitress is richer than Oil rich Wahhabi Arab idiots. Sonia jee is robbing Indian rupees each of which is earned through hard work and enterprise by ordinary Indians.

Hmmm, not mine.. My family's :--D No matter what my pay is, my savings never seem to cross 10 k. I have just enough to cover next week's groceries. :yay:
**Your grocery bill can't possibly be that much....How much is curd & rice? :giggle: **you're entitled to one fish joke for the future
Behan Mayawati jee will be upset and will claim that her name wasnt mentioned as she is "Dalit ki beti" .. ndska_66166e1.jpg
is it true dat dis money haar is made of 1000 croore?