You r a mosquito...i am dealing with real power ful people.. Any way hope you dont run away during match hours next time :hysterical:
:finger:
How was your day' date=' Pwnjab fan? :giggle:[/quote'] tiresome.. and irnonical pwngabi picking wickets against us :phehehe; anyway it was never really my team i always liked delhi ..had two of my fav players in season one now they have my fav phast bowler (morkel on form) :P
tiresome.. and irnonical pwngabi picking wickets against us :phehehe; anyway it was never really my team i always liked delhi ..had two of my fav players in season one now they have my fav phast bowler (morkel on form) :P
Your favourite Indian fast bowler plays for us. :P
Also Tdigi promised me he will make me co mascot of PW if i supported today
You were earlier against Pune. Now you want to be their mascot, what the hell :finger: Saurav has given you a right name Banbandigadiga :hysterical: BanBanDigaDiga BANBANDIGADIGA :finger:
Your favourite Indian fast bowler plays for us. :P
He loves Yadav more than Dinda, so his support is not with your team :finger: Sale sharam nahi aati, katora le ke supporters dhund raha hai Pune ke liye

On serious note, great stadium, even greater crowd. Sahara management will be very happy to see the support. Who the feck said this IPL is not going to be hit? Everywhere there is charcha of IPL, and everywhere there are big crowds coming up. And even here in Mohali, all tickets have been sold for the first match.

On serious note' date=' great stadium, even greater crowd. Sahara management will be very happy to see the support. [/quote']Yeah the only turn off is the idiot Ganguly whose presence will affect the Pune team at some point which will eventually cost them.
Yeah the only turn off is the idiot Ganguly whose presence will affect the Pune team at some point which will eventually cost them.
Since Rahul and Yuvi(captain aswell) play for this team along with internationals and no one is a local from Pune I think we can confirm the team as Punjab B, Punjab B played great yesterday. :hatsoff:

^ Dude... I don't hate you at all. But you don't pay any attention to what was said before. Let me repeat again. Saurav is the mascot for PW and he makes the decisions as to who gets match threads etc. I am sure he has noted down your request. You might also want to yell out "Harr Harr Saurav"... that could help. PS. For the last time, I do NOT hate you.. in fact I was one of the voices who were in favor of getting you back on ICF. :agree:

Tidigi i know jk
Tdigi , why so much hate brah..i even supported Pune for you and Yoda
dumdum this kind of incessant whining is very annoying. You asked for a thread, Saurav will decide if you get it or not. Stop bringing it up on every opportunity available ad nauseum.