mein Himalaya pe ja jaake limca peenay wala hoon
sahi kaha aab aapka time nazdeek aaa gaya hai vanvaas maain jaaney kaa.:peter:
oh so now you are like a hot start up
Yes but this startup is very high risk and comes with zero guarantees... :giggle:

Received more moniez. This time form Yoda-esque... Thank you Ramu Kaka, Saurav, Yoda-esque... :icflove: SIR JOHN... lo bhai.. from sadakpati to billionpati... thanks to your thread!

Bhai' date=' I can donate some but I got bills to pay. Sorry :icflove:[/quote'] Looks like you bribed your way into the CSK camp. :headshake:
Received more moniez. This time form Yoda-esque... Thank you Ramu Kaka, Saurav, Yoda-esque... :icflove: SIR JOHN... lo bhai.. from sadakpati to billionpati... thanks to your thread!
i am also going to send some money tommarrow
Looks like you bribed your way into the CSK camp. :headshake:
If he had not gone there, you'd have to pay him a billion later. And you lost all your money. Good for you that he left :giggle:
:icflove: I kid.. you should always go where your heart belongs... it's all in fun!
:agree: My GF says that always...and I went to a str!p bar last night :secret: