Shrikrishna report : Is the p*ssy Maharashtra govt up for it.

I can agree that Shivsena has their "regionalism" and Marathi-Manus obssession which is often placed ahead of Hindus and their interest at large...they regional outfit who have concerns about Hindu interests in their region. recently, Shiv-Sena supported Pratibha Patil in elections because Balasaheb said that Pratibha is basically a Maharshtrian. That is why there is a difference between RSS and Shiv-Sena....former has concern for Dharma and India at large while later is just stuck in the narrow mindedness of "regionalism" for their own little ambition. Also Shivsena never misses a chance to bash Bhaiyas of UP-Bihar, heck even a few North Indian leadres like Sanjay Nirupam were forced to leave Shivsena. Now, Having said that, I have to accept the fact that Shiv-sainiks defended all hindus during Mumbai riots from well armed ROPers...have they not shown some courage we would have been just left scolding ourselves like we usually do about our history.

And I will exhort you to check out Justice Sreekishna Report first before commenting on a thread that is related to it :angry_smile: Seriously man most of the times you come across as saying things based on your version of "2000 year old history". You rarely seem to get the actual issue at hand. In that whole Sanjay Dutt issue you had mentioned "He aided and abetted those criminals by his act and that makes him responsible for the killing that ensued" and never bothered to check the actual ruling where the Judge had dismissed those exact charges. In this particular case you are again suggesting completely to contrary of whats in Sreekishna report. Can you please show me a few links where it is mentioned in the report about what you are insinuating? On the other hand I can pick out lines from the report where it completely dismisses how Hindus were on receiving end and in fact says how Shiv Sena was running amok in Bombay with its hatred days before the riot eventually happened. Interested? Let me know. And dont bother wasting my time with a "which religion has done blah blah cr@p". Stick to the Sreekishna commission report here. xxx
I have already pointed that to him way back ! All he needs to do is read Wikipedia for the full report !
Why specially shiv-sainiaks mullahs too need to be brought to justice for starting this crap.
fine do that no probs with me
Everyone who killed innocent people needs to go down (Hindu or/and muslim). On the other hand if someone killed in self-defence than they should be left alone. Riot walli killing prove karna is no joke though.
same here. singled out shiv sainiks because they act as if they own mumbai. heck when balsaheb thakrey was supposed to be arrested this shivsenaik workers threatened that if he is arrested whole mumbai will be burnt heck on the day we were in school we were left early on that day just because of fear of him being arrested .they keep on harping marathi manus theme mumbai hindutva hardly have done anything of note
Now, Having said that, I have to accept the fact that Shiv-sainiks defended all hindus during Mumbai riots from well armed ROPers...have they not shown some courage we would have been just left scolding ourselves like we usually do about our history.
How is that different from the many Pakistanis thinking how Dawood Ibrahim is a hero cos he saved Indian Muslims,and also avenged the Hindus for demolishing Babri Masjid. Do help me understand this weird -Shiv Sainiks defended Hindu -logic. For eff sakes what were the Police doing? A police that was dominantly Hindu and under the tutelage of a Govt that was greatly dominated by Hindu parties.? xxx
I have already pointed that to him way back ! All he needs to do is read Wikipedia for the full report !
He really should. If he, or BB, or others who claim to talk about FACT are interested in factual debate on Sreekishna report atleast READ it man! :sad_smile:
So what should be the punishment for such repercussions ? Conveniently skipped talking about Lungiwallas, Didn't you ? I was mubai in the 70's when they started their sh.it against south indians.
Yes that lungiwala episode was patenetly wrong but haven't we seen it all in tamilnadu against northies incidently those blokes are in power these days there. A lot of $hit has happened I understand ur hatred for shiv-sena now but let that go man they have changed on that count. see even in Ropers case they don't go around killing people for the sake of it . In communal frenzy $hit happens but if we go on attaching tag of evil on that basis I am afraid half of India will be classified as evil.

Again u guys are giving that report status of Gospel which no report is. Do u want me to point out what for instance lalojee's banerjee report says.

So whats the whole point of such commissions then baba? Kahe ko khaali peeli time waste karte ho, apne bhi mera bhi. :sad_smile::sad_smile:

to aid the court proceedings that's all... Just check the mandate of the commission. these judges have no conviction power in fact no report where someone goes around collecting data and comes to conclusion without hearing pleadings from both sides can be gospel...

^^ Exactly my concern there was before one more UC Bannerjee commission which went on preaching that Godhra killing was an "accidental" fire. height of appeasement.

to aid the court proceedings that's all... Just check the mandate of the commission. these judges have no conviction power in fact no report where someone goes around collecting data and comes to conclusion without hearing pleadings from both sides can be gospel...
Agreed they do not have mandate . But why question the validity of the contents provided by these Independent commissions ? Surely , Shiv Sena had a major role to play in the ensuing Mumbai riots as per the Sree Krishna Report . Does not mean I support Muslim wrong doers.

^^ Did you read Miandad's statement about Dawood the other day? "Woh jehan bhi hain acche hain". http://www.ibnlive.com/news/dawoods-kin-miandad-claims-don-is-well-where-he-is/46432-3.html It really makes me wonder about India and its politician. How can an International cricket star be so deeply in bed with Dawood, gets his son married to his daughter, and passes comments regarding him....and still goes scot free?? Dawood nahin to saala issi ko pakad ke laana maangta hai!!

Our politicians including the stupid mullahs only incite common man towards hatred and bigotry. Thackerey is no exception , the sooner the Hindutva folks realize this , the better for them !:regular_smile:
Forget Bal Thackeray KR ... lets start with Gandhi ... as in "the Mahatma"... :dance:
The last time I checked Bal Thackeray was considered some sort of messiah by Hindutva folks who was supposed to protect us poor souls from the so called evil muslim. Here , he is actually having a open rendezvous with Dawood's brother in law. Get the drift mate !:D
No . Thats "YOUR" spin on it. I have never seen anybody accuse Thackeray of being a saint / saviour whatever ... The guy is a politician .... End of story. Now what about the bunch of pseudo sec Leaders who are hailed as saints and saviours .. starting with Gandhi ? Shall we dig into their records ?
Surely you are not equating the great Gandhi with mad dog Thackerey are you ?
you yourselves admitted that Gandhi was wrong ... in his policies and how he short changed Hindus .... in a previous thread long back ....why you ... Gandhi himself admitted that he was wrong ...
I remember admitting to the fact that Gandhi was wrong ... , it was pertaining to something to the effect that Gandhi had made some bigoted statement about hindu cowardice. But , the idea that Gandhi can be brought in the same sentence with Thackerey is preposterous to say the least. Are you seriously equating this mad dog with the great Gandhi ? Tell me I am wrong.
The reason why people like the Modi's and the Thackerays are around is because of the untold and possibly irreparable damage caused by scores of Pseudo-SEcularist Babus that occupied the "Khursees" everywhere in our country .... deal with those people and the Modis will automatically vanish ... however since being PC is the order of the day nothing much will happen and the Jihadi's will easily laugh their asses of to the bank ... But FWIW Gandhi's policies resulted in loss of lives measured in the 100s of thousands if not millions ... Do you agree ?
Why do you always plays verbal and mental gymnastics and try to discuss out of scope topics . We will discuss Gandhi later. Now, Let's do this one more time. a) We are discussing Sree Krishna report. b) Mr Thackerey is a relevant subject because of this report. c) Mr Thackerey has had a social rendezvous with Miandad , Bro in law of chief accused in Mumbai blast. Now, one more time, firstly , do you think Thackerey should be equated to great Gandhi. Secondly , what about irreparable damage caused by Thackerey and his goons to other hindus including lungiwallas like me ! Thirdly, Should he have entertained Miandad ! Surely , as a self proclaimed straight shooter you are going to provide me an answer .:angel_smile:
Can you list some questions of yours that I have not answered ?
For starters , you still haven't answered whether you are equating Gandhi with Thackerey ? So are they equal in your moral compass ?