Kerala Express Watch Thread

Aah' date=' perfect time to move it to timepass :winky:[/quote'] A lot of cricketers have missed months of cricket, no talk of retirement here. Ishant has been injured, delaying ankle surgery and also P Kumar has not played a test since England due to injury. (not that we are dying for him) Point is, Santh has already achieved so much in a short traumatic career, plenty more to come, he has 5 plus years left in him. After that he can go in coaching, music, anything :yay:
A lot of cricketers have missed months of cricket, no talk of retirement here. Ishant has been injured, delaying ankle surgery and also P Kumar has not played a test since England due to injury. (not that we are dying for him) Point is, Santh has already achieved so much in a short traumatic career, plenty more to come, he has 5 plus years left in him. After that he can go in coaching, music, anything :yay:
Short traumatic career is right! :giggle:
lol still delusional. It's the end now.
We do not have a single test seamer worth his salt and you are saying an attacking talented bowler like Santh can't make a comeback :cantstop: Yes I can see an attack of VK, PK, Mithun and Ishant helping us reach the top :two_thumbs_up: PS nothing is the end in life, a new beginning..

TEST MATCHES Played - 27 Wickets - 87 Average - 37.59 Economy - 3.62 Forgive me if I don't shed any tears on the final nail being hammered into his test cricket coffin.

Missing in action today for RR. Opposition would not even want to take the field if Sree had ball in his hand and chasing over 170 :(
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Trivedi poses bigger threat than this disco dancer danc.gif
DTW change the dialogues ..now its becoming like saas bahu serials after 10 years running
Sorry yaar, just wanted him to really play this game. He would have been awesome, there was swing on this pitch :(( He would have bowled with fire, swing, pace, stares. Will have to wait 5 months now :((
13148720 seconds, that will be a long time for you I guess... spiral-clock.jpg

^^^ Though a little repetitive nowadays, but superb trolling :hatsoff: The best panauti thread in the history of ICF arguably :two_thumbs_up:

No trolling man. If I can't watch him bowl will have to watch him do his other work. :two_thumbs_up: Tindu fans cannot do anything once he retires, all Tindu can do is hold bat, Santh can do it all :hatsoff:
Love how you have jinxed him with this thread, not a single ball bowled in any form of cricket after this happened
Love how you have jinxed him with this thread' date=' not a single ball bowled in any form of cricket after this happened[/quote'] really? :haha:
Love how you have jinxed him with this thread' date=' not a single ball bowled in any form of cricket after this happened[/quote'] Actually he played one ranji game. I was thinking of making the thread when he was about to play ranji. He played one game, but he was injured for it. Still picked up a wicket and motivated prameswaran :hatsoff:
Actually he played one ranji game. I was thinking of making the thread when he was about to play ranji. He played one game' date=' but he was injured for it. Still picked up a wicket and motivated prameswaran :hatsoff:[/quote'] Good you mentioned that Ranji match. Sree's amazing bowling stats in that match - 23-4-119-1 :hatsoff: against a batting strength of Chore, Jangid, Shrivastava, Paradkar, SS Das and Badani (for Vidharbha). Vidharbha amassed 572/7 and then declared. :cantstop: Sree got the prize wicket of Jangid though. Oh sorry, you said he was busy motivating Parameswaran. So, Parasmeshwaran's final figures in the match were: 30-13-63-0 :cantstop: What motivation! :clap: :clap: