There's no controversy regarding my relation with MS Dhoni, says VVS Laxman

asterix

He could have left an SMS. This is a ridiculous excuse.
Leaving an SMS is as good as leaving a missed call. When Dhoni didn't reply to seeing Laxman's missed calls, he wouldn't have replied to his SMS also. Above statement applies both, for party invitation and discussion of future with team.
Missed call only appears when the phone rings. Here, the phone was not reachable and so there was no point giving a call, a message would have popped up as soon as he got network. SO SMS would have been a good option if he really had to invite him.

Why is everyone complaining Dhoni didnt go, is it his birthright to go to every party players hold If Laxman didnt invite him its that is his choice. If he couldn't reach dhoni through phone no problem with that

dhoni kya karta buddho ki party mein :headshake: He was practicing din raat :isalute: Laxman ke fraaaaandzzz se tou bohat acha khel liya :nice:

Aaku ji.. abhi to bahut achcha khelega Dhoni.. ghar ki pitchon par match hai.. ek batsman already century mar chuka tha.. aur kyc chahiyte Kaptaan Kool ko achcha score karne ke liye.. Agale saal SA mein dekheinge when he'll start the "touch the ball" game again :hysterical: But don't derail this thread. Let's stick to party invitation part. My personal opinion is that if somebody doesn't take my calls, I'll not invite him to party. I think most of the ICFers will do the same. We can have a poll as well to determine :dontknow:
But don't derail this thread. Let's stick to party invitation part. My personal opinion is that if somebody doesn't take my calls, I'll not invite him to party. I think most of the ICFers will do the same. We can have a poll as well to determine :dontknow:
phone was not reachable how is dhoni supposed attend it ?
As far as I know, phone was reachable but Dhoni was not picking calls after seeing Laxman's name as caller. What do you think, can Dhoni afford to keep his phone in airplane mode after being involved with so many commercial deals.

How many times does Dhoni kiss Sakshi in a day? Also, does he "spread the field" at home just like on the pitch? Does he want the "pitch" to start turning from Day 1 in bed too? Kya Dhoni's wife is manglik? Did Dhoni's wife have an affair with some Zulqarnain Haider? Did Dhoni beat him up and made him post a video on Facebook to show the world how strong he is? So many unanswered questions but only answer - ICF !

arrogant dhoni deserves this.i can easily understand why arrogant dhoni has so less friends .i have also somewhere read that guys like sehwag,ganguly,gambhir,dravid hate dhoni like hell.

arrogant dhoni deserves this.i can easily understand why arrogant dhoni has so less friends .i have also somewhere read that guys like sehwag' date='ganguly,gambhir,dravid hate dhoni like hell.[/quote'] If Dhoni deserves this .. You can bet on what all waits for you in hell .. as you would already be knowing what you deserve.
Pls get the facts right. Phone was unreachable only when Laxman called for his future in the team. Never it was said that Laxman tried to invite Dhoni for the party. He did not.
As far as I know' date= phone was reachable but Dhoni was not picking calls after seeing Laxman's name as caller. What do you think, can Dhoni afford to keep his phone in airplane mode after being involved with so many commercial deals.
Were you there alongside Laxman when he was making those calls ? If so then okay,otherwise STFU.
As far as I know' date=' phone was reachable but Dhoni was not picking calls after seeing Laxman's name as caller. What do you think, [b'] Dhoni afford to keep his phone in airplane mode after being involved with so many commercial deals.
fair point i think dhoni`s manager might be handling those stuff
Pls get the facts right. Phone was unreachable only when Laxman called for his future in the team. Never it was said that Laxman tried to invite Dhoni for the party. He did not.
arre baba i was not taking about the party der i was taking about laxu phone call to dhoni before retirement
How many times does Dhoni kiss Sakshi in a day? Also, does he "spread the field" at home just like on the pitch? Does he want the "pitch" to start turning from Day 1 in bed too? Kya Dhoni's wife is manglik? Did Dhoni's wife have an affair with some Zulqarnain Haider? Did Dhoni beat him up and made him post a video on Facebook to show the world how strong he is? So many unanswered questions but only answer - ICF !
not sakshi it was dhoni having affair with someone :secret:
Were you there alongside Laxman when he was making those calls ? If so then okay' date='otherwise STFU.[/quote'] Were you with Dhoni to see that he had actually switched off phone instead of selectively ignoring Laxman's calls ? If so then okay, otherwise STFU.