India-KXIP fan Posted August 31, 2012 Posted August 31, 2012 chal be futt :finger: Your loss. It was nice knowing you :bigboss:
Jersey #10 Posted August 31, 2012 Posted August 31, 2012 WTF is going on! People are donating hundreds of millions to this genetics ka preacher and no one has given me even enough to pay up my gambling debts. :mad: People obviously don't like you! deal with it
gaurav92 Posted August 31, 2012 Posted August 31, 2012 pehle copying aur ab buttering :giggle: Thats not buttering bhai. I am a big fan of rajiv bhai ever since I joined ICF. I just love the way he bets an wins, it requires a lot of courage and mental strength. :hatsoff:
Jersey #10 Posted August 31, 2012 Posted August 31, 2012 Thats not buttering bhai. I am a big fan of rajiv bhai ever since I joined ICF. I just love the way he bets an wins' date=' it requires a lot of [b']LUCK AND ALCOHOL. :hatsoff: corrected
Sachin=GOD Posted August 31, 2012 Posted August 31, 2012 WTF is going on! People are donating hundreds of millions to this genetics ka preacher and no one has given me even enough to pay up my gambling debts. :mad: you are an admin so everyone expects you to do ghapla to pay your debts. Woh naya aaya hai site par aur bet karne ki bhi akal nahi hai usse toh kahan se layega ICF$$$ :phehehe:
The Outsider Posted August 31, 2012 Author Posted August 31, 2012 People obviously don't like you! deal with it :(( I guess I will have to deduct money from the accounts of people who don't donate by tomorrow. I'll start by taking off 50,000,000 from your account after 4 hours.
Jersey #10 Posted August 31, 2012 Posted August 31, 2012 :(( I guess I will have to deduct money from the accounts of people who don't donate by tomorrow. I'll start by taking off 50,000,000 from your account after 4 hours. :cantstop: 50,000,000 donated
India-KXIP fan Posted August 31, 2012 Posted August 31, 2012 Thats not buttering bhai. I am a big fan of rajiv bhai ever since I joined ICF. I just love the way he bets an wins' date=' it requires a lot of courage and mental strength. :hatsoff:[/quote'] ****ing give me your money or I'll stab u kunt :mad:
Sachin=GOD Posted August 31, 2012 Posted August 31, 2012 you are an admin so everyone expects you to do ghapla to pay your debts. Woh naya aaya hai site par aur bet karne ki bhi akal nahi hai usse toh kahan se layega ICF$$$ :phehehe: :(( I guess I will have to deduct money from the accounts of people who don't donate by tomorrow. I'll start by taking off 50,000,000 from your account after 4 hours. Mainey toh pehle hi kaha tha B->
The Outsider Posted August 31, 2012 Author Posted August 31, 2012 Dhamki dete hi paise aane shuru ho gaye! g92 and transparent :adore:
Jersey #10 Posted August 31, 2012 Posted August 31, 2012 Dhamki dete hi paise aane shuru ho gaye! g92 and transparent :adore: hum harami zaroor hai par dil ke achche hai :beee:
India-KXIP fan Posted August 31, 2012 Posted August 31, 2012 wtf How is Outsider richer than me, u had 29k a minute ago! 1 billion, corruption! :protest:
Magneto Posted August 31, 2012 Posted August 31, 2012 :(( I guess I will have to deduct money from the accounts of people who don't donate by tomorrow. I'll start by taking off 50,000,000 from your account after 4 hours. You can take a few pennies from my account too :beach:
gaurav92 Posted August 31, 2012 Posted August 31, 2012 ****ing give me your money or I'll stab u kunt :mad: Calm down, play the quizzes, win super selectors and earn your way towards billions. Money is not served in your platter without any efforts, every penny requires an equal amount of sacrifice from your end. SO are you will to stop with the abuses and derailing threads with your unnecessary discussions? If I find you in order for the next couple of days, you shall have a million per day for the rest of the days you have been fine without any defaults. :nice:
Sachin=GOD Posted August 31, 2012 Posted August 31, 2012 hum harami zaroor hai par dil ke achche hai :beee: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
gaurav92 Posted August 31, 2012 Posted August 31, 2012 Dhamki dete hi paise aane shuru ho gaye! g92 and transparent :adore: Nope Aapki dhamki baad mein aayi, maine donation toh pehle hi kar diya tha.
Jersey #10 Posted August 31, 2012 Posted August 31, 2012 Calm down' date=' play the quizzes, win super selectors and earn your way towards billions. Money is not served in your platter without any efforts, every penny requires an equal amount of sacrifice from your end. SO are you will to stop with the abuses and derailing threads with your unnecessary discussions?[b'] If I find you in order for the next couple of days, you shall have a million per day for the rest of the days you have been fine without any defaults. :nice: he'll basically not get any money from you anymore:cantstop:
India-KXIP fan Posted August 31, 2012 Posted August 31, 2012 Calm down' date=' play the quizzes, win super selectors and earn your way towards billions. Money is not served in your platter without any efforts, every penny requires an equal amount of sacrifice from your end. SO are you will to stop with the abuses and derailing threads with your unnecessary discussions? If I find you in order for the next couple of days, you shall have a million per day for the rest of the days you have been fine without any defaults. :nice:[/quote'] What the **** did you just ****ing say about me, you little *****? I'll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Seals, and I've been involved in numerous secret raids on Al-Quaeda, and I have over 300 confirmed kills. I am trained in gorilla warfare and I'm the top sniper in the entire US armed forces. You are nothing to me but just another target. I will wipe you the **** out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my ****ing words. You think you can get away with saying that **** to me over the Internet? Think again, ****er. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of spies across the USA and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You're ****ing dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that's just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the United States Marine Corps and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable ass off the face of the continent, you little ****. If only you could have known what unholy retribution your little "clever" comment was about to bring down upon you, maybe you would have held your ****ing tongue. But you couldn't, you didn't, and now you're paying the price, you goddamn idiot. I will **** fury all over you and you will drown in it. You're ****ing dead, kiddo
Sachin=GOD Posted August 31, 2012 Posted August 31, 2012 What the **** did you just ****ing say about me' date=' you little *****? I'll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Seals, and I've been involved in numerous secret raids on Al-Quaeda, and I have over 300 confirmed kills. I am trained in gorilla warfare and I'm the top sniper in the entire US armed forces. You are nothing to me but just another target. I will wipe you the **** out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my ****ing words. You think you can get away with saying that **** to me over the Internet? Think again, ****er. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of spies across the USA and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You're ****ing dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that's just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the United States Marine Corps and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable ass off the face of the continent, you little ****. If only you could have known what unholy retribution your little "clever" comment was about to bring down upon you, maybe you would have held your ****ing tongue. But you couldn't, you didn't, and now you're paying the price, you goddamn idiot. I will **** fury all over you and you will drown in it. You're ****ing dead, kiddo[/quote'] such posts should be moved to jokes section.
Magneto Posted August 31, 2012 Posted August 31, 2012 What the **** did you just ****ing say about me' date=' you little *****? I'll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Seals, and I've been involved in numerous secret raids on Al-Quaeda, and I have over 300 confirmed kills. I am trained in [b']gorilla warfare and I'm the top sniper in the entire US armed forces. You are nothing to me but just another target. I will wipe you the **** out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my ****ing words. You think you can get away with saying that **** to me over the Internet? Think again, ****er. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of spies across the USA and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You're ****ing dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that's just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the United States Marine Corps and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable ass off the face of the continent, you little ****. If only you could have known what unholy retribution your little "clever" comment was about to bring down upon you, maybe you would have held your ****ing tongue. But you couldn't, you didn't, and now you're paying the price, you goddamn idiot. I will **** fury all over you and you will drown in it. You're ****ing dead, kiddo :cantstop: