ICF World Tamasha 2012 Fantasy League - Join Now

jairamesh

listened to my heart and made Gayle captain when everyone was picking watson. but wasted a pick on hussey
congrats coverdrive :two_thumbs_up:

12 J R jairamesh :hehe: 13 sabby khurana sabby2013 :hehe: 20 Siddharth xyz Team Sidhoni :hehe: 22 Arvind Krishna SLICKR392 :hehe: 32 Rishi Gupta Texy's Dadagiri :hehe: 36 Mariyam R Mariyam's Marauders :hehe: 43 s a gaurav 92's Fighters XI :hehe:

even u fell down:finger:

i am still in the monies :yay: i get screwed trying to jinx Pakistan and South Africa games vs us, by picking only their players. Jinxed worked against Pak:dance:, but failed against SA:sad:.

the likes of mariyam and gaurav seem to have given up long time ago, they still got players from ireland and bangla floating around :hysterical:
i cant be out of top 3 :yay: hope you will be out of top 15 :yay:
i dont care u lost2 times in row now so close yet so far :hehe: ur like real life choker:giggle:
:((
i dont care u lost2 times in row now so close yet so far :hehe: ur like real life choker:giggle:
not chocking but giving chance to others to win :--D i am at number 2 in both league :yay: you are out of top 10 from start to end of tournament along with jr , sidhoni , slick :hysterical:
my first time hai saale next time dekhio.. im aiming for top 5 ! B->
i was 2nd in my first fantasy league competition :yay: chal top 10 na sahi per beat JR at least :hysterical:
jairamesh didnt removed me from league when i requested will definitely try to finish ahead of him :yay:
if that happens, then that is when I shall grant your request:giggle:
if that happens' date=' then that is when I shall grant your request:giggle:[/quote'] no thnx :finger: u said i will get wooden spoon...this is just to prove u made big mistake :diablo:
no thnx :finger: u said i will get wooden spoon...this is just to prove u made big mistake :diablo:
then i shall remove everyone below you after tomorrow's gameB->