Predator_05 Posted September 22, 2007 Author Posted September 22, 2007 But if we won ( which I feel strongly about) ' date=' you should be awarded at least 10,000 ICF USD !:D[/quote'] Why not just do a BCCI and pay me the 10 K in advance ? :hysterical: ...and a Porsche would be nice
Predator_05 Posted September 24, 2007 Author Posted September 24, 2007 All together now; HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
King Tendulkar Posted September 24, 2007 Posted September 24, 2007 All together now; HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA :hysterical::hysterical:Quality Choke:hysterical::hysterical:
kumble_rocks Posted September 24, 2007 Posted September 24, 2007 :yay::yay::yay::yay::yay::yay::yay::yay::yay::yay::yay::yay::yay::yay::yay::yay::yay::yay::yay::yay:
Predator_05 Posted September 24, 2007 Author Posted September 24, 2007 But if we won ( which I feel strongly about) ' date=' you should be awarded at least 10,000 ICF USD !:D[/quote'] Gimme my money...:cake:
Guest dada_rocks Posted September 24, 2007 Posted September 24, 2007 Himmat chahiye bhia I had put all my money on india 1000o and end up with 18300:two_thumbs_up:
kumble_rocks Posted September 24, 2007 Posted September 24, 2007 Pakistan , the biggest choke team in the world . So much for all the meat!
kumble_rocks Posted September 24, 2007 Posted September 24, 2007 Gimme my money...:cake: I am sure Ravi /Varun will do the needful!
zubinpepsi Posted September 24, 2007 Posted September 24, 2007 Pakistan ' date=' the biggest choke team in the world . So much for all the meat![/quote'] :two_thumbs_up:
Predator_05 Posted September 24, 2007 Author Posted September 24, 2007 In about 5 minutes, i am going to post my usual anti-P@ki bullsh*t in CAPS. Get ready.
Anakin Posted September 24, 2007 Posted September 24, 2007 Pakistan ' date=' the biggest choke team in the world . So much for all the meat![/quote']:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Guest dada_rocks Posted September 24, 2007 Posted September 24, 2007 Meat ka pie bana diya hai veggy logon ne:hysterical:
Predator_05 Posted September 24, 2007 Author Posted September 24, 2007 Some quotes for you all to enjoy; An Indian win, in my opinion, will hurt more than any other loss to them in a major tournament. After '96, we had the pleasure of Sri Lanka embarrassing them. After the hurt at Centurion, the pain was dulled as Australia crushed a billion hopes. But this time, this time there will be nothing. All there will be are the celebratory scenes. No hope of an Indian defeat later on, to nullify the Pakistan loss. Call me obsessed. Tell me I have no life. Question my emotional stability. Call me whatever you want, but the fact remains. I, along with scores of other Pakistani fans (especially the expats, living among Indians) am going to be a nervous wreck during this match. I just started crying, I don't know why. Now Gambhir damaged the pitch !!! :hysterical: After his dismissal he appeared to take a shot with his bat at the pitch, could he get in trouble for this cos thats damaging tghe pitch even if it was in the heat of the moment it could cost us the game with 1 of the india's left armers aiming at that spot Pakis gratefully accept the fact that AFRIDI is a useless piece of sh*t; Again proven that he is nothing more than a pinch hitter, so inconsistent that it hurts, had it been any pther team he would have been dropeed by now. So many better than this overhyped pinch hitter who has been created by fickle pak fans. I am gutted and have to say we should have won that final. Hats off to India but we blew an easy run chase and once again made it difficult. Our batsmen just cannot handle the pressure of a final match.....truth is, they are chokers. So, HOW DOES IT FEEL TO GET HUMILIATED BY YOUR ARCH RIVALS on the BIGGEST STAGE OF ALL - P@KIS ? YOU BUNCH OF CHOKERS AAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA HAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA 6-0 B*TCHES, CHOKE ON THAT SOME MORE AHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAA :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: THE WHOLE WORLD IS LAUGHING AT THE P@KIS