I am starting to feel that he won't be a great captain like many are expecting him to be. His theatrics and antics when RCB is losing are starting to strike a nerve with me.

You are spot on.. Until now he was marketed by media that next Captain and so.. but he barely deserves Captain of India.. I am not seeing any difference b/w Bajji the Captain and Kholi the Captain..

3rd match - Got fined 4th match - Got warned 5th match - MXYOVD2.gif 6th match - Swore at his younger teammate and behaved so pathetically that half of the ICFers on the match thread wanted to join AVKC. :giggle: 9th match - Got into the 'cheater' controversy and whined. :popcorn: 11th match - Got bowled by Dinda :rofl: :rofl: 12th match - Got slapped by the ball and lost the match 316316_521348594568038_622362584_n.jpg :hysterical:

13.5 Vinay Kumar bowls a back of a length ball, Miller hits it for FOUR. Kohli runs up to Vinay Kumrar and animatedly gives him advice. More like - "Kya kar raha hai bey? Sahi jagah par daal" 13.6 Kohli drops a sitter, looks around sheepishly. 14.1 RP Singh bowls a full ball, Miller deposits it for a SIX. Kohli once again runs to RP Singh and animatedly gives him advice Future captain - my a....s....s

:agree:
3rd match - Got fined 4th match - Got warned 5th match - MXYOVD2.gif 6th match - Swore at his younger teammate and behaved so pathetically that half of the ICFers on the match thread wanted to join AVKC. :giggle: 9th match - Got into the 'cheater' controversy and whined. :popcorn: 12th match - Got slapped by the ball and lost the match 316316_521348594568038_622362584_n.jpg :hysterical:
Great work. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: