Tharki Logon ka Adda (WARNING NOT WORKSAFE)

1 member has voted

Viru should be perm banned from posting in this thread' date=' kya yaar webmaster, check out pages 21-35 :banghead: Guys like VR and MB will make me want to come out of my sabbatical. :banghead:[/quote'] aaja ab bahar aaja
Viru should be perm banned from posting in this thread' date=' kya yaar webmaster, check out pages 21-35 :banghead: Guys like VR and MB will make me want to come out of my sabbatical. :banghead:[/quote'] abe tu Indian se videshi ban gaya hai.. you only like latina ass and firangi boobs .. no respect for bharatiya naari :P
abe tu Indian se videshi ban gaya hai.. you only like latina ass and firangi boobs .. no respect for bharatiya naari :P
First you tell us you have "contacts" with peeps who are regulars at the playboy mansion, then you post pictures of a semi-fugly unknown MILF. You have let our expectations down Viru :headshake: Now please post some pics on-par with the standards of the thread has set. Thanx. :D
when did I say that I have contacts with them :dontknow: .. you iz maligning my name :protest: .. I told I iz not involved in all these.. but as a webmaster I just get to know about the who's who of the cyber world .. please stop maligning me :sniffle: NB: I will post the big ass and big boobs latinas and firangis for you from next time :hatsoff: aaj kaal ke NRI bigar gaye hai.. no respect for bharatiya naari :headshake:
Hey you guys stop it Kick who dont respect our desi gals :D Btw stop and bring on the pics ;)
How does posting semi nude pics of indian gals equate to respecting them? :hmmm:
..because in our tradition we accept ladies with their tann, mann and dhann :cantstop:

You feckers only talk! 33bodh3.jpgj8ee5z.jpg Yana is one hot chick :woot:... OMG I am in lust[/s} .. err.love