Aam Aadmi Party Thread

Stuge

You can expect that from apologists who would crib all about corruption but given a chance they would like to lick feet of same set of politicians. Highlighting this from them is expected as many of them had found 4 bedroom vs 5 bedroom thing more important than a scam of 24000 crore. Because of these kind of people we get what we deserve.
That's the thing, liar Kejri's talk about hunting down these corrupt officials was all hot air. Sheila Dixit has run away to Kerala, Salman Khurshid is untouched, you give ticket to people who protect Robert Vadra, not a word on Subarto Roy, nothing on Jindal Coam scam. Liar Kejri and his team have not gone after one single high profile corruption tainted persons when in power. I bet all this talk about Modi and Ambani is just hot air. Kejri is pathological liar with a history of not finishing what he starts, and that is because he is full of hot air and no substance. His coziness with the media only further endorses knack for limelight rather getting things done. And that is why people have become disillusioned with him in such short period of time.

Its mind boggling 4 v 5 beds. Metal detectors falling down v Mass personal wealth through corruption. 24000 croro scams. Mass crores stolen and stuck in own accounts You could not make this stuff up:hysterical:
Not exactly mind boggling if you look at it. Any practice lasts long in society only when it finds enough supporter or enough beneficiaries of the same in society. It is beyond doubt that there would be enough people who reap benefits of corruption and this set of people would be really huge as only than can corruption can be so prevalent. Now this group would find their representation on ICF as well. That's why we see people putting issues of 4 vs 5 bed thing over 24000 crore. They can accept a person as their leader if that person took a bribe of 500 crore but can't tolerate a leader who took a 5 bed house instead of 4 beds. I say again, Indians contempt with corruption and trundlers are only skin deep. Deep inside we support both of these. Indians will abuse these only until there is no option. The moment they find an option they start defending old practices of corruption and trundling.

That's the thing, liar Kejri's talk about hunting down these corrupt officials was all hot air. Sheila Dixit has run away to Kerala, Salman Khurshid is untouched, you give ticket to people who protect Robert Vadra, not a word on Subarto Roy, nothing on Jindal Coam scam. Liar Kejri and his team have not gone after one single high profile corruption tainted persons when in power. I bet all this talk about Modi and Ambani is just hot air. Kejri is pathological liar with a history of not finishing what he starts, and that is because he is full of hot air and no substance. His coziness with the media only further endorses knack for limelight rather getting things done. And that is why people have become disillusioned with him in such short period of time.
Just to remind you AAP not in power yet But they have started the thinking and mind change in to corruption. Talking about thieveing we all know. Its like an awareness campaign for the masses Massive job to clamp down corruption by such powerful people. Need power, need police on board, need judicuiary on board, all of these are corrupt and part of mass nexus AAP found it difficult to get some prostitues and drug dealers arrested. That's how ingrained criminality is in our systems Tough journey But at least they are starting the journey. The others are part of the problem and thieving, they will do nothing apart form carry on thieveing

Quite rightly you listing many corrupt people and scams. But why have you not listed the BJP scams and mass corruption and name those individuals. Why is that? In fact you even give clean chit to Modi and Ambani:giggle: Or are you saying BJP is clean, not corrupt and not involved in mass scams and thieving?:--D

Its mind boggling 4 v 5 beds. Metal detectors falling down v Mass personal wealth through corruption. 24000 croro scams. Mass crores stolen and stuck in own accounts You could not make this stuff up:hysterical:
Not exactly mind boggling if you look at it. Any practice lasts long in society only when it finds enough supporter or enough beneficiaries of the same in society. It is beyond doubt that there would be enough people who reap benefits of corruption and this set of people would be really huge as only than can corruption can be so prevalent. Now this group would find their representation on ICF as well. That's why we see people putting issues of 4 vs 5 bed thing over 24000 crore. They can accept a person as their leader if that person took a bribe of 500 crore but can't tolerate a leader who took a 5 bed house instead of 4 beds. I say again, Indians contempt with corruption and trundlers are only skin deep. Deep inside we support both of these. Indians will abuse these only until there is no option. The moment they find an option they start defending old practices of corruption and trundling.

I'll not accuse somebody of being harsh or rude if that person claims that you are mentally challenged. In 60-70 years nothing has been done to root out corruption and you wanted a minority govt of 49 days to cover all cases of corruption. Go and ask union govt or UP govt to see what they did on Subrato. why you want delhi govt to do something on that.

True That's why I am not sure AAP will do that well. I have no faith in Indian voters:giggle:

Single point agenda of corruption will not help India grow in any way. Even in developed nations, corruption is rampant. For AAP to be corruption free and on its own, completely make India corruption free is practically not possible and could take years to realise the dream. By that time India will not be able to grow globally because of policy paralysis... India needs a strong and stable govt, which provides good governance and has a robust foreign policy.... AAP is trying to keep India unstable in its one point agenda of fight against corruption. I hope they don't succeed as they are playing in he hands of destabilising foreign powers...
Who said single point agenda? Its a main central platform which is good. They do have other policies as well, read up on it. Corruption is main issue in India. Clean that up and progress. Policies/laws cant be implemented cos of corruption. Amazing, now BJP fans saying we need to accept corruption :hysterical:

So whom do u think will bring change,medha patkar,the one who opposed construction of dams,the other activitist who says no matter how much nuclear weapons pakistan makes,india shouldn't do that,ashutosh,they don't give a rat @ss to the Aap hopefuls like u,remember it was the same sanyal and Yadav who praised modi for gujarat model,if u believe these guys are genuine people who only care about country and are not power hungry,then u seriously are living under delusion,also jo aadmi apney baccho ki jhuthi kasme khaa sakta hai,wo kuch b kar sakta hai. sent from dil se

He is hammering AAP and you are hammering him:hysterical: BJP fans have lost it:giggle: They don't even read anymore and just spew desperate hate Elections coming and suddenly AAP may spoil victory party for Modi ji

AAP spoiling BJPs party is like Raina facing MJ in full tilt at the WACA and playing an authentic hook stroke to his 150 k snorter.
Exactly bro,these aapians think ,that kejriwal is next coming of God knows whom,where as he is nothing but a Nero,who will hide in his pit the moment he is exposed; oh wait!he has already been exposed. sent from dil se

AAP spoiling BJPs party is like Raina facing MJ in full tilt at the WACA and playing an authentic hook stroke to his 150 k snorter.
I would like to see AAP as more like a Kohli from 4 years ago. Hated by some delusional lot, who even formed a club to hammer him. But now all accept greatness of Kohli and doubters being silenced one by one