Cricket Stock Exchange : India's Tour of New Zealand (Test Series) ZAKK wins it ! Pay me by tomorrow (19th Feb) and get 50% discount on your losses !

gaurav92

[TABLE=head]Position|Username|ICF$ (Profit/Loss) .|CHIEF|472,600,000,000 Cheater :whack::whack: 1.|SCARFACE|254,500,000,000 :((:(( 2.|ADIB|56,000,000,000 winner of last SE :rofl::rofl: 3.|ZAKK|51,000,000,000 Greatest SE Player ever :hatsoff::hatsoff: 4.|LORD|22,500,000,000 hamesha neeche hi rahega be tu :poink::poink: 5.|SIDHONI|0 na idharka na udharka :hehe::hehe: 6.|GAMBHIRFAN|-6,400,000,000 bach gaya :winky: 7.|PAAG|-127,000,000,000 PHIRSE LAGG GAYI :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: 8.|NANDA14792|-135,700,000,000 sudhrega nahi tu :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up: 9.|30MARKHANRETURN|-168,000,000,000 :haha::haha: 10.|SACHINROX|-195,000,000,000 :giggle::giggle: 11.|CHAMMAKCHALLO|-226,500,000,000 Lakdi Ka Chammach contender :dance::dance: [/TABLE] and Saurav :giggle::giggle:

pointless free shares clause in op when there are none on offer....
Free Shares and the Option to Sell Free shares are shares for which, even if you lose, the losses will be ignored, but in case you make profits, it will be considered. Free shares are not shares purchased at Value 0, the value will be the same, but only the losses you make will be ignored for the free shares :). I will update the Markets and announce if there are any free stock for a particular game
Nothing is free now. And you are not late' date=' I have not given anything free for this Test series :icflove:[/quote'] ghabra nahi abhi zyada nahi LAGI hai :hysterical::hysterical:
You can sell any one of these :icflove: And thanks for the correction, I updated the table accordingly, some loss reduced and some profits increased for the traders :D
:icflove:
yeah we know you are CHIT :haha:
Wooden spoon creator and owner :hehe:
Thanks for increasing my profit :yay:
:hatsoff:
none :headshake:
CHIEF told I can sell any 1 stock from that list :beee: