ICL 20-20 Superselector Available

varun

Is it just me or are the points for IND-PAK super selector not being updated ?
Parsing of certain cricinfo fixtures were messed up.. It should be ok now.. I need to double check the match schedules myself from now on.

-50 for substitution is too much :(

@Dravid : Yeah strike rate is considered very important in T20's.. so if you suck, it's gonna take u down. @Blue_brigade : Hmm.. i realized it might be a bit much for this competition..I'll see if I can reduce it for T20's sometime in the future

lol... i was talking about the penalty on the whole :P ... saala -50 ho jaye to banda 1st se last ho jata hain :cantstop:
Ah hehe.. yaar, abhi jisne pehle se achi team choose kari hai use kuch advantage to milna chahiye na (Translation: someone who chose a good team in the beginning should get some advantage after all)
@Blue_brigade : Hmm.. i realized it might be a bit much for this competition..I'll see if I can reduce it for T20's sometime in the future
Please don't. It's perfect. In fact, i'd encourage raising the point deduction for substitutions. -50 to -100; that would be excellent.
Ah hehe.. yaar, abhi jisne pehle se achi team choose kari hai use kuch advantage to milna chahiye na (Translation: someone who chose a good team in the beginning should get some advantage after all)
hmm...fair deal is it possible for you to host SS just for me ? :hysterical: Saala i never win these compi :embaressed_smile:
Please don't. It's perfect. In fact' date=' i'd encourage raising the point deduction for substitutions. -50 to -100; that would be excellent.[/quote'] How I wish that you lose all the compi henceforth.... then I shall ask varun paaji to raise the penalty from -50 to -200 :finger::D:haha:

how do i make substitutions i click [-] on one of the players and then from the side i clicked the [+] on another player, it all comes up on my list, but i dont get a save option, only can cancel

Your substitutions must not be confirming with the rules Players in Squad: 11 Min Bowlers: 2 Max Bowlers: 5 Min Batsmen: 2 Max Batsmen: 5 Min All-Rounders: 2 Max All-Rounders: 5 Min Keepers: 1 Max Keepers: 1 Min from each team: 1 Max from each team: 4