Great ICF Auction : World Cup Edition| The Real Game Begins

nanda14792

Great ICF Auction : World Cup Edition| The Real Game Begins  

We are having 12 players each with 500 billz per team (rules remain in tact - plus it will get difficult to manage). Zakk has not paid in full until now, if he pays by today he gets a team else whatever he has paid until now will be returned to him back. And no auctions tomorrow. 26 Jan 3 pm auction starts with EA Pool first and ROW pool (if we have time). Let's get the ball rolling!

The purse will increase for all, so the strategy will not change, even if we keep 1 trilz, it will still be less, coz players who would have gone for 60-70 will go for 100-120, which will not have much impact, but yes, I think 1 trilz (1000 bilz) would be a nice purse to have :nice: But then, the base price would be 30 and 20 respectively for players or RoW/EUA and Associates respectively with the bid difference of 5 bn $ per bid.
Yeah...I guess thats ok.
We are having 12 players each with 500 billz per team (rules remain in tact - plus it will get difficult to manage). Zakk has not paid in full until now' date=' if he pays by today he gets a team else whatever he has paid until now will be returned to him back. And no auctions tomorrow. 26 Jan 3 pm auction starts with EA Pool first and ROW pool (if we have time). Let's get the ball rolling![/quote'] yaar nanda tum thode late nahi hosakte the kya :poink: socha tha aaj gaurav ko pareshaan karuga :--D
We are having 12 players each with 500 billz per team (rules remain in tact - plus it will get difficult to manage). Zakk has not paid in full until now' date= if he pays by today he gets a team else whatever he has paid until now will be returned to him back. And no auctions tomorrow. 26 Jan 3 pm auction starts with EA Pool first and ROW pool (if we have time). Let's get the ball rolling!
No need to return his moniez - you keep it for all your effort :icflove::icflove: