THE JUSTICE LEAGUE || 2015 SS team

At the last leg of the tournament tomo boys. We may not win the tourney, but boys only nobodies need a champions tag to prove their worth :hehe: But for a dream team like ours its all about moral victory and winning all the important organs(kidneys, hearts, brains, etc) :agree: Really proud of our team guys :two_thumbs_up: Despite not achieving the high results that we should have with all the potential, we're the only team with all the players competing in the entire tournament(barring a few matches) :hatsoff: Every other team had 1 or 2 players missing out for most of the matches. It shows our team showed the best fighting spirit in this tourney :proud: Our very own FI is donning a new role in the IPL as an owner(Dark Horses). Justice League wishes him all the very best for his future :icflove: Zest may not participate in the IPL :sad: As much as JL would love to continue with the same team circumstances and rules are not in its favour :headshake: Hippo should get a special mention. Despite his early setback he just kept fighting till the end! Too surprising to see such a fighting spirit from a newbie :bow: You are our team man of the tournament Hippo :icflove:

Yeah great performance from us...really proud to continue in this Team.was a Heck of a Experience playing along with u guys.:hatsoff: to all.Was a great SS.Also thanks to all our team supporters who cheered us along..Jaf bhai thank you too:icflove:
great yaar :hatsoff: JL :cheer:
with FI gone and Zest not participating, JAF will have tough time rebuilding the team:nervous:
:icflove: Great team, glad I wasn't bought by Dark Horses or something like that. :two_thumbs_up: