ICF Premier League  

6 members have voted

+1. this FL is the true representation of T20. :giggle: Anything can happen any moment. SD was no 19 and he reached no 2 in 2 days. My graph is 5 19 20 17 16 12 11 6 5 11 13 . :giggle:
ye sab note karke rakhta hai kya tu :hmmmm2: mai 5th per se 12th per agaya :sad:
@ Strike & all team owners are we getting any replacement for sid? if not then this rule should remain as it is forever, no matters whatever reason it be :orderorder:
As I posted before, because of the unfortunate circumstance I am happy with a replacement from the original pool of candidates in the auction :icflove:
As I posted before' date=' because of the unfortunate circumstance I am happy with a replacement from the original pool of candidates in the auction :icflove:[/quote'] :icflove: scarry :icflove:

Common guyz we have 2 options either allowed a replacement or I make a new fresh team and enter the competition. Scarface, JAF and FI decide fast please! Note: Please note that this can happen with nyone but still if everyone is not okay even then it's fine.

Common guyz we have 2 options either allowed a replacement or I make a new fresh team and enter the competition. Decide fast please!
ye achanak se kya hogaya tujhe :cantstop:
After match 16 The Seven-Ups 30259 The Corporation 27429 The Nexus 32977 The Justice League 31664 Chammak Challo is game day winner with 401 points :hatsoff:
Great :cheer:
ye achanak se kya hogaya tujhe :cantstop:
Arre yrr m feeling bad for the rest of team members, Nanda ka last ss use winning farewell dena chahta hun :sniffle:
I am letting my team down match after match after match. Sorry guys :((
Koi nhi yrr times will change :nice: Bas khelte rehna chahe kuch hojaaye end minute tak :icflove:
Arre yrr m feeling bad for the rest of team members' date=' Nanda ka last ss use winning farewell dena chahta hun :sniffle:[/quote'] kyu nanda kyu retire horaha hai :hmmmm2:
Common guyz we have 2 options either allowed a replacement or I make a new fresh team and enter the competition. Scarface, JAF and FI decide fast please! Note: Please note that this can happen with nyone but still if everyone is not okay even then it's fine.
btaao yrr almost 20 mtches ho chuke hn :orderorder:
@ Strike & all team owners are we getting any replacement for sid? if not then this rule should remain as it is forever, no matters whatever reason it be :orderorder:
^ For the record, even I am fine with replacement due to the unfortunate circumstance :dontknow: Btw, I know where this is heading :popcorn:
As I posted before' date=' because of the unfortunate circumstance I am happy with a replacement from the original pool of candidates in the auction :icflove:[/quote'] THE CORPORATION taking HippoSucks : is it okay with you all:pray: