chunky_lafanga Posted December 7, 2007 Posted December 7, 2007 Some girls who were young when I moved to my current area 10+ years ago were very cute, always smiling and saying hello to me. I used to think that they would make nice daughters :hysterical: Fast forward to present time and these same girls are un f###ing recognisable :whatchutalkingabout I am talking hardcore posers with tight jeans, mini skirts, Hollywood hair style, juicy tits and super fit bodies :haha: They don't even say hello anymore just give naughty smiles :mama: Sala time flies! A tharki out of the game is like Tiger eating grass :hysterical: Luckily the grass I have at home is the smoking type so no regrets but like I said time flies :film:
Guest Hiten. Posted December 7, 2007 Posted December 7, 2007 daughter se premika..... sounds like those cheap bolly flicks :hysterical:
Ram Posted December 7, 2007 Posted December 7, 2007 What do you expect ? Those girls to always be young, never grow up ? Of course they will. But you know, time flies yes,but your dirty mind never changes.... Shameless fellow ! :haha:
Lurker Posted December 7, 2007 Posted December 7, 2007 Fast forward to present time and these same girls are un f###ing recognisable :whatchutalkingabout I am talking hardcore posers with tight jeans, mini skirts, Hollywood hair style, juicy tits and super fit bodies :haha: Aur sab to theek hai but how the f*ck did you get to find the juicyness GKD :hysterical::hysterical: Aisa kuch upaay hai aankhon hi aankhon se to do share with a fellow tharki.
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 7, 2007 Posted December 7, 2007 Oye Doodh give me ur number wud like to intimate ur wife about what u do here... sala tharak-samrat.. bachchiyon ko to chhod do
chunky_lafanga Posted December 8, 2007 Author Posted December 8, 2007 Oye Doodh give me ur number wud like to intimate ur wife about what u do here... sala tharak-samrat.. bachchiyon ko to chhod do Read again what you wrote. Bhoth gandha tuney likha hai. Freudian slip? :hysterical: Predator_05 Did you get anything off them What like chaddi? :hysterical::hysterical:
Guest Hiten. Posted December 8, 2007 Posted December 8, 2007 Read again what you wrote. Bhoth gandha tuney likha hai. Freudian slip? :hysterical: What like chaddi? :hysterical::hysterical: hadh hain yaara :cantstop:
chunky_lafanga Posted December 8, 2007 Author Posted December 8, 2007 hadh hain yaara :cantstop: Abhe they are between 20 and 25 now. Hardly kids :shades_smile:
Predator_05 Posted December 8, 2007 Posted December 8, 2007 Abhe they are between 20 and 25 now. Hardly kids :shades_smile: That's my age group. Koi photo woto hai tere paas ?
chunky_lafanga Posted December 8, 2007 Author Posted December 8, 2007 That's my age group. Koi photo woto hai tere paas ? Take photos of them? I don't have a death wish! First their mummy papa will cut my danda and then my wife will cut off my balls :haha: :hysterical:
Predator_05 Posted December 8, 2007 Posted December 8, 2007 Take photos of them? I don't have a death wish! First their mummy papa will cut my danda and then my wife will cut off my balls :haha: :hysterical: It's always ME, ME, ME...MY balls, MY danda - listen to yourself, you are so selfish, chunky. What about other people's dandas and balls (ie; mine) ? Just once, share the wealth yaar. It's because of selfish tools like you that we always have wars...:cry_smile:
chunky_lafanga Posted December 8, 2007 Author Posted December 8, 2007 i bet they dont look at you now When they were teen they used to look a lot and try to flirt but I used to look at them as kids. Now they are too busy posing and buying J Lo walle outfits. High leather boots and all that crap. Plus they have seen me with the same lady (wife) so they are bored of me probably :hysterical: So yes their interest in me has dropped down maybe 50%...I am getting old as well. Magar there is lot of decent milf and early 30 walli chokrian in the area that finds me interesting :hysterical: Abh to window shopping hi karta hun :hysterical: My rule no.1 since I got married has been that no girl should ever think that they have a chance with me. I never turn back or let any women catch me looking at them :D Totally out of the market and I mention my wife in every conversation that I have with ladies :haha: Phir bhi salli one lady phoned me out of the blue (she had my no. due to work related activity). She phoned at 6pm and said let's meet for dinner around 8pm. She said her husband was away for the weekend I had only met her once for 15 minutes in a business setting. I was thinking which part of "I am married" did she not understand. I told her that I am too busy but she can e-mail me next time she wants to go for dinner and I will bring my wife along :hysterical: She got the hint and never got in touch again. That day I felt so guilty. I kept thinking what did I do to give this lady the idea that I would cheat on my wife :hatsoff:
Guest HariSampath Posted December 8, 2007 Posted December 8, 2007 chunky...just return after a few more years....and see how these girls look THEN :haha:
Ram Posted December 8, 2007 Posted December 8, 2007 I like you Chunky.. Even though you a downright filthy criminal, you still have some rules. Respect !
chunky_lafanga Posted December 8, 2007 Author Posted December 8, 2007 It's always ME' date=' ME, ME...MY balls, MY danda - listen to yourself, you are so selfish, chunky. What about other people's dandas and balls (ie; mine) ? Just once, share the wealth yaar. It's because of selfish tools like you that we always have wars...:cry_smile:[/quote'] :haha: Abhe I am not a pimp anymore. Plus I was never into redistribution business anyway :cantstop: Lurker se kuch web link shink mang le aur kam nikal le :mama::tounge_smile: I thought you were a player? Or was that just a payer? :tounge_smile:
Guest HariSampath Posted December 8, 2007 Posted December 8, 2007 That day I felt so guilty. I kept thinking what did I do to give this lady the idea that I would cheat on my wife :hatsoff: What gave you the idea that a simple phone call from a lady asking if you will join her for dinner when her hub is not in town means she is automatically planning to sleep with you...my my...u are presumptious....lol
Guest HariSampath Posted December 8, 2007 Posted December 8, 2007 I like you Chunky.. Even though you a downright filthy criminal, you still have some rules. Respect ! he is a rsacal sriram, I doubt if rules apply to rascals :haha: