What gave you the idea that a simple phone call from a lady asking if you will join her for dinner when her hub is not in town means she is automatically planning to sleep with you...my my...u are presumptious....lol
Abhe Hari bhai I am not some spring chicken :shades_smile: If there is one thing I am/was good at picking was signals from the opposite sex. In this case there was no need to even pick any signals. Direct line thi yaar. You want me to wash everything in public about the phone conversation? Condense version diya yaar and you start doubting your murga? :hysterical: Apna success rate Bradman ki level ka tha before retirment :two_thumbs_up: Let's just say the lady was in the process of separating from the so called out of town hubby. No lady invites a stranger who she has met only once for 15 minutes to her house for dinner unless you are paying for her services :haha: From my vast experience and the phone conversation it was crystal clear that there was action up for grabs:finger:
he is a rsacal sriram' date=' I doubt if rules apply to rascals :haha:[/quote'] I know I sound like a dawg and to be honest I have been a dawg most of my life but I really am a very loyal, honest and top class new age husband. I have never cheated on my wife EVER and I never will :wink_smile: Been with my Mrs for almost double digit years. If I really wanted to cheat I would have done it by now :clock: Do I ever think about all the action from the past or do I ever miss all the meat market action? Yes I do or I would not have started this thread but I don't miss it enough to risk the beautiful thing I have with my wife. I am just being honest and open.
Guest HariSampath
I know I sound like a dawg and to be honest I have been a dawg most of my life but I really am a very loyal, honest and top class new age husband. I have never cheated on my wife EVER and I never will :wink_smile: Been with my Mrs for almost double digit years. If I really wanted to cheat I would have done it by now :clock: Do I ever think about all the action from the past or do I ever miss all the meat market action? Yes I do or I would not have started this thread but I don't miss it enough to risk the beautiful thing I have with my wife. I am just being honest and open.
get off that high horse...u rascal...u are probably scared of the alimony checks you may have to write :haha::finger:
Guest HariSampath
Abhe Hari bhai I am not some spring chicken :shades_smile: If there is one thing I am/was good at picking was signals from the opposite sex. In this case there was no need to even pick any signals. Direct line thi yaar. You want me to wash everything in public about the phone conversation? Condense version diya yaar and you start doubting your murga? :hysterical: Apna success rate Bradman ki level ka tha before retirment :two_thumbs_up: Let's just say the lady was in the process of separating from the so called out of town hubby. No lady invites a stranger who she has met only once for 15 minutes to her house for dinner unless you are paying for her services :haha: From my vast experience and the phone conversation it was crystal clear that there was action up for grabs:finger:
I understand...I do...:dance:..I had been around a bit...and not out of it entirely too...especially when those dinner invites mention " I do have your brand of toothpaste...etc"...:eyedance: