Lurker Posted December 13, 2007 Posted December 13, 2007 Congressi have been doing all this and few more as I pointed out. Regional politics check congress does it. Caste-politics check congress does it. Religion politics check congress does it. So basically your argument, as weak as it is, is that Congress does it so BJP have to do it. If thats a fair argument then I am not sure why you had issues with me pitching BJP and Congress in the same boat. One can have view on other two but even the most vocal BJP hater can;t say BJP does caset politics.. That's what my line was BJP doesn't do divisive politics in Gujraat it's congress who is doing it... Amma yaar BJP is Bania Janta Party. Das baar bola phir bhi nahin samajhte ho. As for its not doing casteist politics, yeh Sushil Kumar Modi ka interview parho. From horses's mouth. In Bihar, this is a reality. It is a caste-ridden society. In the BJP also while giving tickets we have to think about the social constitution of the constituency. If in a particular constituency, 80 per cent of the population belongs to a particular caste we cannot ignore that fact. We are under compulsion to give the ticket to a person who belongs to the largest caste in the constituency. So we take the caste factor into consideration. http://www.rediff.com/news/1998/jan/30bjp.htm Thats the head of Bihar Baniya Janta Party. So you were saying something about BJP and caste policy DR? xxx
kumble_rocks Posted December 13, 2007 Posted December 13, 2007 Alas ! You misguided fool ...like I said before .. you are pawn who has been brainwashed beyond hope and reason .. carry on your tirades .. I will humor only if I need to .. And chew this , the only difference between you and the mullah whom you abhor is the fact that you are brainwashed by a political entity and they by a religious entity ... the end result the same ... what we have here are a bunch of close minded bigoted individuals who fail to understand the concept of independent thinking prejudiced by truth alone. No wonder you are fan of fox news (faux news) . So let's see here I am being accused of being closet congress wadi when I have - 1. Condemned them for Emergency and called for legal action against Indira Gandhi 2. Condemned Sikh riots and blamed it solely on Congress goons 3. Condemned Sharia law and called for uniform civil code 4. Condemned Congress association with Muslim league 5. Condemned Congress for playing caste based politics 6. Condemned Congress for playing to the minority and so on ... Dream on mate ....
Lurker Posted December 13, 2007 Posted December 13, 2007 Every time criticsing BJP and keepign mum over congress on elctoral debate issue is precisely that.. Again u can keep denying it hardly matters Dekho bhai whether KR is a Congressi or not(he has mentioned he isnt and we should end the topic there itself), what is true is the fact that he has not held back from criticizing Congress on most major fiascos - Sikh riots & Emergency being two prime example. You, and others that belong to your group, are yet to raise your hands and say "Yes BJP was wrong in Gujrat"(or Mumbai or Ayodhya etc etc). You would be more interested in dumping the charge on someone else. Can you tell me when was the last time you criticized BJP on a major issue DR? Dont give me halka fulka regional thingy here. Gimme a Gujrat riot or Kargil adventure. xxx
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 15, 2007 Posted December 15, 2007 here is latest not Afzal Guru.. One SC lawyer was on the show he said There is no question about conviction , he is convicted question is about quantum of punihsment that's where SC has invoked the words: since he planned attack on sheet of democracy so collective conscience of nation demands harshest punishment i.e death He further went on to add u media people stop making it about muslim/ hindu issue other than u guys noone not even politicians talks about their religion.. Their stance always is terrorist has no religion.. And yes politicians too sud stop giviing replies to the effect decision on his mercy petition will be taken after UP election or Gujraat election.. The momnet u do it u make it a poitical issue and Modi is just exploiting issue given by u guys to the hilt. Also do not try to triviliaze his crime by sayign scores of others mercy petition too is in wait mode since quite sometime whhy this hue and cru for Afzal.. The momnet u say this u are giving message he is just another petty criminal who got death penalty he is not he is anti-national and has dared to plan attack on very sheet of our democracy.. IF congress feels he is not guilty then give him pardon and put him out of misery but for heaven's sake stop this drama u ar just fueling tension And please stop propagating the lie that court had no evidence and he is not guilty .......
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 15, 2007 Posted December 15, 2007 Alas ! You misguided fool ...like I said before .. you are pawn who has been brainwashed beyond hope and reason .. carry on your tirades .. I will humor only if I need to .. And chew this , the only difference between you and the mullah whom you abhor is the fact that you are brainwashed by a political entity and they by a religious entity ... the end result the same ... what we have here are a bunch of close minded bigoted individuals who fail to understand the concept of independent thinking prejudiced by truth alone. No wonder you are fan of fox news (faux news) . So let's see here I am being accused of being closet congress wadi when I have - 1. Condemned them for Emergency and called for legal action against Indira Gandhi 2. Condemned Sikh riots and blamed it solely on Congress goons 3. Condemned Sharia law and called for uniform civil code 4. Condemned Congress association with Muslim league 5. Condemned Congress for playing caste based politics 6. Condemned Congress for playing to the minority and so on ... Dream on mate .... lies lies lies full of $hit too And yes I will humours when I need to.. Moreover DR: always there to help out any delusional psec fool's limited knowldege of history geography or politics..:haha:..
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 15, 2007 Posted December 15, 2007 Dekho bhai whether KR is a Congressi or not(he has mentioned he isnt and we should end the topic there itself)' date= what is true is the fact that he has not held back from criticizing Congress on most major fiascos - Sikh riots & Emergency being two prime example. You, and others that belong to your group, are yet to raise your hands and say "Yes BJP was wrong in Gujrat"(or Mumbai or Ayodhya etc etc). You would be more interested in dumping the charge on someone else. Can you tell me when was the last time you criticized BJP on a major issue DR? Dont give me halka fulka regional thingy here. Gimme a Gujrat riot or Kargil adventure. xxx Alas same privilege psecs brigade won't extend to others, they will keep harping on some $hit without any evidence and despite personal unequivocally saying he has nothign to do with it.. An oneliner when forced to smacks of psecs like Javed Akhtar's who when cornerd will put one line yes I am against islamic terror difference is these clowns will never spring into action when actually terror happen but will be all over the media when they will find some hindu organization on sticky wicket.. This KR sample is cut from the same wool TW u too claim u are not congressi but ur words were " I can't find anything about which a sting can be done against congres." U guys can fool a laymen by these tactics but not me..
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 15, 2007 Posted December 15, 2007 Look at the audacity these guys will keep harping their tune in face of zero evidence in face of official denial of the same why because they think xyz but when it comes to them their word sud be taknenon face-value and everything else be ignored.. Not fooling me for sure by these tactics..:D
kumble_rocks Posted December 15, 2007 Posted December 15, 2007 lies lies lies full of too And yes I will humours when I need to.. Moreover DR: always there to help out any delusional psec fool's limited knowldege of history geography or politics..:haha:.. lies lies lies and full sh.it too. Moreover KR will never be there to help out jihadi hindutva fools who have been brainwashed beyond hope and whose claim to fame is faithfreedom.org and voi.org. Now wonder you believe that Iraq war was justified !:hysterical::hysterical:
kumble_rocks Posted December 15, 2007 Posted December 15, 2007 Look at the audacity these guys will keep harping their tune in face of zero evidence in face of official denial of the same why because they think xyz but when it comes to them their word sud be taknenon face-value and everything else be ignored.. Not fooling me for sure by these tactics..:D Who cares about you !
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 15, 2007 Posted December 15, 2007 Meanwhile Modi's Afzal Gurur issue has resulted into congress crying to Ec saying ti might lead to communal tension .. wonder why lest congress thiks afzal guru is minority leader.. BTW at the same time ad showng azhar masood's release has come out in biahr sponosred by congress.. totally oblivious of that cat that they were protesting for exactly that while that incident happened.. Advaniji made that clear.. Modi's rejoinder over sonia 's vias nahin ua hai: HAmne koi road congress dwara banaya gaya block kiya hai ya kisi hospital mein tala lagaya hai.. to agar vikas nahin hai to congressi bataye ki 42 sall mein unhone kya kiya..
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 15, 2007 Posted December 15, 2007 Who cares about you ! So why else u keep panting day in day out:haha:.. And yes u are nobody too a clueless nobody might I add..
kumble_rocks Posted December 15, 2007 Posted December 15, 2007 Last time I checked you had little response to counter the article on Mo ' date= tippu other than a PC version of Wikipedia ... ? and what happened in that Gandhi debate ? Saar, With all due respect , ask the "site owners" to change the rules so that we can debate anything . After all you are also one of them ( I meant site owner)! Otherwise make your peace !And why is Wikipedia PC and VOI gospel ?
kumble_rocks Posted December 15, 2007 Posted December 15, 2007 So why else u keep panting day in day out:haha:.. And yes u are nobody too a clueless nobody might I add.. Ama yaar , Tum friday sandya waqt ko respond karthe ho ! Let's carry this sh.it on Monday !Weekend is too precious ! Peace bro'! Have a good one!
kumble_rocks Posted December 15, 2007 Posted December 15, 2007 I didnt see the "siteo wners" having a issue when Putparthi Saibaba was dissed ... and its not like Tippu & Gandhi are prophets ... actually your own Wiki artice has this to say about Tippu ... It seems that when corresponding with other Islamic rulers such as the Amir of Afghanistan or the Ottoman Sultan, Tippu Sultan presented himself as an archetypal Islamic ruler, converting the infidel by the sword, and this was also the external image he presented to the British. The late 18th century CE was a turbulent period in South India, and it seems that, in common with the Marathas, the Nizam, the British, and the French, Tippu Sultan also sometimes instructed his army to loot, pillage and kill civilians for real or suspected disloyalty.He carried out forced conversions of Hindus and Christians
kumble_rocks Posted December 15, 2007 Posted December 15, 2007 I didnt see the "siteo wners" having a issue when Putparthi Saibaba was dissed ... I had and hence the retort to Hari and Headroach ! and its not like Tippu & Gandhi are prophets ... It eventually boils down to the islamic ideology ! You know that ! Mods have warned us not discuss Islamic stuff and hence I am obliging .... Whether they are PC for this is a different issue ... you got to take it with them .. But I would like to continue on the Mughals thread if possible laterz sometime .. I don't know if they will allow us but ...
kumble_rocks Posted December 15, 2007 Posted December 15, 2007 Iam aware .... I dont see a problem in me highlighting well documented deeds of Tippus or Gandhi .... just as someone else did highlighting Saibaba's and Modi's .... I don't know about that but in principle I would have to agree with you ! But principles apart , you very well know what the real problem is ! Eventually all these discussions digress into Islamic bashing and name calling and it is humanely impossible to avoid discussing Islamic ideology when discussing these folks. And you know how sensitive the ummah population is . At least to your credit , you don't get miffed if somebody criticizes Hindu gods or saints , but those guys are generally thin skinned when it comes to Mo or their religion ... I understand where guys like Ravi , Shwetabh are coming from .. they are concerned about legal ramification if not about the sensitivity of Ummah folks being trampled... and rightly so ... why bother especially in ICF which is predominately a cricket message board .. My banter with DR generally tends to be friendly so I humor him , Otherwise I wouldn't ...
kumble_rocks Posted December 15, 2007 Posted December 15, 2007 So basically its ok to diss anything/anybody that stands for Hinduism and is considered a mark of Secularism but ROP and its members are out of bounds for any criticism .. Correct ? Not correct according to me ! But I don't make the rules here ! BTW , Why do you think then I went after Hari/Headcoach when they criticized Baba ?
kumble_rocks Posted December 15, 2007 Posted December 15, 2007 Anyway , I signing out now , Have a good one !
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 15, 2007 Posted December 15, 2007 I didnt see the "siteo wners" having a issue when Putparthi Saibaba was dissed ... and its not like Tippu & Gandhi are prophets ... actually your own Wiki artice has this to say about Tippu ... It seems that when corresponding with other Islamic rulers such as the Amir of Afghanistan or the Ottoman Sultan, Tippu Sultan presented himself as an archetypal Islamic ruler, converting the infidel by the sword, and this was also the external image he presented to the British. The late 18th century CE was a turbulent period in South India, and it seems that, in common with the Marathas, the Nizam, the British, and the French, Tippu Sultan also sometimes instructed his army to loot, pillage and kill civilians for real or suspected disloyalty.He carried out forced conversions of Hindus and Christians Oh dear god so KR is still stuck on Tipu as secular messiha.. guess his ego is keeping him from the honest scrutiny of the naked facts.....
kumble_rocks Posted December 15, 2007 Posted December 15, 2007 Oh dear god so KR is still stuck on Tipu as secular messiha.. guess his ego is keeping him from the honest scrutiny of the naked facts..... Did you read the full Wikipedia article on Tipu ! It is the British machination which was working overtime back then to paint Tipu in bad light! Peace Brother !