Guest dada_rocks Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 http://www.ibnlive.com/videos/54333/i-saw-tytler-inciting-the-mob-jasbir-singh.html Before u psecs start crying this is history it's not, since as long as justice is not delivered it remains current affairs.. I want teesta to go bonkers for these people I want Rajeev gandhi called mass murdere for this I want latest from that loony Javed Akhtar/shamaban Azmi It becomes more important when u lokk at numbes 300 killed 23 years passed and mere 13 convictions.. Every other injustice pales in comparison.
THX_1138 Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 ah i guess its time for the daily rectal discharge from DR who thinks that the world is divided amongst political parties, when it is indeed the greed of singular human beings that overwhelms their sound judgement. and such freaks are on either side of this fictional divide. for every narendra modi there is a jadgish tytler. and just for every thought starved, communal argument inticing Dada Rocks, there is an athropod (of comparable intellect).
maggot_brain Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 ah i guess its time for the daily rectal discharge from DR who thinks that the world is divided amongst political parties, when it is indeed the greed of singular human beings that overwhelms their sound judgement. and such freaks are on either side of this fictional divide. for every narendra modi there is a jadgish tytler. and just for every thought starved, communal argument inticing Dada Rocks, there is an athropod (of comparable intellect). I'm glad I'm not the only one getting tired of his rants.
sandtest Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 for every narendra modi there is a jadgish tytler. No that is not what DR is trying to bring out.....you missed the important thing by concentarting on "rectal discharge" . For your info, what DR is trying to say is....People like jagdish Tytler and all commies, p-secs escape media attention easily, at the same time Indian dhimmi media keeps hounding and ridiculing Narendra Modi 24 hours a day, ignoring the fact that Modi has done much more development work than even Moanmohan can dream of. Guess, we indoctrinated Indians can't understand this simple message.
sandtest Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 Just summarizing some of the "terms" used by Dhimmi Media for some events -- biasedness can easily be seen here Sikhs getting slaughered in thousands = A MISTAKE. Hindus getting killed in Kashmir = Political problem. Muslims getting killed by a few hundred = Holocaust.:giggle: Poor protestors getting shot in WB under Left Govt = Misunderstanding. Banning Parzania in Gujarat = Communal. Banning Da Vinci Code and Jo Bole So Nihaal = Secular. Kargil Attack = Government failure. Chinese invasion in 1962 = Unfortunate betrayal. Reservations in every school and college on caste lines = Secular Reservations in Minority institutions = Communal. Encounters in Gujarat [sohrabuddin] = BJP Communalism. Fake encounters under Cong-NCP in Maharashtra [Khwaja Younus] --Police atrocity. Talking about Hindus and Hinduism appeasment --Communal Talking about Muslims and Islam = Secular. BJP freeing 3 terrorists to save 100 Indian hostages = Shameful Congress freeing 4 militants to save just a life of one daughter of it minister in Kashmir [Rubina Sayed] -- Natural Political dilemma. Attack on Parliament -- BJP ineptitude Not hanging Afzal Guru the mastermind despite Supreme Court orders = Humanity and Political dilemma. BJP questioning Islam = Communal. Congress questioning Lord Rama existance = Free Debate Is there any end to Congress and it shameless supporters hypocrisy???:hatsoff:
Lurker Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 http://www.ibnlive.com/videos/54333/i-saw-tytler-inciting-the-mob-jasbir-singh.html Before u psecs start crying this is history it's not, since as long as justice is not delivered it remains current affairs.. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Chiraag tale andhera. :hysterical: Arre boss had CNN-IBN not covered this article you would NOT have even heard about it. Period!! It is ironical that you read an article from a media and then castigate them as PSec!! Had they been Psec they would have chose to not even show this clip, no? xxx
suma25 Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Chiraag tale andhera. :hysterical: Arre boss had CNN-IBN not covered this article you would NOT have even heard about it. Period!! It is ironical that you read an article from a media and then castigate them as PSec!! Had they been Psec they would have chose to not even show this clip, no? xxx infact the channel themselves found aout the main witness was staying and his whereabouts in this case when cbi said that he was absconding and that they cudnt trace him..and tytler was then letoff
Lurker Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 infact the channel themselves found aout the main witness was staying and his whereabouts in this case when cbi said that he was absconding and that they cudnt trace him..and tytler was then letoff Quite correct. The funny thing is the day CNN-IBN "discovered" the witness(he was found in California if I recall correctly), even though Indian agencies had assumed he was long dead, we had the very same discussion right here! xxx
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 ah i guess its time for the daily rectal discharge from DR who thinks that the world is divided amongst political parties, when it is indeed the greed of singular human beings that overwhelms their sound judgement. and such freaks are on either side of this fictional divide. for every narendra modi there is a jadgish tytler. and just for every thought starved, communal argument inticing Dada Rocks, there is an athropod (of comparable intellect). Tabiyat nassaz ho gai kya mian:cantstop: Anyway coming to the point watch any elecrtonic media for a week u will get the drift
Ram Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 If you dont like his threads hit the exit button .... some of us like to know whats happening around the world. I really really dont understand this reasoning. So can I keep opening threads on the most mundane/irrelevant/useless topics ( Note, I am not saying DR's thread subjects are all those) and say to you guys - " Well, I will keep doing it, dont read it if you dont like it". And this, despite repeated requests to DR to refrain from opening new threads on the same topics. Why cant he add it to an existing thread, like we do in cric disc ? Nobody is stopping him from doing that. Besides, I have no clue why you guys carry over your agendas in personal life on to a message board !
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 ah i guess its time for the daily rectal discharge from DR who thinks that the world is divided amongst political parties' date=' when it is indeed the greed of singular human beings that overwhelms their sound judgement. and such freaks are on either side of this fictional divide. [b']for every narendra modi there is a jadgish tytler. and just for every thought starved, communal argument inticing Dada Rocks, there is an athropod (of comparable intellect). Wrong comparison for every Modi there is Rajeev gandhi. both are guilty of same alleged crime Making some statment at the ev of riot which can;t be verified.. One has even denied that.. Beyond that there is nothign against both of them.. Jagdish tytler is crook he has driven a witness out of country.. Now find me any such witness against Modi I am willing to sposnor the court case..
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Chiraag tale andhera. :hysterical: Arre boss had CNN-IBN not covered this article you would NOT have even heard about it. Period!! It is ironical that you read an article from a media and then castigate them as PSec!! Had they been Psec they would have chose to not even show this clip, no? xxx U got to be kidding me I watch cnn-ibn to see what kind of sifting of news takes place.. Not to get informed, I have my own channels for news.. Na PSEc were forced to.. this is how they ply.. they will dump that just for claiminc gsee we covered.. But if it happens anti-bjp news they will sing for months bring some idiots from candla-wala crowd and will do proper Nawah for days.. Already this news is off the channel.. For instance Joshi a BJP worker ewas caught in sex sting we got to see that tape for days now the chief clowns of congress got into similare sting nobody bothered.. This is how it plies.. indianexpress is part of this gutter channel btw :D
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 I really really dont understand this reasoning. So can I keep opening threads on the most mundane/irrelevant/useless topics ( Note, I am not saying DR's thread subjects are all those) and say to you guys - " Well, I will keep doing it, dont read it if you dont like it". And this, despite repeated requests to DR to refrain from opening new threads on the same topics. Why cant he add it to an existing thread, like we do in cric disc ? Nobody is stopping him from doing that. Besides, I have no clue why you guys carry over your agendas in personal life on to a message board ! Timepass word shouts mundane if anything I am guilty of making it more serious than it should be :D
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 infact the channel themselves found aout the main witness was staying and his whereabouts in this case when cbi said that he was absconding and that they cudnt trace him..and tytler was then letoff Isis liye kahte hain kuchh padhne ki bhi aadat daal lo.. channel started pursuing it when oN janytar-mantar big protest was organized when every damn media of any repute had already reported the said witness has been scared away from India to usa.. These psecs do refined job of biassed reporting they touched the base and are done with it.. i want these clowns to ask every congrss leader on eveyr channel irrespective of topic of debate how they think about this issue.. I want them to ask why no case was regiustered against Rajeev gandhi .. I am looking for parity.. When u go senseless like a dog on other party's predicament why this touch the base and leave it attitude here..
Ram Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 Timepass word shouts mundane if anything I am guilty of making it more serious than it should be :D Sorry, I strongly dis-agree. There have been many debates/discussions on a variety of topics in the past from which i have learnt so much, either by participating in them, or just reading through them. Nowadays, GD feels like some right-wing mouthpiece. Stop hijacking GD with your agendas.
Lurker Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 U got to be kidding me I watch cnn-ibn to see what kind of sifting of news takes place.. You are biggest IBN fan up here. I will say that you may have enlightened a lot of people who did not even know a channel by CNN-IBN existed. If you can show me any other poster who has half as many posts as you with regards to IBN main maan jaaoonga. Not to get informed, I have my own channels for news.. Na PSEc were forced to.. this is how they ply.. they will dump that just for claiminc gsee we covered.. Kuch ka kuch bakwaas karte ho. :((:(( The man was dug up by IBN, his interview wa posted at IBN, and it was a very prominent news, not hiding in some section. Instead of giving credit where its due you have to resort to "claiming" gimmicks. Why are you bhagwa brigade always so paranoid bhai? Thora credit bhi de diya karo jab woh waajib ho. xxx
Ram Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 Absolutely .... and if the threads started by DR are so useless why do lot of them run into multiple pages ? Who is going to judge what is useless and what is not ? huh ? There are hardly a handful of posters who even contribute in these threads. And DR makes it a point to keep bumping them once in a while. doesnt mean that people can attack him ... which is why I wrote that response. Dont deflect. As a senior member of this board, I would expect you to ask DR to stop opening different threads on related topics. But whats the bet you wouldnt do it ? You are saying we are RSS/BJP/whatever karyakarta's in our real life ? :haha: Its a anonymous MB yaar .... different people have different tastes .... And you have tag called " pest controller" and get wild if someone posts negative stuff about our country. I wish some one would have told you then, " Its a anonymous MB yaar .... different people have different tastes ...."
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 You are biggest IBN fan up here. I will say that you may have enlightened a lot of people who did not even know a channel by CNN-IBN existed. If you can show me any other poster who has half as many posts as you with regards to IBN main maan jaaoonga. Kuch ka kuch bakwaas karte ho. :((:(( The man was dug up by IBN, his interview wa posted at IBN, and it was a very prominent news, not hiding in some section. Instead of giving credit where its due you have to resort to "claiming" gimmicks. Why are you bhagwa brigade always so paranoid bhai? Thora credit bhi de diya karo jab woh waajib ho. xxx Why would pinko crowd report about the Pinko bastion's biassed reporting that job unfortuantely has fallen into my lap.. May be u will get this analogy: Modi-bhajan media mein sabse jyada kaun gata hai wo log jo Modi ko hate karte hain.. Frequent mention doesn't mean soft corner.. Ioneer has been reporting that news 2-weeks before these psec channels.. they got hands to it did their usual touch the base and will go back to ignoring it again.. I want parity I want Rajeev gandhi to be called mass-murder if Modi is caleld that for same alleged crime. I want this tamasha to go on on every channel I want them to ask every congressi this question in every debate.. Well that's what they do it in case of Modi and crime is same of rajeev gandhi and his sidekicks so why not.. why this loss of sense of porportion in this case.. MOdi has brought development to muslim area so much so that he wins by landlside in that region do u give him credit for that no,, U keeping singing ur own bhajan.. I presume ur reason is u thin he is otherwise guuilty similarlry these psec e mornic media's guilt not only just in my view but on the ground is aplenty this tokenism will not clean them they will have to puruse this case with same enthusiasm if they want to be called fair.. heck who am i preaching all thsi u belong to the groun who thinks there is nothing which can be unearthed agisnt congress
Lurker Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 May be u will get this analogy: Modi-bhajan media mein sabse jyada kaun gata hai wo log jo Modi ko hate karte hain.. Frequent mention doesn't mean soft corner Okay by that token if a media does not cover Modi much then it hates Modi, is that what you are suggesting DR?
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 Sorry' date=' I strongly dis-agree. There have been many debates/discussions on a [b']variety of topics in the past from which i have learnt so much, either by participating in them, or just reading through them. Nowadays, GD feels like some right-wing mouthpiece. Stop hijacking GD with your agendas. I must have detested those threads for sure.. When u gusy do psec/liberal bhajan do u see me complaining.. This is final message via viz what sud I post what sud I nto I am not going to entertain any further tamasha of yours..:two_thumbs_up: It's election time it's high-pitched battle and these things deserve threads..