Guest dada_rocks Posted December 18, 2007 Posted December 18, 2007 Do u guys want me to do the MM style tamasha for other threads too to get it deleted.. OR u guuys have come up with soem new rules Freakign I hate 90% of the posts here should those be banned too...... Disgusting
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 18, 2007 Posted December 18, 2007 meanwhile Jasbir singh claims Ttler was saying upar se order aaya hai Sikhon ka katleaam karo.. Question is who was that guy who agave this directive if not Rajeev Gandhi..
maggot_brain Posted December 18, 2007 Posted December 18, 2007 Looks like someone got annoyed with the constant right-wing diatribes. And no it wasn't me who got the mods involved.
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 18, 2007 Posted December 18, 2007 Why same annoyance doesn;t set in for Modi bashing threads that's the question it has been on since ageas.. the momnet I showed them the other side of Modi suddenly everyone seems uncomfortable.. sounds like people are fidning it hard to come to terms with the fact and much rather stick to their ignorance driven stand..
The Outsider Posted December 18, 2007 Posted December 18, 2007 Which threads are you talking about, Baba?
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 18, 2007 Posted December 18, 2007 I see they have been moved but I don't see any politics option in drop down menu of forum..
sandtest Posted December 18, 2007 Posted December 18, 2007 To all dhimmi ICF- Mods This act of yours is pathetic. You have morale responsibilty of allowing important matters which bother our Nation to come in forefront and truth being exposed. I can't see your this new created section in ICF-home. I request, please continue with previous format and let all have free discussion for greater benefit.
The Outsider Posted December 18, 2007 Posted December 18, 2007 You guys need to chill a bit. Most of the posters who have commented on the creation of a separate sub section gave a positive feedback. As for visibility from the home page, Varun will add it in there along with other sub forums when he gets the time. This was created just yesterday and all of us have lives beyond ICF.
varun Posted December 18, 2007 Posted December 18, 2007 I can't see your this new created section in ICF-home. Added to the "Forums" drop down menu
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 18, 2007 Posted December 18, 2007 Thank you Varun and balak log shant .. I don't mind another forum wud have loved inlclusisvist approach but if exclusivism is the buzzword these days so be it.. PS: Sorry for going ballistic in OP