First time u heard about politics and actually took interest

Questionof my want comes when they show up for joining ' date= fortunately for me they don't.. Yes I have no qualms in saying I don't trust them in army once bitten twice shy..
Cop out :hysterical: You can NOT have them in Army and then say they are not part of Indian Army. They are NOT part of Indian Army because Hindus like you are insecure. End of story.
Again try answering what have they done to convince me if inducted in army they will not join another separate country demand..
Did you/did you not accept that there has been no mutiny by Muslims just a post above? That is the reason enough for me to trust Muslim officers in Indian Army over bozzos like you who have nothing else but hatred.
Even their modus-operandi remains the same asking for special attention unfortunately congresis even indulge them there...I know ur history is weak btu that's how it all started special status in name of this or that..
Stop saying random chant. Answer about your favorite set of people and mentor. 1) Give me a Gujju who won PVC. 2) What is the percentage of Gujjus in Indian Army and what the eff happened to biggest bunch of big talkers? xxx
Did you or did you not make sarcastic remarks against Islam in this very thread? Aren't you guilty of generalization against Muslims in this very thread? Both the above are against board policies, so no matter how hard it might be for you try to adhere to these guidelines.
As I said point out . I am not up for this did u did u not kind of game.. Since when cconclusions based on history in historical context became religious debate.. If u want to aid Mr lurker jump in don't wield improptu rules on me.. if U want to shun political debate go ahead get it done but this method of dropping on whenever ur favs are cornered by cooking up rules ,I don't appreciate.. And no I have not talked about religion yes I have talked about dynamics of muslim in india army but heck that's the topic.. rathe that's where the topic has veered to..
Total number of PVC winners are less than 20 and we have 26 states and then uninon territory regions ..
That is even better actually!!! Lets get it this way. Out of less than 20 overall numbers we have 1 Muslim. A %age of about 5%(if not more). Now are the Muslims in Armed Forces about 5%?? NO. Heck folks like you want them to be not there at all. Long story short - Muslims have outperformed their number when it came to highest gallantry in Indian Armed history. Suck on that.
f u must indulge in this nonesense then remember Sarabhai he is worth million Hamid
BS again. For the 10th time. Where are the Gujjus in Indian Army? What happened to walking the talk eh DR? Bas baat karna aata hai. Vikram Sarabhai :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Great scientist but trust right wingers like you to hide behind his name. By the by Abul Kalaam is by most account the most popular scientist in Indian history so Muslims beat the cr@p out of Gujjus here too. Suck on that again :hysterical:

There are more instances in this very thread, but I'll give you a couple of examples so that the insecure person in you does not think I am picking on you :

then there is this exclusive ROP participation in terror-blasts , there are bloody other minoritis too we don't see them getitng involved ..
By blowing people up in name of jihad they have further strengthened my fears
And no, I don't intend to enter a "political debate" with you, just want to keep the site free of the religious hatred you keep on spouting.

did u bunk math paper.. Seriously i have seen senseless debate but this one takes the cake.. Conclusion being drawn by one data sample.. No wonder u keep coming to one stupid conclusison after another.. So tell me first are 15 odd indian states meaningless because that's what ur if-no-PVC-then-crap list says??:haha:

Since when cconclusions based on history in historical context became religious debate.. If u want to aid Mr lurker jump in don't wield improptu rules on me.. if U want to shun political debate go ahead get it done but this method of dropping on whenever ur favs are cornered by cooking up rules ,I don't appreciate..
Or could it also be that Shwetabh is merely doing his job? Learn to give others benefit of doubt before being cynical. As for me I am pretty sure I can kick the butt of right wingers single-handedly so quit bringing me into this. xxx
did u bunk math paper.. Seriously i have seen senseless debate but this one takes the cake.. Conclusion being drawn by one data sample.. No wonder u keep coming to one stupid conclusison after another.. So tell me first are 15 odd indian states meaningless because that's what ur if-no-PVC-then-crap list says??
Long story short: 1) DR realizes Gujjus are not part of Indian Army. Good. 2) DR realizes that Gujjus have not won a single PVC. Great. 3) DR realizes that a Muslim is much ahead of Gujjus in this regard. Fantastic. 4) DR is not gonna admit any of the above since he is a right wing loony. Expected. End of the debate with you DR on this topic. xxx
There are more instances in this very thread, but I'll give you a couple of examples so that the insecure person in you does not think I am picking on you : And no, I don't intend to enter a "political debate" with you, just want to keep the site free of the religious hatred you keep on spouting.
Since when that became commenatry on islam .. it's just stating the obvious viz a viz security in india.. I am not dying to debate u either.. anyway
Proff ' date=' how different is that from the Hindutvawaadi bashing , RSS bashing and anyone that stands for Hindu interests ? What about bashing Satya Sai Baba ?[/quote'] If you don't realize the difference between sarcastic mudslinging on a religion and generalizing things like terrorism to all it's followers and bashing RSS or some Hindu leader(which would be equivalent to bashing some Muslim organization or it's leader), I am not going to bother explaining it either.
Long story short: 1) DR realizes Gujjus are not part of Indian Army. Good. Bollocks, actuallY lurker has revelation that 20 odd indian states are meanigless to india 2) DR realizes that Gujjus have not won a single PVC. Great. not only gujju 20 other states have not won PVC, so is the case with many other prizes and Dr educates Lurker that is no reflection on over-all population .. for instance just because abdus salam was a pakistani whole pakistan doesn't become nobel laureate 3) DR realizes that a Muslim is much ahead of Gujjus in this regard. Fantastic. Dr educates lurker muslims has been at the forefront of security risk be it terror network or ISI moles and 4) DR is not gonna admit any of the above since he is a right wing loony. Expected. Lurker can;t see the point that one swallow doesn;t make a summer because either he lacks basic understanidng og stattistical analysis or u guessed it he is one of those psec-pests End of the debate with you DR on this topic. xxx
Game set and match Lurker, Admit it DR , You have no answer for Post 117 by Lurker.
U guys lack sense am sorry to say honestly in any adult debate person drawing clunclusions form one sample wud have been laughed off the podium but since it's online forum anythign goes:hysterical: Lurker's line of thinking has proven 20 odd indian states useless, even a psec like him can't come to terms with this hence he has gone rhetorical..:D My question still remains viz a viz their behaviour in pre or post independence era one abdul hamid notwithstanding.. So why should a geneal K M Kariappa who actually risks his life take dication from psecs who have nary a clue about how security works, on who to hire who not to.

That's kosher apparently but the moment u say what is there for all to see even in political security context red flags go up..

U guys lack sense am sorry to say honestly in any adult debate person drawing clunclusions form one sample wud have been laughed off the podium but since it's online forum anythign goes:hysterical: Lurker's line of thinking has proven 20 odd indian states useless, even a psec like him can't come to terms with this hence he has gone rhetorical..:D My question still remains viz a viz their behaviour in pre or post independence era one abdul hamid notwithstanding.. So why should a geneal K M Kariappa who actually risks his life take dication from psecs who have nary a clue about how security works, on who to hire who not to.
General K.M. Cariappa( God bless him and his service) was a staunch RSS supporter. You know that . Enough said . I would also like to add that him being a Coorgi and from Karnataka , it is beyond me how he decided to contest an election to the Lok Sabha from the Bombay Northwest Constituency with Shiv Sena support knowing very well that Shiv Sena had already started their anti kannadiga movement vis a vis Belgaum issue. Among some kanandiga circles , this was tantamount to a sell out. Again , I would like to highlight these two points. 1. I greatly admire his service when wearing uniform . 2. I have my reservations about him when he stopped wearing uniform.

Lurker/KR I forgot to point out: Right left up down all wingers agree with K M Kariappa because NDA ruled just for 6 years rest of the time congressi and JD with support from communazis have ruled. This policy espoused by Kariappa has continued since ever so go figure.... And yes KM Kariappa has not been the chief all these years.. I know u guys would like to believe just Kariappathinks so but facts don't gell.

DR miyaan just for you.

While the `soldier' quota — calculated as a percentage of the Recruitable Male Population in that State — from many States were filled up, there were a few which lagged behind. Gen.Wadehra named Gujarat and the north-eastern States as places which did not achieve their allotted capacities.
http://www.hinduonnet.com/2002/07/10/stories/2002071003881300.htm This was in 2002, a couple of years after the Kargil war. Now what were you saying about Gujjus? Let me repeat.
I have no doubt in my mind if actually joining the army was need of hour Gujjus will do that before anyone else..
:hysterical::hysterical: So Sagarkia Ghosh was correct after all. Read up the note from the the Additional Director-General of Recruiting, Army Headquarters, New Delhi, R.N. Wadehra. if there were doubts! xxxx

^ More damning facts for DR to chew , I must say. Clearly , DR has lost all moral authority to question the participation of Muslims in the armed service when the fact is 1. They have been actively discouraged from joining in the first place. 2. Hindu community from some states have themselves abstained from this responsibility in large numbers.

Indeed KR. I would say that this has been one of the most enlightening thread that I have been a part of on this website. I have learnt the following, atleast a few of which I never knew. 1) There is a visible effort by Hindus to avoid Muslim in Indian Army. Forget politicians even some ordinary citizens share that bigoted thought. 2) Sikhs and Muslims are considered secondary race almost. They may be picked and killed on battlefield but wont be allowed to protect PM/President of India. 3) Gujjus for all the loud-mouthism have failed the country in terms of sending the number of sons to the border. xxxx

mubarak ho aaj UP serial blast mein doo HUJI man arrest huuye azamgarh ke niwasi ab unki dharm kya hai is bare mien aap andaza laga sakte hain.... my lips are sealed

Guest HariSampath
The question is repeated to you too. In post Independence India can you cite any mutiny, any act against National Interest by a Muslim officer? A simple yes and no shall suffice. Put up or stop wasting my time DR. xxx
Tell me how many muslims in the army have won param vir cakra in combat or having performed the supreme sacrifice in combat against pakistan in 4 wars ?