First time u heard about politics and actually took interest

I have been doig it for long if quoting their text is offence then I wud like that case to be registered..... Not judge/jury just telling u the fact if u accuse someone to be supporter of some banned terrorist organisation u are playing with fire.... That's not legal tangle..... that's another dhimmi atittude and mushrooming psec influence.. Quoting somoeone's religious book is never a crime ..
Quoting religious book is not , bad mouthing Mo certainly is and you have been known to do that ... and type casting Muslims as anti-national , terrorist sympathizer , followers of bigoted ideology certainly calls for legal action under Indian Penal code .. so watch what you are saying ...then why do think Ravi asked you to take these discussions to Faith Freedom , he was worried about legal ramification because of some of the stuff you wrote .. Anyways , talk about deviating from the topic ..
Hey i am not owner and I am not popular either as long as u don't lose ur marble and start abusing people's mother wife in CC style u have nothign to fear..
That's why myself and Lurker engage you .. you don't hold grudges .. BB does just like CC used to ... and the excess baggage carries thread after thread ...
I know you suffer from the "beaten black and blue syndrome" but ... this is a facking free public forum ... one that I and others put considerable efforts to build ... I will be right here calling the bluff of all the Psec morons ... :wink_smile:
Mods can clearly see that you are provoking me ... like I said before . playing field is not even ...:D not interested in debating a kid ...
Quoting religious book is not ' date='[b'] bad mouthing Mo certainly is and you have been known to do that ... and type casting Muslims as anti-national , terrorist sympathizer , followers of bigoted ideology certainly calls for legal action under Indian Penal code .. so watch what you are saying ...then why do think Ravi asked you to take these discussions to Faith Freedom , he was worried about legal ramification because of some of the stuff you wrote .. Anyways , talk about deviating from the topic ..
Most of the time quotation suffices while the believer are at pain to explain away the obvious I sit back and enjoy their agony . Telling muslim soldiers left india in mass is factural representaiton of data Pointing out ISI's moles religious affiliation is another one ( BTW two of ur favourtite brothers today got nabbed in UP bomb-blast case, accept my condolences) BJP leaders do it everyday in India had it been crime they all wud have been behind bars..
Mods can clearly see that you are provoking me ... like I said before . playing field is not even ...:D not interested in debating a kid ...
Ain't u a baby u do use those words too and I put one simlar and then go ahead call ur bluff.. u are basically cornered have nowhere to hide which is nothign new btw and hence these gimmicks.. Mods kuchh nahin karega kya kar lega.. sala finey Lurker teen din tak gaali glauj karte rahe hamen to nahin dekha kisi mod ko kuchh kahte .. sab chalta hai.. as long as u know ur limit.. When are u going to respond to Gujaraat ka Sach:hysterical:
Gaaaaaaaawd ! Do you guys even realize how childish this looks !
Why don't you lecture BB , Maris , I am willing to ignore him , but he keeps responding to me as if I am interested in engaging him ... just notice this thread post 154 ..
more like ugly facts ..... I will keep throwing them at your from time to time .... dont try and lecture someone on something you dont know ... you just werent involved in that discussion on religion. so :giggle:
Boy, you lack self esteem , I have already clearly stated that I am not interested in responding to you ,. yet you want to engage.. looks like I have smashed your ego...
Why don't you lecture BB ' date=' Maris , I am willing to ignore him , but he keeps responding to me as if I am interested in engaging him ... just notice this thread post 154 ..[/quote'] If you arent interested in debating him, dont respond to any of his posts, even if they are addressed to you, full stop. The matter ends there. Come on guys, all of you are have pedigree to stoop to such low levels and you yourselves to know that. I know its an anonymous MB, still its important to maintain some sort of standards.
If you arent interested in debating him, dont respond to any of his posts, even if they are addressed to you, full stop. The matter ends there. Come on guys, all of you are have pedigree to stoop to such low levels and you yourselves to know that. I know its an anonymous MB, still its important to maintain some sort of standards.
I have the pedigree , hence willing to ignore BB and put a stop to these childish fights apparently he doesn't .. that's why he wants to engage me as you can see in post 154 against my wishes ..Why are you not asking him to put a full stop to this by ignoring my posts in return.
I have the pedigree ' date=' hence willing to ignore BB and put a stop to these childish fights apparently he doesn't .. that's why he wants to engage me as you can see in post 154 against my wishes ..Why are you not asking him to put a full stop to this by ignoring my posts in return.[/quote'] Dont you realize that i am not addressing either you or him in particular but all of you guys ? Besides, if you really want to ignore him, why respond to his posts at all , however provocative they may seem to your eyes ? You are just falling for it then. Keep ignoring him, and you wont look bad. What is essentially a fun forum has now turned into some score-settling place.
Dont you realize that i am not addressing either you or him in particular but all of you guys ? Besides, if you really want to ignore him, why respond to his posts at all , however provocative they may seem to your eyes ? You are just falling for it then. Keep ignoring him, and you wont look bad. What is essentially a fun forum has now turned into some score-settling place.
Apparently you missed my Post 180.

BB , I also apologize if I have crossed the line . Let's keep it cool between us even if we disagree . After all this is just a message board .. plus you and me are kannadigas ..:angel_smile: