sandtest Posted January 9, 2008 Posted January 9, 2008 These Samajwadi Party goons need to be kicked hard where it hurts most.... It was not long back, when MullaYam was ruling UP and his goons were running a virtual gangwar on the streets of Allahabd, Azamgarh and Bhadohi. Land grabbing, murder, rioting, you name it and SP goons have their hands dirty. UP has never seen such deteriorating law and order situation as it was during Mulayams rule....Criminals were totally let scott free. Whom else to blame when Atiq Ahmed and his Brother Mohammed Ashraf were running Gundaaraj in Allahabd. Criminal Atiq Ahmed contested for MLA through Samajwadi Party.....later charged under murder. http://www.tribuneindia.com/2005/20050128/main1.htm Now Mayawati is cleaning these criminals and showing them there right place.....so Mullayam has become a cry baby and moaning that his retarded son is being targetted.....I say kick Mullayam hard -- he is biggest danger for law and order in UP.
sandtest Posted January 9, 2008 Author Posted January 9, 2008 During that time, under full protection of Samajwadi Party, murderer Ashraf killed BSP elected MLA and took his body till Allahabad-Jhusi and burnt it. The family members of BSP MLA were not even able to see his body.......this same Samajwadi Party is now preaching law and order --:hysterical:
sandtest Posted July 16, 2008 Author Posted July 16, 2008 *Bump* (For benefit of all to see who is going to run our democracy):giggle:
Guest dada_rocks Posted July 16, 2008 Posted July 16, 2008 Mulayam Singh Yadav basically runs a crmie syndicate.. I want Maywati to get more ruthless and cleanse the system.. She shoudl not worry about CBI.. they neither have credibility nor balsl to touch Maywati.. Whole India will burn if anyone ever touched Maywati. She is pan-indian figure now.
Lurker Posted July 16, 2008 Posted July 16, 2008 I strongly beleive it is high time the citizens started taking responsibility for their own actions. I say this from my experience of my own state and I am pretty sure UP would only be better as compared to Bihar. No I am not defending Samajwadi Party, or any party for that matter. However the simple fact remains that in most lawless of states even the educated people end up supporting these criminals. I see so many well educated people getting all proud with a - Arre woh to apne jaat ka hai. Most of the bahubalis in the region have basically used caste to come up and they work by - a) Getting blind support of the fellow caste people. b) Tormenting everyone else. Also it never fails to surprise me how a handful of goondas can make sure everyone else prostrate in front of them? In Patna, for example, a certain Yadav ends up winning even though the better candidate(a BJP guy) should win easily not only because he is a better candidate but because his fellow caste people outnumber Yadav greatly. Still in the end the few goondas will ensure the BJP supporter stay indoors. Of course next day same citizens would be falling over each other suggesting how Laloo is big criminal!! Bhaiya daroge to log daraayenge hi.
Guest dada_rocks Posted July 16, 2008 Posted July 16, 2008 I strongly beleive it is high time the citizens started taking responsibility for their own actions. I say this from my experience of my own state and I am pretty sure UP would only be better as compared to Bihar. No I am not defending Samajwadi Party, or any party for that matter. However the simple fact remains that in most lawless of states even the educated people end up supporting these criminals. I see so many well educated people getting all proud with a - Arre woh to apne jaat ka hai. Most of the bahubalis in the region have basically used caste to come up and they work by - a) Getting blind support of the fellow caste people. b) Tormenting everyone else. Also it never fails to surprise me how a handful of goondas can make sure everyone else prostrate in front of them? In Patna, for example, a certain Yadav ends up winning even though the better candidate(a BJP guy) should win easily not only because he is a better candidate but because his fellow caste people outnumber Yadav greatly. Still in the end the few goondas will ensure the BJP supporter stay indoors. Poor C P Thakur Of course next day same citizens would be falling over each other suggesting how Laloo is big criminal!! Bhaiya daroge to log daraayenge hi.
Ram Posted July 17, 2008 Posted July 17, 2008 If someone like Mohammed Shahabuddin can go on to represent India in its highest and most powerful legislative body, the Parliment, then even God cant salvage the plight of our country. A couple of years back, there was this news report about how the Samajwadi legislators had the most number of criminal cases against them. Ideally, you would want the people's represntative to be educated, clean and people serving. If that is too much to ask, you would ATLEAST want them to be free of criminal background. Even that doesnt happen. In this aspect, the Marxists are Gods. Sure, most of their lower and middle rung partyment are probably as corrupt as any other party, but none of their senior politicians havent yet been implicated in a corruption scandal so far.
Guest dada_rocks Posted July 17, 2008 Posted July 17, 2008 If someone like Mohammed Shahabuddin can go on to represent India in its highest and most powerful legislative body, the Parliment, then even God cant salvage the plight of our country. A couple of years back, there was this news report about how the Samajwadi legislators had the most number of criminal cases against them. Ideally, you would want the people's represntative to be educated, clean and people serving. If that is too much to ask, you would ATLEAST want them to be free of criminal background. Even that doesnt happen. In this aspect, the Marxists are Gods. Sure, most of their lower and middle rung partyment are probably as corrupt as any other party, but none of their senior politicians havent yet been implicated in a corruption scandal so far. Do not go by couple of people vocal in delhi.. check the roster of marxisst coming from WB.. moreover these guys run a criminal syndicate and even top management knows it how they win election so to give them clean chit on that account wud be ignorance.... Each and every constituencies in WB is won through bullet power with due connivance of communist party.. And why not after all last time I chekced they are stil to disown the ultimate communist goal of making indian polity one-party system on the lines of communism.. IN Wb they have achieved the same through crime-syndicate.. So would say even Samajawadi party is better than communist in that respect