Sir john 35 Report post Posted March 31, 2012 :kxip: :ohyeah: :fight: Batsman Adam Gilchrist Siddharth Chitnis Paras Dogra Mandeep Singh Shaun Marsh David Miller Abhishek Nayar Nitin Saini Paul Valthaty Allrounder Love Ablish Azhar Mahmood Piyush Chawla Ryan Harris David Hussey Praveen Kumar Dimitri Mascarenhas Rajagopal Sathish Sunny Singh Bowlers Parvinder Awana Amit Yadav Bhargav Bhatt Bipul Sharma Stuart Broad James Faulkner Harmeet Singh Vikramjeet Malik Ramesh Powar Nathan Rimmington Shalabh Srivastava :yay::dance::yay: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sir john 35 Report post Posted March 31, 2012 Reserved Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sir john 35 Report post Posted March 31, 2012 MATCHES going to held in HP opening rights i own.:two_thumbs_up: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sir john 35 Report post Posted March 31, 2012 Kings XI Punjab’s Ramesh Powar (L) with captain-cum-coach Adam Gilchrist during a training session at the PCA Stadium, Mohali, on Friday Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
India-KXIP fan 243 Report post Posted March 31, 2012 I hope you don't support Punjab because you think they are minnows. Anyways We will win this year you read it here first I would bet my house. Mark my words. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Number 3,331 Report post Posted March 31, 2012 I hope Mandeep Singh does well. Also Bhargav Bhatt is good bowler. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
velu 16,174 Report post Posted March 31, 2012 I hope you don't support Punjab because you think they are minnows. Anyways We will win this year you read it here first I would bet my house. Mark my words. i would bet my house that punjab will not win :hysterical::hysterical: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sir john 35 Report post Posted March 31, 2012 I hope you don't support Punjab because you think they are minnows. Anyways We will win this year you read it here first I would bet my house. Mark my words. am supporting them.B-> Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
India-KXIP fan 243 Report post Posted March 31, 2012 ^Nice to see you supporting strong favorites for a change : ) i would bet my house that punjab will not win :hysterical::hysterical: What are you doing here? Go back to your CSK fans thread, if there are any that is :giggle: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
velu 16,174 Report post Posted March 31, 2012 ^Nice to see you supporting strong favorites for a change : ) What are you doing here? Go back to your CSK fans thread, if there are any that is :giggle: i am here to bet my house:giggle::giggle: come on man.. its all fun,, you do poke in our thread then why not me :dontknow: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Aaku 26 Report post Posted March 31, 2012 loser team :muhaha: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
abhinav 10 Report post Posted March 31, 2012 About time IPL does something about pathetic teams, perhaps relegate them to the BPL next year? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sid 10 Report post Posted March 31, 2012 The Great :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
India-KXIP fan 243 Report post Posted March 31, 2012 About time IPL does something about pathetic teams' date=' perhaps relegate them to the BPL next year?[/quote'] You cheeky little **** : ) All you haters (Sid,fatty,etc) will eat your words Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
velu 16,174 Report post Posted March 31, 2012 About time IPL does something about pathetic teams' date=' perhaps relegate them to the BPL next year?[/quote'] thats an awesome idea.. :giggle::giggle: deccan , punjab and royals will be playing in BPL next time if that is the case Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
India-KXIP fan 243 Report post Posted March 31, 2012 thats an awesome idea.. :giggle::giggle: deccan , punjab and royals will be playing in BPL next time if that is the case So you bet your house huh Make sure you sign up here http://www.homelessworldcup.org/ :giggle: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
India-KXIP fan 243 Report post Posted March 31, 2012 Why is it the best teams always get the most haters :hmmm: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sir john 35 Report post Posted March 31, 2012 loser team :muhaha: who finish last year in last position? check your info.:--D Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sid 10 Report post Posted March 31, 2012 who finish last year in last position? check your info.:--D who finish year before last year in last position? check your info. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sir john 35 Report post Posted March 31, 2012 who finish year before last year in last position? check your info. :hmmmm::hmmmm2: but still your team is a loser :peter: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
RedFever 42 Report post Posted March 31, 2012 i like KXIP only coz it was four players from our Mumbai cricket association Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Magneto 672 Report post Posted March 31, 2012 Kings XI Punjab’s Ramesh Powar (L) with captain-cum-coach Adam Gilchrist during a training session at the PCA Stadium, Mohali, on Friday Seems Romesh Pawar is pregnant with Gilly's illegitimate child. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Magneto 672 Report post Posted March 31, 2012 I hope you don't support Punjab because you think they are minnows. Anyways We will win this year you read it here first I would bet my house. Mark my words. Please mention the address of your house. I'll need to claim it after they end up being Wimps XI. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Late Cut 105 Report post Posted April 1, 2012 Please mention the address of your house. I'll need to claim it after they end up being Wimps XI. Man Saurav has hairy armpits. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ganeshran 14 Report post Posted April 1, 2012 clowns11 :hehe: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bangladeshifan 77 Report post Posted April 1, 2012 :hysterical:i bet my gal that punjab wont go to semis Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
India-KXIP fan 243 Report post Posted April 1, 2012 :hysterical:i bet my gal that punjab wont go to semis o look everyone the Bangladeshi has an opinion, yeah we really care :giggle: Why don't you irrelevants have your own(gareeb) league now? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sir john 35 Report post Posted April 1, 2012 haterz stfu :poink: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bangladeshifan 77 Report post Posted April 1, 2012 o look everyone the Bangladeshi has an opinion, yeah we really care :giggle: Why don't you irrelevants have your own(gareeb) league now? truth hurts :giggle: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
India-KXIP fan 243 Report post Posted April 1, 2012 truth hurts :giggle: Location: Bangladesh Opinion Irrelevant I know it does too :giggle: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
India-KXIP fan 243 Report post Posted April 1, 2012 clowns11 :hehe: Mods are trolling! We want infaction! :hitler: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sir john 35 Report post Posted April 1, 2012 Location: Bangladesh Opinion Irrelevant I know it does too :giggle: anmol why u did't apply for :kxip: mascot? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
India-KXIP fan 243 Report post Posted April 1, 2012 anmol why u did't apply for :kxip; mascot? Who is Anmol lol? I am India-KXIP fan What do you mean by the way? You mean person opening threads? Can't be bothered i guess... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bangladeshifan 77 Report post Posted April 1, 2012 Location: Bangladesh Opinion Irrelevant I know it does too :giggle: heard it b4 !!! anmol :omg: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sir john 35 Report post Posted April 1, 2012 Who is Anmol lol? I am India-KXIP fan What do you mean by the way? You mean person opening threads? Can't be bothered i guess... your previous user name :acute: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bangladeshifan 77 Report post Posted April 1, 2012 your previous user name :acute: is anmol banned? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
India-KXIP fan 243 Report post Posted April 1, 2012 your previous user name :acute: ^haha you must be high who the **** is this Anmol? we should run though Bangladeshis ITT. The kittens are coming :hysterical: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sir john 35 Report post Posted April 1, 2012 ^haha you must be high who the **** is this Anmol? we should run though Bangladeshis ITT. The kittens are coming :hysterical: PROOF http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showpost.php?p=1887450&postcount=4 http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showpost.php?p=1887461&postcount=5 :orderorder: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sir john 35 Report post Posted April 1, 2012 India-KXIP fan you changed your username :bigboss: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sir john 35 Report post Posted April 1, 2012 one more proof http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showpost.php?p=1887421&postcount=49 http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showpost.php?p=1887434&postcount=50 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
India-KXIP fan 243 Report post Posted April 1, 2012 ^mirin photosho skills My actual name is John bro, where you getting all this? You have to wait a few hours for the effects to wear off. Don't drink and type! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sir john 35 Report post Posted April 1, 2012 ^mirin photosho skills My actual name is John bro, where you getting all this? You have to wait a few hours for the effects to wear off. Don't drink and type! am the :bigboss: :orderorder: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bangladeshifan 77 Report post Posted April 1, 2012 haha caught red handed. sj u r great:hatsoff: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
India-KXIP fan 243 Report post Posted April 1, 2012 sj u r great:hatsoff: Something you and your countrymen are unfamiliar with :giggle: We have been No.1 In tests and are World Champions, what do you have to show? Even Shakib would be great in your eyes :hysterical: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sir john 35 Report post Posted April 1, 2012 haha caught red handed. sj u r great:hatsoff: B-> my :fishing: goes well '' B-> Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
velu 16,174 Report post Posted April 1, 2012 PROOF http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showpost.php?p=1887450&postcount=4 http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showpost.php?p=1887461&postcount=5 :orderorder: great murder mystery solved.. SJ u r :sherlock: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nova 545 Report post Posted April 1, 2012 SJ yeh kya hai.. I was expecting your thread to be one of the best ones. Look at the PW thread... :beee: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sir john 35 Report post Posted April 1, 2012 SJ yeh kya hai.. I was expecting your thread to be one of the best ones. Look at the PW thread... :beee: latecut is official mascot:(( am :rr: mascot :desiman: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nova 545 Report post Posted April 1, 2012 ^ huh.. did you not start this thread. :dontknow: but lets look at the RR thread.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Aaku 26 Report post Posted April 1, 2012 wrong thread :P Share this post Link to post Share on other sites