This is why RCB is the most extraordinary team

Debutant

4 minutes ago, Viper said:

huski bimbolori GAVE UP ON chockign team it seems 438o days of choking

Never thought there can be fans like these who lose their mind after their team gets banned for malpractices and start saying that 8 years = 4380 days :bow: 

:aha: are you reffering to yourself ??? You already lost it after RR exit :hide:

What happened to win toss win match crap.. Back to back :bumsmack: HAHAHAHAHA

Person who doesn't know how many days in a year laughing at others :rofl:

1 minute ago, Viper said:

:aha: are you reffering to yourself ??? You already lost it after RR exit :hide:

What happened to win toss win match crap.. Back to back :bumsmack: HAHAHAHAHA

You will make a nice pair with Maniac in the psychiatric ward of Nimhans :phehe:  After maths now lost the knowledge of comprehension too :sad:

8 years = 4380 days :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: 

You will make a nice pair with Maniac in the psychiatric ward of Nimhans :phehe:  After maths now lost the knowledge of comprehension too :sad:

8 years = 4380 days :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: 

Now 8 years is close to 4380 days and if you add leap year extra days it will cross :hysterical: :hysterical:

Never seen such logic before....must be CKS logic

:facepalm: I only see you around here in IPL season.. Let me ask ya do you watch real cricket ? 

Yes...that's why I know Chris Gayle have 2 World T20 medals...

But I don't think any sports fan in world can come up with the CKS logic you invented :laugh:

I told ya on top you are just not smart enough..

--------

see the point above 

I just proved on top 

pappu isn't smart enough to figure it out 

Gayle won 2 medals , ABD best batsmen , Virat is virat still chocking since 8 years :giggle:

wa wa wa wa

--------

Short time memory loss hai kya ?

Still doesn't adds up...can you just break the numbers properly ......plzzzz