Guest dada_rocks Posted February 13, 2008 Posted February 13, 2008 Cartoon I guess that's compliment will take it, can't expect better oens from you anyway:hysterical:
Lurker Posted February 13, 2008 Posted February 13, 2008 Cartoon I guess that's compliment will take it' date=' can't expect better [b']oens from you anyway :nervous::nervous: maane?
Guest dada_rocks Posted February 13, 2008 Posted February 13, 2008 Ricky ponting kahinka!:omg: Ama yaar Mohytarama apa hamari dhajji kyun urati ho hamesa Kabhi equate kar deti ho us pakistani Younus Khan se Kabhi us convicet ponting se:pray:
kumble_rocks Posted February 13, 2008 Posted February 13, 2008 Ama yaar Mohytarama apa hamari dhajji kyun urati ho hamesa Kabhi equate kar deti ho us pakistani Younus Khan se Kabhi us convicet ponting se:pray: Good to see that your posting in Hindi now ... At least we know what you are trying to convey ... :D
Ram Posted February 13, 2008 Posted February 13, 2008 Sure ..... but after a certain point it gets clasified as stupidity .... a good example is the ultra soft and mild nature adopted towards Pakistan since day one .... So what is basically a tinpot 2-bit nation now bullies and bleeds you in broad daylight .... Nukes and all ... You have obviously not learnt your history lessons well BB. No conflict/issue can be settled permanently through extreme measures like War/Proxy-war.
Guest dada_rocks Posted February 13, 2008 Posted February 13, 2008 Good to see that your posting in Hindi now ... At least we know what you are trying to convey ... :D Still sore my friend..:D Sirf poochh liya reference for Ashoka's religious persecution itana naraaz ho gaye.> why peddlie lies and why do that when DR is around:hysterical:
Guest dada_rocks Posted February 13, 2008 Posted February 13, 2008 You have obviously not learnt your history lessons well BB. No conflict/issue can be settled permanently through extreme measures like War/Proxy-war. Khalistan got solved:finger:
Ram Posted February 13, 2008 Posted February 13, 2008 Khalistan got solved:finger: Khalistan wasnt an indigenous movement to begin with. Such "revolutions" based on a few renegade elements and foreign support will never last. Genuine indigenous movements, borne out of a real want/need of people can NEVER be quelled through force. In fact, the more force you use, the stronger it will get
Guest dada_rocks Posted February 13, 2008 Posted February 13, 2008 That's what Kashmir problem's lifeline is foreing support break that it will die its own death.. no doubt since then local public support has spawned but democracy takes care of to take pressure off on that count...... When NDA govt for the first time held a free and fair poll in kashmir it was appreciated by kashmiri population... Indira Gandhi Rajeev gandhi Nehru by their adhocism did alienate local population.. They sud have taken decision one way or another and given them rights and duties like any other states and free and far poll from day one things wud have bene easier.. But even now it;s not too late free fair poll ball has bene rolled into motion all now we need is to sever the foreign succour which feeds the movement.. Hey u are from Taminadu right if I remember corectly even Taminadu has this kind of problme whihc was addressed through force.. it works trust me.. Noone likes to go about getting oneself kileld when one is getitng all the rights through the perfect redressal system of democracy
kumble_rocks Posted February 13, 2008 Posted February 13, 2008 Still sore my friend..:D Sirf poochh liya reference for Ashoka's religious persecution itana naraaz ho gaye.> why peddlie lies and why do that when DR is around:hysterical: What are you on about here ? I agree that Ashoka's did not indulge in religious persecution ... I was commenting on the torture of innocents in Kalinga . Again , is it my fault if your English is poor ?
Guest dada_rocks Posted February 13, 2008 Posted February 13, 2008 battle-field mein maar-pit hoti hi hai.....nothing new there.......why does that example even finds any relevance in religious persecution of tipu of his own subject is beyond me.. well then i am talking about rational progression of debate and I think u severed ur ties with this long back Ur vocabulary is limited and that certainly is your fault:D
kumble_rocks Posted February 13, 2008 Posted February 13, 2008 battle-field mein maar-pit hoti hi hai.....nothing new there.......why does that example even finds any relevance in religious persecution of tipu of his own subject is beyond me.. well then i am talking about rational progression of debate and I think u severed ur ties with this long back Ur vocabulary is limited and that certainly is your fault:D So enjoy being repetitive all the time ? Most of the threads denigrate because of this weird habit of both you and BB to go on and on simply because you guys get some sort of kick in having the last say .. As regards to Ashoka ,his brutal conquest culminated in Kalinga killing thousands of people.Kalinga was the most democratic parliamentary and one of the more prosperous kingdom during that time and his savagery ruined it. Even Buddhist Scripts paint a gory picture of his sadistic activities during his time as Chanda Ashoka. But granted , he was remorseful and did change to Dharmashok . So kudos to him !:two_thumbs_up: If tipu also changed going by his actions( building temples , protecting Shingeri mutt, letters to Shakaracharya etc) , then what's your beef with him ?
Guest dada_rocks Posted February 13, 2008 Posted February 13, 2008 Again like a moron u are parrottign same $hit Ashoka: didn;t kill anyone just because they worshipped in some way either his own citizen or anyone else.. but ur low IQ can't get this simple fact. Ashoika kileld indisciminately in battel-field while soliciting the expansion of his kingdom''This example doesn't even belong in the debate where religious persecution of an islamist ruler of its own subject is being discussed. Are u really stupid or pretending to be one.. Debate keeps moving on because idiots like u have no sense of what is being discussed.. despite telling again and again how u are comparing apple wiith oranges.... How the fcuk killing ur own citizen for their religion compare with someone killing oppposition army in battle-field.. How the fcuk someone changing seeing the futility of bloodshed on his own, comapre with someone tactically going on path of reconcialltion seeing much bigger threat in form of British... How the fcuk the tactical move of someone( Tipu) makes him secualr messiah his past communal crime ignored while BT remains damned for eterntiy despite dropping his method of yore altogether.. How can any engg graduate can't see these logical fallacy in their argument.. it beggars belief.. My beef with prentensiton of change is he didn;t change that was his tactical move his real color still remained the same> change is what u see when there is no external compulsion like Ashoka had in his personal behaviour llike BT has undergone
kumble_rocks Posted February 13, 2008 Posted February 13, 2008 Fool , learn to control you temper first . Being polite to Hindutva like you a is waste of time , I guess. Didn't take long for you to indulge in your usual petty insults... How the fack do you know that Tipu's change was all pretension ? Do you have any proof ? Listen , moron , learn to spell first , then engage in debate ? and I did not move the flag post for the debate .. you did , looks like you are suggesting that it is okay to kill for greed , that's what Chadashoka did ? Over to you punk ... make sure your next post goes does not have any spelling mistake .
Guest dada_rocks Posted February 13, 2008 Posted February 13, 2008 I guess circula logic has takne over I won;t allow apples to be comapred with pranges.. I won't allow flagrant inconsistency in someone;s stand on same issue to be ignored .. I guess u don;t know better so have fun with ur lopsided comparison Anyone who thinks Tipu is secual messiah doesn;t get to call BT names and shed selective crocodile tears over south indian's predicament And yes sanity ditcates Ashoka and Tipu comparision is a none starter
kumble_rocks Posted February 13, 2008 Posted February 13, 2008 I guess circula logic has takne over I won;t allow apples to be comapred with pranges.. I won't allow flagrant inconsistency in someone;s stand on same issue to be ignored .. I guess u don;t know better so have fun with ur lopsided comparison Anyone who thinks Tipu is secual messiah doesn;t get to call BT names and shed selective crocodile tears over south indian's predicament And yes sanity ditcates Ashoka and Tipu comparision is a none starter And the fool has decided to cut and paste his response from other threads ... Now every copied post will have the same spelling mistakes ...:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
CC1981 Posted February 13, 2008 Posted February 13, 2008 Funny OP, Gambo. And mostly correct too...I am a leftist- but not in the extreme left, because i am on record stating that Communism sucks but socialism as in Social democrats is the best way around. So yes, i'd be in the left column...but closer to center than you've put me. :cantstop:
Ram Posted February 13, 2008 Posted February 13, 2008 That's what Kashmir problem's lifeline is foreing support break that it will die its own death.. no doubt since then local public support has spawned but democracy takes care of to take pressure off on that count...... When NDA govt for the first time held a free and fair poll in kashmir it was appreciated by kashmiri population... Indira Gandhi Rajeev gandhi Nehru by their adhocism did alienate local population.. They sud have taken decision one way or another and given them rights and duties like any other states and free and far poll from day one things wud have bene easier.. But even now it;s not too late free fair poll ball has bene rolled into motion all now we need is to sever the foreign succour which feeds the movement.. Hey u are from Taminadu right if I remember corectly even Taminadu has this kind of problme whihc was addressed through force.. it works trust me.. Noone likes to go about getting oneself kileld when one is getitng all the rights through the perfect redressal system of democracy Quick question DR, Tell me, what do you know of the Tamil Nationalist movement ? P.S - From what you have typed, not much i think.
Ram Posted February 13, 2008 Posted February 13, 2008 I wasnt suggesting any war ... just some pro-active covert operations to keep them in check ..... and for all your Gandhigiri you got 4 wars in return .... Any chance of learning a lesson ? But just for chuckles sake ...heres a WAR that settled a issue permanently - WWII. Again not suggest we go into war ... but you need to realize that there will always be plenty of idiots who understand only the language of the gun.... and if you try Gandhigiri on them it usually results in huge losses .... plenty of real experiences abound .... Iam sure you are aware of all those. If at all the other party was capable of understanding Gandhian principle we wouldnt have been in this situation to begin with. What do you mean pro-active covert operations ? If you are referring to covert operations by our intelligence agencies, it happens all the time. Agents of the Research and Analysis Wing and the Enforcement Directorate are all time working in tandem to nullify the militant threat. There are innumerable hit-squads out there, wanting to assassinate the jihadi leaders. But, if you are referring to a quick surgical strike by army or the air-force to say destroy an militant training camp, then all i can say is that will considered as a declaration of war by Pakistan You talk of war as though its some carrom board game. Wake up BB, we are in 2008, not in the medieval ages. Dont you even imagine the consequences of a war between two nuclear armed nations ? Dont you realize that the press of one button can wipe out millions from this planet all in one go and destroy decades of growth and progress ? Do you realize the aftermath of such a war ? There will be no one left to celebrate victory, only the stench of dead bodies exposed to radiation. I am afraid your views and assumptions on war and military tactics are alarmingly simplistic !