Chaos Posted June 26, 2024 Posted June 26, 2024 3 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: Why would you marry and leave her. Yeah he was DGP and APPSC chairman during his term. I think he still is APPSC chairman. Might be replaced soon due to the govt change and that 150 crore scam. you think babu will forget this? N recent jail term? No way he will keep his post https://mobi.greatandhra.com/article/naidu-asks-centre-to-recall-dgp-sawang/116728/amp Vicks57 1
Chaos Posted June 26, 2024 Posted June 26, 2024 3 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: Why would you marry and leave her. Yeah he was DGP and APPSC chairman during his term. I think he still is APPSC chairman. Might be replaced soon due to the govt change and that 150 crore scam. why cant i leave her?
Chaos Posted June 26, 2024 Posted June 26, 2024 (edited) 3 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: Damodhar might just give VRS and move to USA or join YSR Congress. he aint jagan to get away…even he will be in jail soon. And this damodhar wont escape nor will he join ysr…dont have that much funding. When uncle ran in 2009 he did soo many wellfare schemes, water bottle factory, milk factory, give 200+ crs for mla seat and donations and still lost by 450 votes…dads side that is (congress then) Edited June 26, 2024 by Chaos Vicks57 1
Chaos Posted June 26, 2024 Posted June 26, 2024 10 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: Why marry her if you already know you wanna leave her oh one more thing…she has tongue piercing and saw her make out with girls n she going to girls home after 2018 Vicks57 1