janhfyz Posted January 22 Posted January 22 (edited) On 1/21/2026 at 1:16 PM, Gollum said: Rkt bhai likes to go against popular opinion. Most of us on page 1 were criticizing the visa delays, hence he wrote that. Had we all hailed the visa delay, rkt would have posted about how it is a wrong move, and that sports/politics shouldn't mix. Rkt bhai is like the perennial opposition party in ICF. I have seen him do a 180 in long threads where popular flow in page 30 is opposite to that in the initial pages, and he wouldn't have even participated in the intervening pages to gradually change his opinion. He is the most unique poster here, as in most of us old timers can predict what his reply in any topic will be, with 99.99% certainty. Not 100% because the other day he agreed with me in one of the threads, and I began questioning reality itself. Big fan @rkt.india, never change. Shakti ka santulan bahut zaruri hai sansaar mein. He always goes against the trend, trying to be a trendsetter in the opposite direction. Anyhow, the visas should not be denied despite being Pakistani-born. They are not visiting India solely, they are coming under the USA cricket board's presence, for which the visas should be granted, I guess. Being solo traveler, they have to be questioned but under the cricket association, i guess they should get a relief. Edited January 22 by janhfyz