tapaswis & sadhus who r doing tapasya in dense forests
Amit, if you were not sarcastic, then you are wrong even from a Sadhus point of view. For a real Sadhak, there is nothing like 'Happiness" or "Sadness". Advaita thus says -- This all is a reflection of mind under the influence of "senses" otherwise termed as Maya :--D. for a Mumukshu (the one seeking liberation) all merges in "Shunya" (nothingness) and Sadhak attains Sat-Chit-Ananad(Sachhidananda) -- the cotinuous living in pure joy which is devoid of sensual pleasure.:D

i wasnt sarcastic in the 1st 4 questions. only in the last question, i answered in a CS way as i have just completed my b.tech in CS branch. so i cant understand y ppl laughed at even the 1st 4 questions as for the sadhu thing, some sadhus & tapaswis do the tapasya in dense forests to attain mukti & happiness, so they must be the happiest persons

So how dense do the forest have to be and how deeply do you need to meditate?
1. what on earth is more in number than Grass ? brain cells 2. who would be the happiest person on earth? ME... yes...you can be the happiest person...if you have no loan ..as Karz ka bojh sabse bada hota hai... 3. who is more respectable , a Mother or God? Ma 4. if a son had to choose between mother and motherland...whom should he choose? Ma ( Like if a mother ..blinded in the love of her son..stops him from going out on war for Motherland) Ma cant stop her son if he really wants to go ! 5. what is more black than Kajal? Bush ka di Bush ke dil ka transplant bhi ho sakta hai...lekin kalank ka transplant nahi ho sakta....if you have stolen a cadbury from a shop..then you will always be a theif...a thief who stole a cadbury... l