Ignoring the truth is fine, you all have been doing it your whole life anyway, don't expect anymore from filthy Liberal parasites.

LOL, it's funny to see so many colored ppl (desis) supporting republicans. You do know how bigoted they are against brown people don't you ? It's a case of a chicken having a crush on colonel sanders. mmm finger licking good :P

Its hard to understand People voting for republicans again. May be its a different guy but will have the same government machine. As per the India outsourcing, I believe, has been engrained in the corporate enviornment and will be tough to scale back. As the cost pressure increaes more companies are outsourcing more activities. For the good of US and world I hope its Barack come November 2008...

LOL, it's funny to see so many colored ppl (desis) supporting republicans. You do know how bigoted they are against brown people don't you ? It's a case of a chicken having a crush on colonel sanders. mmm finger licking good :P
Your racist outlook on Republicans is what makes you a parasite that infects most colored people, in turn making them retarded Liberal lovers just like you.

A conservative is a coward by definition. Enough said. Conservatism = way of the untermensch. The greatest philosopher of the last 200 years himself said and proved so.

Your racist outlook on Republicans is what makes you a parasite that infects most colored people' date=' in turn making them retarded Liberal lovers just like you.[/quote'] Wow, the convention really grated your nerves today eh ? :hysterical::hysterical: Chill with the personal remarks. Read some books by the Republican evangelical heroes Pat Robertson, Falwell etal and see what they say about the hindu religion.

Varun, The reason I prefer republicans (not bush et al), is because of the republican policies like small government etc etc, as opposed to democrats who have a big brother attitude towards the general public. For every PAt Robertson in the republican side there is a Michael moore on the democrat side.

A conservative is a coward by definition. Enough said. Conservatism = way of the untermensch. The greatest philosopher of the last 200 years himself said and proved so.
Anything that comes from Liberal parasites should be declared invalid by the intellectual world. Though fools like yourself will praise your fellow parasites no matter what, that's the whole reason you're stuck in your own stupidity with no way out. A liberal calling someone else a coward is by far one of the biggest hypocritical remarks I've ever heard.
Wow' date=' the convention really grated your nerves today eh ? :hysterical::hysterical: Chill with the personal remarks. Read some books by the Republican evangelical heroes Pat Robertson, Falwell etal and see what they say about the hindu religion.[/quote'] I couldn't care less about the Hindu religion, I don't give much crap about India, it's people or it's interests. I'm American and I care about America. If I could, I would gladly exterminate all Liberals because I'm against evil and I wish to destroy it. I hope Islamic terrorists and Liberals should meet death alongside eachother.
A liberal calling someone else a coward is by far one of the biggest hypocritical remarks I've ever heard.
Think about it. The essence of conservatism is preservation of the known and unwillingness to test the boundaries of the known- hence the term CONSERVATIVE. Pretty definitive of what a coward is - one who is happy to mooch off of what is known and showing a complete fear and distrust of what is unknown. Proof positive of what cowardice is- i didnt say this - the man who destroyed conservative stranglehold over the west said this ( Freidrich Neitzche).
because I'm against evil and I wish to destroy it
Here are some facts for you, champ. This world spins around a yellow blob of energy, known as the sun- which in its turn spins around the galaxy- which in turn, is hurtling through space at greater than speed of sound towards the 'great attractor' - meaning, each and every moment, we are convering ground that we never touched before and it will keep on doing so till we reach the great attractor or our sun dies - whichever comes first. That is the reality of our existence. Based on that, i find that the real evil is that which wishes to keep our perspectives static in a world that is absolutely the product of evolution and continuous change. Therefore, the real evil, if anything, is the essence of conservatism and religion, which seeks to keep life and lifestyle static despite the fact that each moment in our existence is physically and spiritually distinguishable from the past.
I couldn't care less about the Hindu religion, I don't give much crap about India, it's people or it's interests. I'm American and I care about America.
Define America for me if you have the time. And yeah can you give me a gist of the constitution ? I'm getting a feeling that you are just putting us all on :D. You are sounding more and more like a white wannabe, the ones who think that they can only "prove" their patriotism by blindly agreeing with the President and accepting racism. Be proud of your heritage man, we don't have any reason to loathe ourselves :P
Think about it. The essence of conservatism is preservation of the known and unwillingness to test the boundaries of the known- hence the term CONSERVATIVE. Pretty definitive of what a coward is - one who is happy to mooch off of what is known and showing a complete fear and distrust of what is unknown. Proof positive of what cowardice is- i didnt say this - the man who destroyed conservative stranglehold over the west said this ( Freidrich Neitzche).
I don't care what some idiot thinks. Liberals are terrorist supporters and should all be exterminated before they destroy the US from within. My take on what actually is Conservative and being so is vastly different to the Conservatives you know of, so don't try to tie me to that foolish definition.
Here are some facts for you, champ. This world spins around a yellow blob of energy, known as the sun- which in its turn spins around the galaxy- which in turn, is hurtling through space at greater than speed of sound towards the 'great attractor' - meaning, each and every moment, we are convering ground that we never touched before and it will keep on doing so till we reach the great attractor or our sun dies - whichever comes first. That is the reality of our existence. Based on that, i find that the real evil is that which wishes to keep our perspectives static in a world that is absolutely the product of evolution and continuous change. Therefore, the real evil, if anything, is the essence of conservatism and religion, which seeks to keep life and lifestyle static despite the fact that each moment in our existence is physically and spiritually distinguishable from the past.
Lberals are truly terrorists themselves by not wanting to destroy terrorists, let alone even mention coward. Liberals are in the way of destroying evil, they want to protect it, in turn making them just the same if not worse.
Define America for me if you have the time. And yeah can you give me a gist of the constitution ? I'm getting a feeling that you are just putting us all on :D. You are sounding more and more like a white wannabe' date=' the ones who think that they can only "prove" their patriotism by blindly agreeing with the President and accepting racism. Be proud of your heritage man, we don't have any reason to loathe ourselves :P[/quote'] We're not even arguing on the same level here, this is the samething CC thinks. You all assume something and go with it believing I'm just like other Conservatives. Perhaps you should actually see me argue with another Conservative before you make assumptions about where I truly stand on the political line.
My take on what actually is Conservative and being so is vastly different to the Conservatives you know of, so don't try to tie me to that foolish definition.
Then kindly take your own advice and don't lump me in with the clueless-type neo-liberals who's basic idea of liberalism is a general progression towards anarchy. I will give you one example : I am a proud gun-owner and also a liberal - how many you know that fits that profile ? This convo would be a lot more productive if you took your own sanctimonious advice !
Liberals are in the way of destroying evil, they want to protect it, in turn making them just the same if not worse.
As i said before, i consider the conservatives to be far more in line with 'evil' than liberals - even the anarchist types. Why, you ask ? It is simple - as i said earlier, we live in an universe that is continously changing- the ship we are on (earth), is continously going through regions of space its never been in before and it will keep doing that till the planet dies. The journey itself signifies change and liberals are adaptive enough to change- while the conservatives are cowards who refuse to change even when change is prudent or necessary - they refuse to engage their brains beyond rote-memory of what their ancestors did and going by that, instead of being bold enough to create new rules, new laws and new perspective to suit the new situation. If anything is evil, it is being out of synch with the universe. And trying to remain static is as out of sync it gets in this continously changing universe. Therefore, i consider conservatives - be it the yankee ones, canuck ones or desi ones - to be cowards at heart.
We're not even arguing on the same level here, this is the samething CC thinks. You all assume something and go with it believing I'm just like other Conservatives.Perhaps you should actually see me argue with another Conservative before you make assumptions about where I truly stand on the political line.
No, i am getting you - what i am getting from you is what is the common link between all conservatives from all walks of life - America or India or Saudi Arabia : fear of the unknown and veneration of the past, instead of boldly going where no-one has been before. I don't care what your actual political viewpoints are - you may be anti NAFTA, anti-'team America world police' and anti- capitalism ( that is as 'liberal' as it gets in the Yankee context). But as long as you have the inherent desire for static morality,static society and static worldview, you are a conservative. And lastly, my issue with conservatives isnt on the basis of their political/social views only- it is on the fundamental level of their cowardice- where they are too cowardly to embrace change and have to be pushed and shoved in a new direction instead of being ubermenschen enough to realize it on their own. Ultimately, social change- ALL social change- is brought forth by liberals, because it is the LIBERAL who is far more adaptive to change and far more open to considering changing their ways. Therefore, liberalism - the essence of liberalism as i've talked about in this paragraph - is the way of the ubermensch. Conservatism is the way of the untermensch and that is weak and ugly.

SO Nuclear deal will not get done in Bush presidency , more reason to pitch for Mccain for indians..

We're not even arguing on the same level here, this is the samething CC thinks. You all assume something and go with it believing I'm just like other Conservatives. Perhaps you should actually see me argue with another Conservative before you make assumptions about where I truly stand on the political line.
Meh wannabe white :P Only 2 kinda ppl really support Republicans: The Really rich (they get tax cuts), or some of the bigoted whites (they get "special" allowances to express their bigotry). So which one are you ? :D

Ahaaa those bigoted tags coming from other side of political divide, just priceless:haha:

Ahaaa those bigoted tags coming from other side of political divide' date=' just priceless:haha:[/quote'] You're a proud hindu aren't you DR ? Have you ever heard the evangelicals talking about hinduism ? Youtube Pat Robertson and yoga lol. The guy thinks that christians shouldn't do yoga as it's akin to praying to hindu gods :cantstop:. Oh yeah he also thinks shiva's the devil.. I can go on about them. Not denying that there are some progressive evangelicals. Btw, I have no qualms against conservative values. I am on the centre in most issues. But I'm talking about traditional conservative values, not the neo-conservative + evangelical nexus of the last 15 years in the US (post Newt Gingrich). It's all been about using religion and other wedge issues to gain political seats (they're learning from India here I think :cantstop:), ruling by fear of the "terrorists", and oh yeah giving the biggest tax cuts to the corporations and the richest on top. For example, check out the latest Tax analysis from Washington Post: 28007789558fed37e8denl7.jpg What's amazing to me is how these guys can keep pulling the wool in front of folks' eyes. Wake up u guys !
bas kya dude .... I DR and others have been trying to wakeup you lot on the deep slumber that you lot are in vis-a-vis that eternal religion of peace .... and these dudes dont even beleive in pulling the wool its all straight forward "Its either my way or else .... " saala utne ka naam hi nahi ... ek poora tanki paani pheka ooparsey .... :(( isko dekho kripaya ... :

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-871902797772997781&hl=en

But point taken nonetheless :-D

I don't recall talking about Islam with you Boss. And neither is this thread about Islam. Life isn't all about fighting Islamic terrorists. It's more so about making sure your Junior has proper health care, and goes to good schools. That you have enough money so that your family can live happily. Don't get sucked into the politics of fear and religion
Meh wannabe white :P Only 2 kinda ppl really support Republicans: The Really rich (they get tax cuts), or some of the bigoted whites (they get "special" allowances to express their bigotry). So which one are you ? :D
3rd kind, dumb idiots similar to those who support right wing fundies in India. Joe Biden is a Senator with 30 years experience who still travels from Delaware to Washington DC by train every day. I would be interested in seeing if there is one Republican who is cut from the same cloth. Would help their case if they picked the VP like that..Mitt Romney perhaps :haha: I live in the Republican belts and I know exactly how these bozos behave. Hey half of these dumb folks wants USA to attack Russia over Georgia! In the very least supply arsenals to Georgia to fight. xxx
They probably think it is the state of Georgia that those Russians invaded. :winky: