Chaos Posted August 29, 2008 Posted August 29, 2008 if i was that guy, i would have slapped her and strip her right there and her ***ing bf acting as if he is the hero LOL. THat guy should have kicked that dude in the balls and smash his face.
Desi Cartman Posted August 29, 2008 Posted August 29, 2008 if i was that guy' date=' i would have slapped her and strip her right there and her ***ing bf acting as if he is the hero LOL. THat guy should have kicked that dude in the balls and smash his face.[/quote'] Mouni, dont get emotional .. Thand rakh yaar
Chaos Posted August 29, 2008 Posted August 29, 2008 Mouni' date=' dont get emotional .. Thand rakh yaar[/quote'] i am not emotional dude, but look at those ******'s doing... beatin the innocent....
Desi Cartman Posted August 29, 2008 Posted August 29, 2008 i am not emotional dude' date=' but look at those gand*'s doing... beatin the innocent....[/quote'] I know its sad PS: is thappad ki goonj tumnay suni :giggle:
Predator_05 Posted August 29, 2008 Posted August 29, 2008 if i was that guy' date=' i would have slapped her and strip her right there and her ***ing bf acting as if he is the hero LOL. THat guy should have kicked that dude in the balls and smash his face.[/quote'] :haha: You're such a classy guy, Munni.
Dravid Posted August 29, 2008 Posted August 29, 2008 these "goodie-goodie" woman think they r all that and can do w.e the f they want am sure every1 has seen *****es like her in school def. deserved it :D
Dravid Posted August 29, 2008 Posted August 29, 2008 LMFAO @ *** in pink shirt getting a cheap shot in :haha:
veer Posted August 29, 2008 Posted August 29, 2008 this is only the beginning... India is progressing but also losing lot of culture..
Kartikey Posted August 29, 2008 Posted August 29, 2008 I was reading about this show and apparently its about huimiliating contestants by bullying them. What kind of bullshit show is this? Its unbelievable whats happening to our country, our fellow countrymen are intent on copying the West. Its really worrying, soon u will have kids who will refuse to talk to their parents at all and the whole meaning of family life will go out of the pot. There's no point of all this growth if we lose our identity. Oh ya, that ****ing ***** deserved that slap, and I hope the contestant files an FIR against all those "heroes" who were thrashing him. The great Indian media should do something about this, seeing as they dont really do anything else.
Kartikey Posted August 29, 2008 Posted August 29, 2008 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fH1kn6atRmM]YouTube - Dadagiri Ep 13 - Part 5[/ame] here's another video, is this even a show? I mean shows like Saregamapa have started doing this TRP business but they are still watchable but how is this actually allowed to air?
Dirty_South Posted August 29, 2008 Posted August 29, 2008 *****deserved it :yay: Why the *** did she slap him ???
Kartikey Posted August 29, 2008 Posted August 29, 2008 ******* deserved it :yay: Why the *** did she slap him ??? I went on their website and found this: http://bindass.com/dadagiri/episode22.html# - click on segment 5
Kartikey Posted August 29, 2008 Posted August 29, 2008 This is a disgrace to our nation. I live in the UK, here reality shows are also popular like Big Brother etc but I have never seen a show which insults contestants and uses physical violence like this Dadagiri show. Like I've mentioned before, we are going down the wrong route by thinking this is cool, fashionable etc.
Willow_on_fire Posted August 30, 2008 Posted August 30, 2008 beyaatch deserved it :yay: Why the faack did she slap him ??? actually she deserves a proper 'hammering'...if you guys know what I mean...:winky:
punjabi_khota Posted August 30, 2008 Posted August 30, 2008 I went on their website and found this: http://bindass.com/dadagiri/episode22.html# - click on segment 5 What the **** is that ***** type guy doing in here ? cmon man!!!!!!!!
Willow_on_fire Posted August 30, 2008 Posted August 30, 2008 Yeh kya paagalpan hai modern India...reality show...trying to excel western reality shows like big brother...:--D
suraj Posted August 30, 2008 Posted August 30, 2008 modern India...reality show...trying to excel western reality shows like big brother...:--D This is just plain awful why don't we adopt the better things from the west instead of such crap