Sachinism Posted September 3, 2008 Posted September 3, 2008 WARNING: EXPLICIT LANGUAGE [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bt3fHVzANds]YouTube - Indian Reality Live TV Show Girl Slapped[/ame] OMG this is jokes loll
DomainK Posted September 3, 2008 Posted September 3, 2008 Yeah, I have seen this. That woman deserved to be slapped, punched and kicked.
Sachinism Posted September 3, 2008 Author Posted September 3, 2008 ^^ There's this hip hop/r&b forum i visit and everyone there is screaming "how can she slap" lol
Lurker Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 Got to be one of the most disgusting things I have ever seen. Wonder how some of you found this remotely funny.
Sachinism Posted September 4, 2008 Author Posted September 4, 2008 its bloody hilarious that b!tch deserved it, who does she think she is going round slapping people there are very limited occasions when you should backhand a woman, this was one of them
Rajiv Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 She cant just slap like that, ***** should get fired Those guys sound like delhi'ties
Desi Cartman Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 She cant just slap like that, ***** should get fired Those guys sound like delhi'ties :finger::finger::finger: dilli ko kahay blame kar raho beta ... it was shot in mumbai :P :giggle:
Rajiv Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 :finger::finger::finger: dilli ko kahay blame kar raho beta ... it was shot in mumbai :P :giggle: ..yeh le agaya thula crowd abhey hero, the way he abused - the accent seemed like a delhi'ite when he says "bhen ke ..." If he was a mumbai'ites, there would have atleast one "maa ki" and threat to pick up him from his house
Desi Cartman Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 ..yeh le agaya thula crowd abhey hero, the way he abused - the accent seemed like a delhi'ite when he says "bhen ke ..." If he was a mumbai'ites, there would have atleast one "maa ki" and threat to pick up him from his house arey yaar Im doing time pass ... PS: Mumbai Sucks :icflove:
Rajiv Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 ..but what show is this? she slapped the guy coz he must be a small town kid..great he slapped her back but offcourse hamare desh mein aurat par haath nahin dalte ( even for someone like her )
ludhianvi Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 ..but what show is this? she slapped the guy coz he must be a small town kid..great he slapped her back but offcourse hamare desh mein aurat par haath nahin dalte ( even for someone like her ) Do you really mean that or is that just cliche. Domestic violence amongst desis is quite high and beating the wife is nothing out of the norm. Even in those tv serials, so many women get slapped so often and that too with those 'supposedly' matrix camera angles Its really shameful of the husbands to beat their wifes or females in general. Quite disgusting
Desi Cartman Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 Do you really mean that or is that just cliche. Domestic violence amongst desis is quite high and beating the wife is nothing out of the norm. Even in those tv serials, so many women get slapped so often and that too with those 'supposedly' matrix camera angles Its really shameful of the husbands to beat their wifes or females in general. Quite disgusting I find it weird that in "family" movies/serials the guy who is dominated by his wife all his life all of a sudden becomes a MAN and slaps his wife and the says "bassss " . Its weird that people actually find it great and some people get extra senti and applaud the act .. :congrats:
Rajiv Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 Do you really mean that or is that just cliche. Domestic violence amongst desis is quite high and beating the wife is nothing out of the norm. Even in those tv serials, so many women get slapped so often and that too with those 'supposedly' matrix camera angles Its really shameful of the husbands to beat their wifes or females in general. Quite disgusting ..I meant in the open! every ramu and raghu of the street and will beat the man up Inside doors, hella yeah..but waise zamana badal raha hain
Guest Hiten. Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 Do you really mean that or is that just cliche. Domestic violence amongst desis is quite high and beating the wife is nothing out of the norm. Even in those tv serials, so many women get slapped so often and that too with those 'supposedly' matrix camera angles Its really shameful of the husbands to beat their wifes or females in general. Quite disgusting You are mixing domestic wife beating with this particular instant. In this stupid clip, that girl deserved to get slap because she is the 'host' of the god damn show. "How can she slap" one of her contestants while abusing him and treating him like garbage. I am surprised no one bloody sued this shows' ass (if this drama of slapping each other was genuine on whole). The way these guys were abusing is absolutely absurd and the show deserves to be taken off-air for this boolsheet. Now moving away from this clip, I say if the girl slaps the guy first then the guy (given that guy is not at the fault or teasing the woman) has all the rights to slap her back why you ask ? Because women ask for 'equality' and this is the part of equality.
Dravid Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 already posted :D http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=119322 and the ***** deserved it