dsr, u not getting my point - no one offered them 30 crorer..thats why..tell me, why would anyone wanna die in this modern world for whatever is promised in heaven..I can understand folks like taliban ( even they can slip ) - these are 25 year olds who have raging hormones and live in internet and flesh age, where money can fulfill their dreams right on earth

dsr' date=' u not getting my point - no one offered them 30 crorer..thats why..tell me, why would anyone wanna die in this modern world for whatever is promised in heaven..I can understand folks like taliban ( even they can slip ) - these are 25 year olds who have raging hormones and live in internet and flesh age, where money can fulfill their dreams right on earth[/quote'] They dont have any dreams Rajeev. They believe that they are doing it by God's order and they seek nothing but death- for others and in the end their own.
dsr' date=' u not getting my point - no one offered them 30 crorer..thats why..tell me, why would anyone wanna die in this modern world for whatever is promised in heaven..I can understand folks like taliban ( even they can slip ) - these are 25 year olds who have raging hormones and live in internet and flesh age, where money can fulfill their dreams right on earth[/quote'] Well i 100% disagree. You just dont get the islamic fundamental mentality. They are brainwashed from their 1st breath on earth to think different
They dont have any dreams Rajeev. They believe that they are doing it by God's order and they seek nothing but death- for others and in the end their own.
Well i 100% disagree. You just dont get the islamic fundamental mentality. They are brainwashed from their 1st breath on earth to think different
guys, coz they were never offered practical alternatives frankly, why would anyone give them crores of rupees..I am presenting a hypohetical situation and I bet they will chose money if given a choice to keep it and safe passage U guys dont want to see the angle, adamant that they are completely brainwashed..the same way someone brainwashed them with heaven, you can brainwash them with cash
dsr' date=' u not getting my point - no one offered them 30 crorer..thats why..tell me, why would anyone wanna die in this modern world for whatever is promised in heaven..I can understand folks like taliban ( even they can slip ) - these are 25 year olds who have raging hormones and live in internet and flesh age, where money can fulfill their dreams right on earth[/quote'] Mate you are being very naive :winky: You have not understood the beast that is religious fanaticism.
Mate you are being very naive :winky: You have not understood the beast that is religious fanaticism.
I am thinking beyond that mate, and frankly none of u even give it a thought
Just spoke to a friend whose fiancee wanted to go out to the Taj' date=' but he refused because he wanted to watch the match. They even fought over it.[/quote'] Wonder who will have their say, in decisions made in the future !!! It has shaken me up, i came to know abt it today morning 11 30, after the game was done yesterday, was busy preparing for my sem exams, was up till 2 30 am but had no clue abt the events, i hope our fellow ICFers from the South Mumbai are all safe !!!
I am thinking beyond that mate' date=' and frankly none of u even give it a thought[/quote'] Trust me I have. It might work on low level religious people and super high level puppet masters but pure religion driven people are harder to tempt just by money. Brain surgery is what I recommend for such people....removing the whole brain with a point blank shot is what I mean :giggle:

I have been following it since last night - I could hardly sleep. RIP to the victims, my heart goes out to these. When will the people of India realize that taking a bribe solves their problem but a bigger problem like this arises. I seriously hope, some good plans come out of this. Religious fanaticism at it's extreme --- very sad day for us.

Trust me I have. It might work on low level religious people and super high level puppet masters but pure religion driven people are harder to tempt just by money. Brain surgery is what I recommend for such people....removing the whole brain with a point blank shot is what I mean :giggle:
True - butit's very hard to spot such a fanatic brain - if there's no "visibility" to the police.
Intense photo this one. Specially when you consider that they could be heading to their death. RESPECT! _45244789_afp_commandos466x260i.jpg_45244991_91bf88ae-047c-4823-b212-e712bc62fa9a.jpg
Just see the intensity on their faces - :hatsoff:
True - butit's very hard to spot such a fanatic brain - if there's no "visibility" to the police.
That is where INTEL comes into the picture :winky: Which India is LACKING BIG TIME!
Intense photo this one. Specially when you consider that they could be heading to their death. RESPECT! _45244789_afp_commandos466x260i.jpg_45244991_91bf88ae-047c-4823-b212-e712bc62fa9a.jpg
the bottom fella looks like he's carrying a sniper gun. Meanwhile, some disconcerting news regarding contacts with Karachi (rediff, cnn/ibn)
Yeah it's a sniper gun according to BBC. Held by desi rasi and masking tape? :secret: I hope it fires real bullets :-)

How has not one desi news organization kicked fuss about our police being armed with antique weapons? No pay for any politician for one month. All the money then to be used to arm our police with proper non British Raj era weapons. I bet some cops initially died because they had no suppressing fire-power.