ne clue abt the ca official ???
just read on Aussie-mid day newspaper on the way to home ... 4 aussies dead ... 2 hv been identified they were businessmen from Syd. They dont know about the other 2 yet
Why can I see NDTV in Mozila or IE Damn thing is blank
That happens to me sometimes.. just keep refreshing it.. or close and reopen.

deshmukh you idiot.. why you had to come to oberoi or ''happening place'' to give out statements.. stay in your bunglow and relay messages..

Malayalee Major Sandeep Unnikrishnan killed.He was the one leading the commondos in the Taj operation.
Sad :(( .. They are saying that a Major of the NSG was also killed in the Nariman operation. Meanwhile the media continues to vacillate.. they are so infuriating.. They are back to their story of 1 terrorist inside Taj.. Every "journalist" has their own take on it. [Edit: Kar lo gal, the other journalist says 4]

Holy crap these terrorists planned it well... They anticipated that the commandos would go to the CC-TV room and smoked it up, and actually planned an ambush !

there must have been 15-20 terrorists at each site .. how can 4 ppl defend for so long PS: Matt hayden made some comments about situation .. he looked sad and expressed his sympathy
Naah couldn't be that many.. I'd say 8-10 in Taj, and around 5-6 elsewhere.
there must have been 15-20 terrorists at each site .. how can 4 ppl defend for so long PS: Matt hayden made some comments about situation .. he looked sad and expressed his sympathy
may be coz CL is in danger of being called off and hence misses some $$$ ??
arey nahi yaar he said "India is a very special place for him" .. come on Aussies REALLY have sympathy for this .. Aussies arent as bad as pakis ... My boss asked me that I can go home and dont worry about work .. he took me to the meeting room and had a chat with me just cuz I looked sad ... Aussies are good people .. they arent that bad
at my place no one even knew, yesterday - I have 4 days off so monday i mght see some ppl asking me

Chalo, media now doing their hack-job on the commandos who are giving the press conference. Not ONE questioner has expressed any sort of thanks or appreciation for these guys yet.