punjabi_khota Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 i love this line....the US planned 9/11 and the the Indian planned this one? CAN you provide me a SINGLE source of the later? If not, then stop coming up with these masala lines. Do you remember what the Indian govt. was saying after Samjhota blasts? Oh the LET did and Pakistan is behind it and bla bla....what happened to that claim? DO you you think I am going to believe anything coming from Indian officials? They wouldn't admit their own failures, but are quick to blame Pakistan as that's easiest way out of this whole mess. Arre bhai to mat believe karo. Who is asking you to believe? We don't care about what you think, or any Pakistani thinks for that matter. We have long stopped caring about that. We will do what we have to do. If we have to attack POK camps, we will do it. If we have to convince the US, we will do that to. The fact that your own country is being torn apart by those jehadis, means that even if you are convinced, there is jack **** you can do about it.
Desi Cartman Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 i love this line....the US planned 9/11 and the the Indian planned this one? CAN you provide me a SINGLE source of the later? If not, then stop coming up with these masala lines. Do you remember what the Indian govt. was saying after Samjhota blasts? Oh the LET did and Pakistan is behind it and bla bla....what happened to that claim? DO you you think I am going to believe anything coming from Indian officials? They wouldn't admit their own failures, but are quick to blame Pakistan as that's easiest way out of this whole mess. ok so in your opinion and from what you have seen , who do you think did this ?
ucilite Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 Do NOT raise the question of belief here. The only reason why your pathetic excuse for a nation still exists is because we believe that there are good/innocent people there. IF not, I don't think I have to say what I think would've happened. Furthermore, 1 out of a million attacks that your ****ing nation plans against mine were wrongly deduced. The remaining 999,999 have been attributed correctly to Pakistan. So please, no bullshit. hahaha...keep on dreaming....you can't kill a bird inside Pakistan so keep your bs to yourself!!!
graphic23 Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 hahaha...keep on dreaming....you can't kill a bird inside Pakistan so keep your bs to yourself!!! Birds? No, they're nature. I don't want to kill what remains one of the most peaceful parts of this planet. Now, mother****ing *******s such as the terrorists and other ****ers that Pakistan supports, perhaps, the world could do without them.
Desi Cartman Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 hahaha...keep on dreaming....you can't kill a bird inside Pakistan so keep your bs to yourself!!! see thats the problem .. we were never interested in killing ur birds but they have started flying in our airspace a little too much. Its ok to come here for Dancing , playing cricket for Indian rupess but we dont like these birds who come with grenades ... baki time will tell ....
punjabi_khota Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 hahaha...keep on dreaming....you can't kill a bird inside Pakistan so keep your bs to yourself!!! Your fellow pakistani brothers have their hands full killing each other, blowing up people for fun . Plus America, whose BIATCHHH your country is, is happily hunting for birds and mullahs with their drones.
ucilite Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 ok so in your opinion and from what you have seen ' date=' who do you think did this ?[/quote'] so you have dropped your 'famous' line now? i have no clue...maybe Pakistan...maybe extremists within India...again, i have no clue..i will wait for the investigation to end and for the evidence to be substantiated..
ludhianvi Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 i love this line....the US planned 9/11 and the the Indian planned this one? CAN you provide me a SINGLE source of the later? If not' date= then stop coming up with these masala lines. Do you remember what the Indian govt. was saying after Samjhota blasts? Oh the LET did and Pakistan is behind it and bla bla....what happened to that claim? DO you you think I am going to believe anything coming from Indian officials? They wouldn't admit their own failures, but are quick to blame Pakistan as that's easiest way out of this whole mess. here man since you asked for 'one source', then here it is t...i must admit some funny stuff there Watch from 5:00 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=exvlatXpCnI]YouTube - BrassTacks: Siyasat Aur Pakistan- The Mumbai Fraud Exposed[/ame]
Predator_05 Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 so you have dropped your 'famous' line now? i have no clue...maybe Pakistan...maybe extremists within India...again, i have no clue..i will wait for the investigation to end and for the evidence to be substantiated.. Not Amar Singh and Heera Lal, then ? :hysterical:
Rajiv Posted December 1, 2008 Author Posted December 1, 2008 so you have dropped your 'famous' line now? i have no clue...maybe Pakistan...maybe extremists within India...again, i have no clue..i will wait for the investigation to end and for the evidence to be substantiated.. What would you do after that sir? coz - any amount of evidence won't be enough if you don't want to believe in it So for the sake of argument, if Pak was behind this, what as a netizen and pak citizen would you do - throw in an apology or say, well you guys killed our ppl too or something on those lines ------ For the rest of ICF'ers, I am not seeing the point of continuing the argument - I mean really, whats the point
ucilite Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 Your fellow pakistani brothers have their hands full killing each other' date=' blowing up people for fun . Plus America, whose BIATCHHH your country is, is happily hunting for birds and mullahs with their drones.[/quote'] so now you have brought America into this... can we stick to HINDUSTAN? abt Amerika...i admit...our policy is screwed up....but trust me...when it comes to India there is no bs in this country...
Desi Cartman Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 so you have dropped your 'famous' line now? i have no clue...maybe Pakistan...maybe extremists within India...again, i have no clue..i will wait for the investigation to end and for the evidence to be substantiated.. I havent dropped anything .. I just wanted to know what u think ? BTW u forgot to reply to my other point about Dawood being in Pak ...Do we need to provide more about him or maybe u can give miandad a call ..
Desi Cartman Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 Rajeev' date=' point taken. Can we ban him now?[/quote'] why should we ... this way we get to see what they are thinking :nice:
punjabi_khota Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 so now you have brought America into this... can we stick to HINDUSTAN? abt Amerika...i admit...our policy is screwed up....but trust me...when it comes to India there is no bs in this country... Dude, you did not answer my other post. I am sayin WHAT IF YOU AND YOUR GOVT IS CONVINCED THAT LET AND OTHER TERRORISTS DID IT ? WHAT THEN ? Seeing as your govt is utterly incapable of handling its own internal situation, and it is affecting us , we cannot just sit here being targets. We have to do something, and if America is involved, so be it. We can take their help, Israel's help, whatever it takes, to take out those camps and sympathisers.
sharma Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 Honestly shocked at some of the comments here. If we're going to react like this, then whats the difference between 'us' and those Godless terrorists or the people/faith/religion the claim to represent? kichad ko saaf karne ke liye...kapdon ko ganda karna hi padta hai
sharma Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 here man since you asked for 'one source', then here it is t...i must admit some funny stuff there Watch from 5:00 wow no wonder all pakis r so brainwashed lol the entire world is obviously out to get them
Kohum Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 what's the rational behind this hatred rajeev??? the masala reporting by indian media? every single day the media and the indian govt seems to be changing their stories.. This is not hatred dude, this is to show that the impact of such nonsense on the Pakistani community. So that the community can curb these weeds from growing up and nip them in the bud. this is a typical knee jerk reaction similar to what happened after SAMJHOTA express. do you know who is the main suspect of those blast now? Indian Army Lieutenant Colonel PS Purohit FYI: The Colonel is in custody - even after the knee jerk reaction. and secondly - if you care to read any news channels - other than from Pakistan you will come to know "more" about the involvement of resources of Pakistan in this. I understand you guys are hurt and angry, but this quite pathetic. Actually the fact that you still can't gauge the situation - is much more pathetic. No wait, more than pathetic, it's pitiful & worrying.
Fontaine Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 This thread shows that teh terrorists have been successful. It not the body count or the fear factor which symbolises the success or failure of a terrorist attack but its immature reactions like this Well, above all else I hope government officials, local security forces and most importantly religious leaders in multi religious parts of our country are all united in making sure this doesn't spill over into riots and violence between Hindus backlashing against Indian Muslims. But knowing the scum bag nature of our politicians it's more than likely some of them will use this atrocity and try go gain political momentum. They're no better than these terrorists I say. Right now, India needs to use this opportunity to put a united front to the world, ESPECIALLY these terrorists who no doubt want inter-religious violence in India. So far I've seen nothing from religious leaders, politicians etc to indicate this.
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 I say bankrupt their board refuse to travel they will come to their senses .. drive all these SOBs out of India