Piyush Chuwa Posted December 6, 2008 Posted December 6, 2008 Alright, so here's what a friend of mine and I were thinking - A Pakistan vs India game on Call of Duty 5 (World at War) - yes its a WWII game, but we can make it work :--D 9 against 9, or 6 against 6 depending on the number of people we can get interested in this. If any of you are interested, please post below and add mario_k130@hotmail.com or uddinm33@msn.com So far, we have 3 for Pakistan, and well... 0 for India, but we hope that that will change. We are planning to have this tonight, at around 8 PM EST (US) or 9 PM EST.
Piyush Chuwa Posted December 6, 2008 Author Posted December 6, 2008 Just to say, this is only a for fun type thing, not a virtual war or anything lol
Sachinism Posted December 6, 2008 Posted December 6, 2008 Piyush stop playing games and work on your bowling
THX_1138 Posted December 6, 2008 Posted December 6, 2008 i would, if i had an Xbox360 and motivation enough to spend hours at a pointless game.
Predator_05 Posted December 6, 2008 Posted December 6, 2008 Jobless pakis and their games...get a life.
Piyush Chuwa Posted December 6, 2008 Author Posted December 6, 2008 Jobless pakis and their games...get a life. Which is why we were able to buy an xbox, right? Go defend your country, something you're incapable of. We're trying to make a fun thing for the weekend, if you don't want to play, then don't post - simple as that.
h4te Posted December 6, 2008 Posted December 6, 2008 Which is why we were able to buy an xbox, right? Go defend your country, something you're incapable of. We're trying to make a fun thing for the weekend, if you don't want to play, then don't post - simple as that. i don't want to play
SachDan Posted December 6, 2008 Posted December 6, 2008 Which is why we were able to buy an xbox, right? Go defend your country, something you're incapable of. We're trying to make a fun thing for the weekend, if you don't want to play, then don't post - simple as that. i don't want to play :dito:
ludhianvi Posted December 6, 2008 Posted December 6, 2008 hehe nice idea.... but I only have COD 4... and with the mic, it would get quite chaotic :D
h4te Posted December 6, 2008 Posted December 6, 2008 hehe nice idea.... but I only have COD 4... and with the mic' date=' it would get quite chaotic :D[/quote'] aren't you too old to be playing games, grandpa? :yikes:
Piyush Chuwa Posted December 6, 2008 Author Posted December 6, 2008 hehe nice idea.... but I only have COD 4... and with the mic' date=' it would get quite chaotic :D[/quote'] Go rent CoD5 for the occasion :) I guarantee, it will be fun
ludhianvi Posted December 6, 2008 Posted December 6, 2008 aren't you too old to be playing games' date=' grandpa? :yikes:[/quote'] I tried to play but its too complicated so I gave up :giggle: There are so many buttons on the daem controller i.e LT, LB, RT,RB , stick, a,b,xy, etc:cantstop: Go rent CoD5 for the occasion :) I guarantee, it will be fun meh, too lazy man. You guys have fun
punjabi_khota Posted December 6, 2008 Posted December 6, 2008 Which is why we were able to buy an xbox, right? Go defend your country, something you're incapable of. We're trying to make a fun thing for the weekend, if you don't want to play, then don't post - simple as that. teri maa ki **** saale. Kya lecture de raha hai baith ke yahaan security pe ? Abbe chutiye teri tarah saare paaki behenchod india-pakistan war hi khel rahe hain..but IRL...
Zap_Brannigan Posted December 7, 2008 Posted December 7, 2008 I only have COD 2, 3 and 4. Played the 5 beta and it wasnt much different that either 2 or 3. Besides i am fully occupied by Gears of war 2. If u organize one for COD 4, msg me. Besides, wouldnt 4 be more appropriate since in it we are fighting against islamic terrorists with nukes in that game. Just saying.